Este condominio se encuentra en el campo y en la playa, en Freeland. Fort Casey State Park y Fort Casey son lugares emblemáticos locales, y la belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Parque estatal de Double Bluff y Possession Point State Park. También vale la pena conocer Blooms y Jardines de rododendros de Meerkerk.
Freeland, WA
Qué hay cerca
Mutiny Bay - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
Whidbey Island Center for the Arts - A 19 min en auto - 19.8 km
Fort Casey State Park - A 23 min en auto - 30.5 km
Fort Ebey State Park - A 32 min en auto - 42.5 km
Future of Flight (centro de aviación) - A 55 min en auto - 33.8 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Everett - 61 min en auto
Everett, WA (PAE-Snohomish County - Paine Field) - 57 min en auto
Restaurantes
Jupiter Coffee - A 4 min en auto
The Braeburn At The Barnyard - A 5 min en auto
Dancing Fish Vineyards - A 7 min en auto
Whidbey Coffee - A 5 min en auto
Taproom @ Bayview - A 9 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach el 1 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $4,385 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Mutiny Bay Condo by AvantStay | Walk to the Beach?
En la playa, este condominio en la zona de Freeland queda a pocos pasos de Mutiny Bay y a 3 km (1.8 mi) de Holmes Harbor. Playa Double Bluff y Parque estatal de Double Bluff también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
9.6
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 78 de 97 opiniones
10 - Excelente
78
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 15 de 97 opiniones
8 - Bueno
15
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 97 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 97 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 97 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
10/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lenny N.
10 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Relaxing spot with a great view
We had a relaxing and hassle free stay at Mutiny Bay. Everything was as expected and we enjoyed nice walks on the beach!
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ene. 2025
Thank you for your great review, Lenny! We're so glad to hear that you had a relaxing and hassle-free stay at Mutiny Bay. It sounds like the beach walks were a highlight of your trip! We’d love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marcia C.
22 sep. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend Away
We enjoyed a long weekend away from the city and thoroughly enjoyed it. Accommodations were centrally locates for hiking, beachcombing, wineries, breweries, distilleries. Plenty of variety for everyone.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2024
Sounds like you had a fantastic long weekend, Marcia! We're delighted you enjoyed the accommodations and found the location perfect for exploring hiking trails, beaches, wineries, breweries, and distilleries. It's wonderful to hear there was plenty of variety for everyone. We hope to host you again for another relaxing getaway!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
James R.
29 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great
Everything was great
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for choosing Tara Vacation Rentals. We hope we can help you with a future stay on the island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Florence Z.
3 mar. 2023
Beach property
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was great . Been here before and would like to come back!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you had a "great" time on Whidbey Island and we look forward to your return visit.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Florence Z.
4 feb. 2023
Love the place and will come back again next year if possible.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I especially like the fireplace. So pretty and comfortable when its chilly.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you "loved" your stay on Whidbey Island. We will be glad to help you with your next vacation to Whidbey Island next year.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Theresa M.
19 jul. 2023
Slice of Heaven
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Relaxing, beautiful and fun! Pool is in great shape this year and remodeled bathrooms are a nice addition.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay on Whidbey island and hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Merilee F.
9 ago. 2023
A Perfect Whidbey Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I have lifelong love affair w/Whidbey. Mutiny Bay is one of many places I've stayed - but this particular place and time couldn't be described with any other adjective than "perfect."
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you found the "perfect" place to stay at on Whidbey Island. We are glad you love the Island so much and hope to help you with your next stay on the Island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Ann P.
23 ago. 2023
Whidbey Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This condo is perfect for our extended family. It is a comfortable layout with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, a well stocked kitchen and nice living room with view. We enjoyed the pool and love the location on the beach at Mutiny Bay.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you found the "perfect" location to stay on Whidbey Island for your family vacation. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Ann S.
31 jul. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful July stay !
We loved this property and plan on coming back as often as possible. Very clean ! Comfortable beds and the view was better than advertised! The only draw back was that we had a slight plumbing issue with no plunger. The management company had it repaired in under an hour. Please tell the owners how much we loved it !
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Patricia T.
12 jul. 2023
Delightful stay at Mutiny Bay!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I loved our stay. This is our 3rd time.Everything was clean and lovely. We could see the water and boats passing from our porch.The only problem was that the weather was warm and we could have used a blanket instead of the down comforter so we and our guests had trouble sleeping.Also the hill to the beach was a llittle difficult for us old folks.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy with your stays on Whidbey Island finding them so enjoyable. We hope to continue with helping you having enjoyable stay on the Island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
John M.
21 jul. 2023
Great Month on Whidbey Island
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We spent the month of June in the Mutiny Bay condo and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, the kitchen was very well equipped, the refrigerator was a nice size, and the internet/wi-fi was fast and dependable. The view from both the inside and the outside was beautiful and beach access was very close. It was great to see deer, otters, seals, eagles and other wildlife almost every day, many times a few feet from our deck. We also enjoyed the fact that we faced Admiralty Inlet and were able to watch the constant stream of ships passing by. The beds were comfortable although the bedding was a little too heavy for us. The fireplace was nice to enjoy during a few cool evenings. The full size washer and dryer were great to have, especially since we were there for a full month. Tara Management was easy to contact and very responsive. We will definitely come back the next time we plan a trip to Whidbey and have recommended the condo to friends.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay on Whidbey Island. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Jamie W.
6 sep. 2023
Nice place, great location, lots of drawbacks
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We love Whidbey Island & have stayed at many places on Mutiny Bay and Useless Bay over the years, including other units in this complex. The condo overall was nice but the amenities were limited -- especially for $300/night.The condo was stated to sleep 6. When my husband pulled out the sleeper sofa it was quickly apparent that it would be excruciatingly uncomfortable. He found an air mattress in the closet, which, presumably, was there to make up for the discomfort of the sleeper sofa. Unfortunately the air mattress wouldn't hold air & after trying to reinflate it for hours throughout the night he finally gave up. We contacted Tara & were told the air mattress was not on their list; that was followed up with a text that they'd try to find an air mattress. That was the last we heard about it. So, a couple of us took turns sleeping on the couch throughout the week (not the pulled-out sleeper but the couch itself).There were 4 bath towels. 4 bath towels for 4 people for a week is very poor, especially when some of us were using the pool and also swimming in the ocean and therefore taking frequent showers. We had to wash towels throughout the week.Of course doing laundry was challenging with no laundry detergent. Having a great washer and dryer is pretty diminished when no laundry detergent is provided.The tennis court was out of commission for most of the week. Starting around Tuesday, the nets were taken down & workers were there on multiple days. This was extremely disappointing. We only used the courts once when we first got there.On our last full day, the swimming pool was closed for several hours due to an HOA meeting. I understand this sort of thing happens, but it would have been great to have been given notice ahead of time. My son and I had planned our day around going to the pool at a certain time and arrived there in our swimsuits only to be turned away. Even though we liked the condo & l
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jacque k.
15 dic. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful stay for my family
Clean, well cared for, good location..perfect for us
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Alicia H.
29 nov. 2022
Relaxing and Beautiful
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful location! Loved the condo!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you "loved" your stay on Whidbey Island. We hope we can help ;you with your next stay on the Island.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Karen L.
17 nov. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
My Whidbey Stay
Great place. Well appointed. Been here before. Good value for money. Easy checking in process. Only issue was the power went out (large storm); we opted to stick it out with additional flashlights and candles. However, unbeknownst to us, when power goes out at some point soon the water will go out (guess it's a sump pump?). And that should have been noted in our decision to stick it out; that we might also lose water with a major power outage. With that said we did get a night's refund which seemed fair and grateful. All said would stay here again for sure.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Richard S.
29 oct. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice!
Hope to return. Perfect place to stay on the island!
Se hospedó 15 noches en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Craig B.
13 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful little spot...
Obviously someone loves and cares about this cozy place. Very comfortable and well situated on the island. Definitely will come back.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your stay! We do care about the home, and are glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy it!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Jacqui B.
11 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great condo
This place was perfect for our needs. The location is great, the views are wonderful, and the condo is very nicely appointed. I would not hesitate to rent it again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
So happy that you enjoyed your time! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Linda R.
27 ago. 2022
Whidbey Get-Away
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay- exploring the island and state parks, watching sunsets on the beach and boat/ship traffic. The condo had everything we needed, was comfortable and clean. If stairs are difficult for someone, they should know that to reach this ground floor unit tguests must descend a full flight of stairs from the upper parking lot.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are happy your enjoyed your stay on Whidbey island and hope we can hlep you with your next stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joy S.
21 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Heaven on Earth!!
Great place with a magnificent location! Will definitely re-book in the future. Many thanks!
Se hospedó 19 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Ann P.
21 jul. 2022
Whidbey Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We all enjoyed our stay in this lovely condo on Mutiny Bay. It accommodated our family of 6 including a couple small grandchildren. It was well equipped, nicely maintained and we liked the patio on this ground floor unit. We spent time in the pool, on the tennis court and at the beach. I would recommend this Whidbey vacation rental.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you "enjoyed our stay" on Whidbey Island and found the accommodations met your families needs. We hope to help you with your next stay on the Island.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Theresa M.
8 jul. 2022
Beautiful view!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location and wonderful walks on the beach! Condo could use new mattresses and bottle opener/corkscrew, but overall overall very nice.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy you enjoyed the view and walks on teh beach! We will notify management of your comments on thet mattress and will make sure there is a working bottle opener/corkscrew in the unit. We hope you can return again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David B.
4 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful
Everything met and exceeded our expectations. The view is great, the house is well stocked and furnished, the area is quiet. We had a wonderful time.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the views and the supply provided.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kevne G.
24 may. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful location right on beach
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely view from the condo and direct access to a sandy, long stretch of beach. Saw osprey and blue heron fishing in the water and a pair of Bald Eagles! My young son loved playing on the beach.
The condo was clean, cozy and welcoming. Definitely will be back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Patricia T.
18 may. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Rhodidendron Time
Very nice location and nicely decorated.
Hard to read the code box.
The dining chairs need to be reupholstered. They are very uncomfortable for slack old butts.
Couldn't get the blinds to close in the living room.
We'll be back, though.