Condominio

Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Galería de fotos de Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Un balcón con sillas y una mesa blancos, con vistas a una playa y un cielo despejado.
Un hotel de varios pisos con ubicación frente al mar.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y vistas al exterior.
Zona de piscina con vista despejada al océano, un muelle de madera y sillones de descanso.
Un hotel de varios pisos con balcones, un área de piscina con tumbonas y ubicación frente a la playa.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Explora, experimenta y disfruta
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por las actividades y atracciones cercanas.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Garden City

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Garden City Beach, SC
  • Place, Playa de Garden City
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pier at Garden City (muelle)
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Surfside
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Ensenada de Murrells

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Ensenada de Murrells. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Myrtle Beach State Park y Playas de Myrtle Beach, mientras que Jardines Brookgreen y Family Kingdom Amusement Park son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach y Ripley's Aquarium son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Garden City Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Garden City - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Pier at Garden City (muelle) - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Garden City Pavilion Arcade - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa Surfside - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • St. Michael’s Catholic Church - A 2 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort1001 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

En la playa, este condominio de Ensenada de Murrells queda a 15 minutos a pie de Pier at Garden City (muelle) y Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Playa Surfside y Centro de golf Tupelo Bay también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones

7.0/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view and location - we enjoyed the trip!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted that you enjoyed the view, location, and your overall stay. We appreciate you choosing our property and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pleasant weekend trip

Great location. Condo was spacious and well equipped. Loved the pool area and access to the beach.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2024
Thanks for your review of Water's Edge Resort! We are glad that you enjoyed your trip to the beach and everything the resort has to offer. Come back to visit with us again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Fun Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, the property was adequate but missing quite a few things for the price IMO. The location is good and convenient for almost everything. The apartment seemed to have issues with the HVAC (average temp of ~80F. Everything was utilitarian. Only the basics were available. The decor was makeshift. The internet was good, when it worked (~50% of the time). There was one day the elevators were broken, forcing us take the stairs (10th floor). When going to the on-premise gym, there were people eating a meal in the gym.The place was clean, and is great for a getaway in a pinch to get to the beach. We went with friends, and spent most of our time on the beach and out doing activities outside the residence. Would stay there again, but would love the AC to work properly.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad you found the property clean, conveniently located, and suitable for your beach getaway, and we appreciate you mentioning that you would consider staying with us again. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the HVAC and internet. Had we known you were having these issues during your stay, we would have been happy to address them and have our maintenance team investigate the HVAC and internet concerns while you were here. We always encourage our guests to contact us as soon as an issue arises so we have the opportunity to make it right during their stay. Some of the other items you mentioned, such as the elevators and activity in the on-site gym, are outside of our control and are handled by the resort/HOA. We understand how frustrating those situations can be, particularly having to take the stairs from the 10th floor. We appreciate your feedback regarding the furnishings and amenities as well. We’re always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experience and will certainly take your comments into consideration. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide an even better experience next time!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

40 years of good vacations

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family has been vacationing at Water's Edge for almost 40 years, and they still like it the best of all the high-rises un Garden City.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jul. 2025
Thanks so much for your review. 40 years wow! You are Water's Edge Resort Family! Come back to visit again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful vacation stay!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay! Everything was very clean and safe! The check in process was simple and easily laid out. We especially liked have the security guard there that monitored the building and the pool area. Our unit was very spacious and we had a wonderful view!Will certainly stay here again!!!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jun. 2024
Thanks for your Amazing Review! We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your Beach Vacation here at Water's Edge Resort, Inc. We agree this condo and its' view are Wonderful. Come back to visit with us again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Dated but nice location

This is a bit dated and the place was not super clean. Kitchen is poorly stocked but it is pretty spacious and comfortable but property management isnt friendly and security for pool and hot tub is over the top. Forgot wrist bands and he made us leave even with room key in hand. If it rains the property is land locked which was problematic but overall views and location were nice and central for our golf outings. Fairly priced but some small changes in kitchen and some pool/beach towels would certainly make things higher for rating. Id say budget friendly but not amazing.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2025
We appreciate your feedback. If there were any issues as far as cleaning or kitchen items needed, you could have spoken with the front desk to see about having those items addressed during your stay. Unfortunately, we have no control over security, but there are rules that are to be followed on property per the HOA. I apologize if you thought that anyone wasn't friendly, but you could have asked to speak with the manager to relay any concerns. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time at the beach.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2026
You checked into this unit and were moved to another unit the same evening of your arrival due to HVAC issues. You did not even spend one night in this unit to leave a 1-star review. Unfortunately, HVAC issues are something that we cannot control, and we moved you to another condo.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios