Condominio

Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Un balcón con vista a la playa, sillas de descanso blancas y un cartel de 'No Smoking'.
Zona de piscina con vista despejada al océano, un muelle de madera y sillones de descanso.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, un área de piscina con tumbonas y ubicación frente a la playa.
Un hotel de varios pisos con ubicación frente al mar.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla grande con taburetes, un reloj y vistas al exterior.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa de Garden City

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Garden City Beach, SC
  • Place, Playa de Garden City
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pier at Garden City (muelle)
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Surfside
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama plegable matrimonial y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Ensenada de Murrells

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Ensenada de Murrells. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Broadway at the Beach y The Market Common (área comercial), mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Myrtle Beach State Park y Playas de Myrtle Beach. Jardines Brookgreen y Family Kingdom Amusement Park son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Garden City Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Garden City - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Pier at Garden City (muelle) - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Garden City Pavilion Arcade - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa Surfside - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • St. Michael’s Catholic Church - A 2 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront 1bed/2bath-Water's Edge Resort-403 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

En la playa, este condominio de Ensenada de Murrells queda a 15 minutos a pie de Pier at Garden City (muelle) y Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Playa Surfside y Centro de golf Tupelo Bay también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

6.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
We have been staying at the Water's Edge Resort for about Eight years, and the experience has always been good but the past couple of visits have been disappointing every time you go it seems that the HOA has posted more signs and more rules and the Security there is an aggravation hovering over your shoulder it makes it very uncomfortable and the Parking passes are a Joke, if you have to diffrent couples from different areas you only get one parking pass and there are open spots available.The HOA is absolutely ruining a wonderful place to visit or it was a great place to vacation.
Se hospedó 9 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2026
Thank you for being a loyal guest at Waters Edge for the past eight years. We truly appreciate your continued business and are sorry to hear that your recent visits have not been as enjoyable as your previous stays. We understand that additional rules, signs, and parking regulations can sometimes feel frustrating, especially when you have been coming to the resort for many years. However, the rules and regulations are put in place by the HOA for the safety, security, and enjoyment of all guests and owners, and we are required to follow and communicate those policies to our guests. As the rental company, we can control and address matters related to the individual condo itself, but we do not control the HOA's policies, parking regulations, security procedures, or enforcement of the resort's rules. Parking passes and the number of passes permitted per unit are also determined by the HOA, and unfortunately, we are not able to make exceptions or issue additional passes beyond what the resort allows. We certainly understand your frustration when you see available parking spaces and are unable to use them due to the parking regulations. We hope you will understand that these policies are outside of our control, and our ability to assist is limited to the condo and the services we provide as the rental company. We hope you will continue to vacation with us and allow us to provide you with the quality condo and rental experience that you have enjoyed in the past.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a great time
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 may. 2024
Thank you for your 5-Star Review! We are glad you had the Perfect Beach Getaway at Water's Edge Resort. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our spring get away

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Always stay at waters edge for our get always. Staff is friendly and helpful. The units are all modern and comfortable and the property is always well maintained. The pool area is great. There’s a bar a luncheonette gift shop and workout area. Garden city is a beach feeling town with shops and eatery’s. Love it
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jun. 2025
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and feedback. We agree that Water's Edge Resort is one of a kind. Come back to visit again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Waters edge. A great place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Waters edge is a great place to stay on vacation in Myrtle beach. Right on n the beach close to restaurants. Shopping and other activities. Rooms here are nice clean. Pool area very nice since the redo after last storm. Easy access to beach
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2024
Thanks so much for your 5-Star Review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We agree that Water's Edge Resort has the Best Location, Beach Views, and Amenities along this part of the beach! We hope you will come back to visit us again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our visit overall was great. The staff at this condo building is very helpful and accommodating. The condo itself this time, was pretty clean. The furniture is due for a makeover. The bed felt newish and it was stable - and yes, it really has a king sized bed. We like this company.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 oct. 2023
Thanks for your review! We will relay your feedback to the owner, and we are glad you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
We really enjoyed our time there and it was very functional. The air conditioner worked well. The bed was comfortable. We really liked the location. Being on the 4th floor was nice as we had an amazing view of the ocean and the beach activity. We liked that we could rent chairs and an umbrella. That was convenient to do with the crew that is on the beach. As for the aesthetics, I understand that things get aged at the beach due to salt air, etc. But, unfortunately the condo was older than we have expected. This would not have bothered me normally if it is well kept inside. It was not as clean as we would have liked with dust everywhere, including in the standing fans and the intakes in the bathroom. Neither of the shower curtains had a liner and the master bath curtain had some pink mold on it. The shower and tub bottoms were in need of re-do. The ceiling was cracking all throughout. The front door looked like someone had to break out of it. The metal was twisted. The laminate on the island countertop was taped in a spot and coming off on another side of it. The carpets were dirty. Furniture on the patio needed some paint and the rattan tables were cracking. With some refreshing it could be a most excellent spot on the beach.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, ocean views, comfortable bed, air conditioning, and the convenience of renting beach chairs and an umbrella. We’re sorry that the condition and cleanliness of the condo did not meet your expectations. We do want to clarify that during your stay, we offered to move you to another condo, but you chose not to move. We also offered to address and fix the items that were within our ability to correct so we could make your stay more enjoyable. We always encourage guests to let us know about concerns during their stay so we have the opportunity to make things right whenever possible. Regarding the shower curtains, most hotel-style hookless shower curtains are designed to be used without separate liners, so the absence of liners was not an oversight. We do appreciate your feedback regarding the condition of the curtains and will review that with our team. We will also take your comments regarding the cleanliness, furnishings, carpet, countertops, patio furniture, and other items into consideration and share them with the appropriate teams. We appreciate your recognition that beach properties naturally experience wear from the salt air and elements, and we agree that keeping the condo well maintained is important. Thank you again for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns during your stay.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our time at waters edge

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time as usual. The room was just what we needed and the new couches are very nice. Did have a problem with the sliding glass door but it was fixed in a timely manor. The elevators were down also but did not bother us very much. We have stayed at waters edge several time and used the pool area this time. Sorta would like to see umbrellas there for some shade but otherwise it was nice. The restrooms were very clean. Know they were redone after a hurricane came thru a couple years ago. We have stayed at litchfield at the sea and the rooms are in my opinion better for a better price... at waters edge.from now on our trips down twice a year will be a month at a time. Our home away from home. The only thing with unit 403 is newer carpet in bedroom
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 oct. 2024
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit at the beach, and we appreciate you returning year after year! We appreciate your feedback and will relay your suggestions to the HOA and owner of the condo. We look forward to you staying with us again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you had a wonderful and relaxing vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios