Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!
Galería de fotos de Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!
este condominio se encuentra en el área de Norte de Ocean City en Ocean City, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Parque de Atracciones Jolly Roger es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Ocean City Beach y Playa Maryland. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Ocean City Tennis Center o The Freeman Stage at Bayside. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como paseos en botes de motor.
Ocean City, MD
Qué hay cerca
Bahía Assawoman - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Art League of Ocean City - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
94th Street Ocean City Dog Playground - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
Ocean City Beach - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Centro comercial Gold Coast - A 3 min en auto - 2.5 km
Medios de transporte
Ocean City Station - 14 min en auto
Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City) - 19 min en auto
Restaurantes
Dunkin' - A 4 min en auto
Bayside Skillet - A 3 min en auto
Bamboo Lounge - A 3 min en auto
Ropewalk Ocean City - A 3 min en auto
The Bonfire Restaurant - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach! el 2 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,383 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Cute, stylish 3 bedroom condo with free WiFi and a boat dock located in peaceful midtown right on the bay water and eight blocks to the beach!?
Este condominio se encuentra en Norte de Ocean City, a 2 km de Bahía Assawoman y Ocean City Beach. Art League of Ocean City y 94th Street Ocean City Dog Playground también se encuentran a 15 minutos.
Opiniones
7.4
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 6 opiniones
10 - Excelente
3
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
6.0/10
Limpieza
10/10
Check-in
9.0/10
Comunicación
8.6/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Gwen B.
14 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Vacation
Great location and space
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Gwen. I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kyle C.
7 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great time
The place was exactly as described and in a great location on an inlet. There was access to local groceries and restaurant. The stay was overall just great. I would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
KISHA H.
15 ago. 2018
COZY LITTLE PLACE
Other than the laundry door not working, the place was very cozy and clean!!!! Early check in could be eralier, but check in and out was very easy.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 mar. 2020
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. Early check-in depends on the cleaning schedule. Cleaners often have six to eight properties to clean between 10am and 3pm and cannot enter the unit until the previous tenants have vacated. We also keep maintenance on staff until 10pm every day in case things like a non-functioning laundry door occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request assistance with maintenance.We'd love to have you back!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Steve H.
27 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza
Honest Review(character count)I wanted to like this property but u need to know what you're booking. Other reviews did NOT prepare us for how gross & poorly maintained this place was. We would not stay here again. Biggest issue-the cleanliness. Surface level it looked ok but do not look behind or under anything. Food under the bed, gross dishes, someone’s used sticky bra under bed. Cant use dresser becuz shoved in closet. Dirt behind&under furniture. Made us question how well this place is being cleaned between guests. A TON of maintenance issues: Master TV doesn’t work, Living room TV kept losing signal&booting us out, Bunk room TV kept popping codes, Patio chair was already broken. Son fell though thankfully he wasn’t hurt, someone could have been though like an elder or child, Dishwasher didn’t work due to a drainage issue. We only figured this out because we had a plumber w us, Hallway toilet had issue water wouldn’t stay down & wanted 2 overflow tank(son in law fixed), Stairs were concerning, they shake & move back & forth when more than 1 person on them, Pics misleading, no glass patio table. Speaking of tables. Theres no real table inside to sit/eat/play games. Theres small bar shelves & stools to eat facing the lovely wall. Unless u want to sit outside at the picnic table in front of someone else's condo interrupting their patio time. Location quiet, made best of it, used as place to lay our heads. Overall simply 2 many cleanliness, maintenance & safety issues for us.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Paula M.
2 jul. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice apartment in quiet good location
Nice apartment accurately described in the listing. Quiet street. Easy access to bay and ocean. We brought a small portable grill and cooked out in the yard. Kitchen was adequately equipped for lots of family meals. Tennis courts within walkable distance was a surprise big bonus for us! We also spent one day in Cape Henelopen and one day in Assateague. It is an easy jump off point for lots in the area.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Jennifer M.
5 sep. 2018
Disappointing
My family has been going to the beach five he past 9 years and we’ve never had an experience like this one. My 7 year old was running from one room to the next only to hear repeated banging from the neigbor below us. We couldn’t move without being bombarded with banging from below. The unit itself was ok. Honestly it could have been cleaner. Very dusty. Beneath the beds was filthy. Ants were crawling everywhere. Sadly this was the worst experience we’ve ever had.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 mar. 2020
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We keep cleaners on staff until 8pm on check-in days in case things like this occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request a re-clean. Unfortunately, we do not rent the unit below the one you stayed in, so we can do nothing about your grumpy neighbor. We would love to help you find a place that better fits your needs for next year.