Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!

Galería de fotos de Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!

Áreas de la propiedad
Habitación
Área de sala de estar
Área de sala de estar
Restaurantes

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Juguetes
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lake Harmony, PA
  • Place, Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Lake Harmony
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Área de ski Big Boulder
    ‪8 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP-A. Internacional de Scranton)
    ‪39 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 8

1 cama Queen

Habitación 9

1 cama individual y 1 litera individual

Habitación 10

2 camas Queen

Habitación 11

1 cama King

3 baños

Baño 4

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Lake Harmony

Este chalet se encuentra en el campo y en la montaña, en Lake Harmony. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Hickory Run State Park y Austin T. Blakeslee Natural Area, y los puntos de interés incluyen Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock y Keiper Park. Asiste a un evento o partido en Pocono Raceway, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Kalahari, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Sección del mapa
Lake Harmony, PA

Qué hay cerca

  • Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Lake Harmony - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Big Boulder Lake - A 5 min en auto - 5.6 km
  • Área de ski Big Boulder - A 8 min en auto - 7.4 km
  • Camelback Ski Area - A 27 min en auto - 35.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP-A. Internacional de Scranton) - 37 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Split Rock Resort - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 9 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?

Este chalet se encuentra en la montaña, a 2 km de Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock y Lake Harmony. Hickory Run State Park se encuentra a 2.9 km (1.8 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay with family and for skiing.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Get away

What a wonderful family gathering place. Large kitchen, room to sprwad out in such a peaceful setting.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday celebration

The place was perfect for us and the host was very responsive. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect getaway

The home was in the perfect location and the house was perfect
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Bachelor party

Had my brother bachelor weekend here was a great time would go visit again. The house is very nice
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home

Excellent property. Very clean Home had everything
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

My birthday

Property was wonderful, we had a great time, plenty of room for everyone, loved the large kitchen with plenty of seating.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great family place

The place was spacious and clean and close to rental store and ski Mountain Jack Frost a little bit of a ride to big Boulder but not bad at all. Our biggest issue was ice in the driveway as we don’t have four-wheel-drive but homeowner was helpful.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

TRAVel

It is a unique and very spacious place. It was a very nice experience. My friends and I enjoyed it to the fullest. I will definitely come back again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Horrible to be honest
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Holiday Bonding

The house was beautiful and large enough for our family of 8. Check- in and Check-out was very easy. The house was sufficiently stocked for our needs. The only issue was the grill needed cleaning, but we did not use it due to the drought. I also appreciated how quickly the host responded to my texts. Overall our stay was great!
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay!

We were a family of 10 staying for a weekend of fun and relaxation. The house was perfect for us, plenty of room and lots of fun stuff to do. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub, theatre room and game room. The kitchen was fully stocked with more than enough plates, cups, bowls and utensils. We did all of our cooking there. There were a few small issues but nothing that would ruin our stay and I pointed them out to the owner, who was by the way really great. Any questions I had were answered immediately, communication on point. My family and I would stay here again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Not what was advertised

We cannot give our stay 5 stars. The house is well laid out and sufficiently roomy for the six adults and two children. Nevertheless, there were several issues that impacted our stay. The most significant was the manager's assurances before we rented that we had access to Lake Harmony, which turned out not to be true, and the inclusion of a chair lift, which never worked during our stay. Both issues were critical to our decision to rent the house. There was bathroom leak that took too long to resolve. Even after the work was completed it took two more days before we had cleaners take care of the mess left by the workers. This meant that we did not have full use of the upstairs tub until Thursday, making bathing the two children very difficult. Finally the trash container could not be secured. Consequently, we had to clean up the trash every day. In addition there were numerous inconveniences: no closet in the master bedroom and no chest of drawers in any of the bedrooms; the string of lights around the deck and fire pit had only two working lights; one of the two lights in the kitchen did not work; half of the lights in the basement bathroom did not work, and a broken window in the front. These issues demonstrated a failure to maintain the property. We communicated constantly throughout our stay but frankly I felt like I was talking to AI. We believe this property did not live up to the standards VRBO promises.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
The listing photos are a complete lie. I contacted the host immediately once we arrived. We were beyond upset. We documented everything.1. Outside was a mess and not because of being in the woods. Cobwebs covered the seating and railings all over on the front patio. Clearly it hadnt been touched in a long time. 2. The window in the living room was broken. Was not even closed. We had to patch it with a garbage bag and tape to try and keep thinga out. We couldn't open most windows because they were infested with spider webs and spider's. 3. The bedroom downstairs also had a broken window that again, you can clearly see. 4. The carpets throughout the house were covered in stains. The rug in the living room was disgusting. There were ao many stains. 5. The slider door in the living room had half of its blinds because the rest were broken, laying in a pile in the living room. The screen to the slider was also broken and leaning against the living room wall. 6. The kitchen had a broken drawer. 7. The downstairs "game room" was a cold uncleaned painted concrete floor. No carpet. 8. Slider door in game room was broken so we couldn't lock it which is a MAJOR SAFETY issue. 9. "Movie room" walls were panels that were warped and coming off. 10. Mildew on shower curtain.11. Huge air unit in room on table. Beds were full size not queen as advertisedWe spent 2 hours cleaning just to make it somewhat livable. To many photos to post. Reach out if youd like to see more.
I have multiple photos of this "Movie room". All the walls were coming off.
Broken window screens
2 broken windows
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Hermoso y limpio lugar, perfecto para compartir en familia

Cabaña cómoda, limpia y excelente ubicación, perfecta para pasar un buen rato con familia o amigos
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios