Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!

Galería de fotos de Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!

Un balcón con mesa y sillas que da a una playa con palmeras y el océano.
Área de sala de estar
Una playa con palmeras, barandilla y barcos en el agua.
Una cocina moderna con una isla grande, un comedor con vista al océano y una sala de estar con vista a la playa.
Un comedor con una mesa de vidrio, sillas y una araña. Ofrece vistas al océano y palmeras.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Vista incomparable, momentos inolvidables
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la vista panorámica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Kaanapali

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Playa Kaanapali
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros)
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui)
    ‪10 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kaanapali

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Kannapali Beach Area, Kaanapali. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros), y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa Kaanapali y Black Rock. También vale la pena conocer Lahaina Civic Center y Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo de montaña y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Sección del mapa
Lahaina, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Kaanapali - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros) - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Drums of the Pacific Lu au - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Kaanapali Golf Courses - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 10 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Monkeypod Kitchen - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Hula Grill Kaanapali - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Leilani's on the Beach - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Maui Resort Rentals: Kaanapali Alii 345 – Luxuriously Remodeled 2BR Oceanfront Gem, Year-Round Sunsets w/ Sweeping Pacific Ocean, Lanai, and Molokai Views!?

En la playa, este condominio de Kannapali Beach Area queda a 5 minutos a pie de Playa Kaanapali y Whalers Village (Pueblo de balleneros). Kaanapali Golf Courses y Shoreline Snuba también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Amazing view, carpet and TVs need to be replaced.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Mahalo for your comments. We're happy you enjoyed the amazing view. We appreciate your feedback on the carpet and TVs, and will have our operations team review these concerns. With aloha, MRR
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Beautiful place and surroundings. We so enjoyed the beautiful view from the unit we were in.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 feb. 2026
Aloha Kristi and mahalo for your comments. Great to hear that everyone was friendly and helpful, and you appreciated the lovely surroundings. The view from the unit is indeed beautiful, and we're happy that you so enjoyed it. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we would be happy to host you on your next visit to Maui. With aloha, MRR
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
All aspects of our stay in Maui was easy to maneuver. The condo itself was immaculate and the views from the lanai were breathtaking. We had unobstructed views of the beach and sunsets. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 ago. 2025
Aloha and mahalo for your comments.  We're happy that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the beautiful views.  It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to see you on your next Maui vacation. With aloha, MRR
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Maui beachfront condo vacation

Great location right on the beach. Deck was a great place to enjoy a drink and watch the sunset. Also nice the building was less than half full so the pool/beach wasn’t crowded. Thanks for everything!
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2024
Mahalo Mark! We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

40 year Anniversery.

Loved the property. This unit advertises, newly renovated? Not so much. Bathroom was, but not much else. Carpets were very sad. The refrigerator froze 50% off the food we had just shopped for the family. I had to throw it out.. Frustrating and expensive! We called for 2 repairs the second day of our stay because blinds wouldn’t go up and closet door was off the hinges. It was something I felt should have been noticed prior to our entry. They were very responsive. The table on the balcony was old and leveled with paper towels. We had a good time because we are family. If I came back…… maybe not that room.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 oct. 2024
Mahalo, Yvette, for sharing your feedback—we genuinely appreciate it! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with the freezer and blinds. This is far from the experience we aim to provide, and we’ll be following up with our operations team to address these issues promptly. Thank you again for helping us improve! We hope to see you again soon and provide a seamless experience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A view to die for but technologically a disaster.

You almost can’t go wrong in the 5th room in building number three. From the moment you step down into the unit you are treated to a well appointed kitchen and living room with a view of the ocean that rivals almost anything you’ve ever seen. Unfortunately we encountered a major issue with the curtains that were broken before we set foot in the place. The electronic units were being worked on when we checked in. They could not be fixed and so we had the option of keeping them open or closed the entire time of the stay. Well who wants to keep them closed and ruin the amazing view. Of course this let the light in early in the morning which made it difficult to sleep in. This was disappointing. Partially through our eight nights, the microwave just stopped working. They couldn’t fix that either so they ended up bringing us a temporary microwave that took up part of our countertop. These are all temporary issues and as long as they are fixed, this unit would get an almost perfect score. Aside from those big technological issues the Kaanapali Alii is still a great destination.
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ene. 2025
Aloha Gregory, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled you loved the unit’s view and its well-appointed kitchen and living room. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the curtains and microwave, and we appreciate your understanding. We’re working on resolving these problems and will ensure everything is in top condition for future stays. We're glad to hear you still enjoyed your time at the Kaanapali Alii and hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Disappointing service

We have been visiting Maui with our family for over 4 decades, and staying at the Alii for more than 10 years. While there is nothing more magical than this Island and this property, the rental management company responsible for this unit was inhospitable to us and disrespectful to the Alii staff upon our check-in. We arrived shortly before check-in time with a car full of groceries for our weeklong stay and were told we couldn't enter the unit because it wasn't ready. As it turns out, the unit was clean (no housekeeping in sight) and completely ready - they just didn't want to let us (or the Alii staff) in the unit until precisely 4 pm.After my insistence, the Alii staff was "permitted" to bring our food to the unit but they refused to give us the key until 4:20 pm (20 min after the stated arrival time). The property was also not as advertised - the listing said "luxuriously remodeled", but while the views were stunning, the unit itself was very run down, with old worn carpet, broken shades on all windows throughout the unit (not just one bedroom as had been disclosed), rips in a patio screen door, old appliances - including a broken toaster, and old shower / bath fixtures. Overall, a most disappointing experience.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2025
Aloha Natascha ~ Mahalo for your comments. We’re sorry to hear that this visit to the Ali’i was disappointing. We are happy to allow guests an early check-in when the room is ready, and while it may have been clean, it had not received a final inspection and we do not allow entry until that time. We do apologize that the room wasn’t ready until 4:20. We have checked all of our records, messaging system, as well as spoken with the Ali’i front desk and we do not find any notes, emails or conversations regarding your request for an early check-in. In speaking with the Ali’i front desk they confirmed that their bell staff does not have access to our managed properties prior to our release and do not have access to the room prior to the guests access. Our guest experience team is available from 8am-midnight daily and would have been happy to have addressed the repair items as well as replacing the toaster, and we recognize they ought to have been repaired prior to your arrival. We will inspect the unit for your comments regarding its overall condition. We hold ourselves to a high standard of guest service and are sorry to know you had such a disappointing experience. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Kind regards, MRR
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 10 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2025
Aloha Brian ~ It was our pleasure to host you! We hope to see you again. With aloha, MRR
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios