este condominio se encuentra en el área de Lower Grand Lagoon en Panama City Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y en la playa. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Panama City Beach y Reserva St. Andrews State Park, mientras que Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque) son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. También vale la pena conocer Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls y Slingshot & Indy Speedway. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Panama City Beach, FL
Qué hay cerca
Thomas Drive - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Panama City Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
St. Andrews Bay - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Rick Seltzer Park - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 14 min en auto - 15.7 km
Medios de transporte
Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 38 min en auto
Restaurantes
Dat Cajun Place Cafe - A 20 min a pie
McDonald's - A 6 min en auto
Diego's Burrito Factory - A 6 min en auto
Pool Side - A 11 min a pie
Triple J Steakhouse - A 6 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️ el 3 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $4,430 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 🏖️Beach Front-Newly Renovated-Stunning Views-3BR Sterling Beach #301🏖️?
En la playa, este condominio de Lower Grand Lagoon queda a 5 minutos a pie de Thomas Drive y Panama City Beach. St. Andrews Bay y Rick Seltzer Park también se encuentran a 15 minutos.
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 12 opiniones
10 - Excelente
5
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 12 opiniones
8 - Bueno
5
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.2/10
Limpieza
9.2/10
Check-in
8.4/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tonia D.
15 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This unit was great for our group of 3 adult couples. We each had a bedroom with adjoining bathroom and the space was very comfortable for all of us to be able to hang out inside as well. The property is kept up very well and has everything you need pretty close.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for your review of Sterling Beach #301. We’re glad the layout worked well for your group, that each couple had a bedroom with an adjoining bathroom, and that the living space was comfortable. It’s great to hear the unit was well-maintained and conveniently located. We appreciate the feedback and hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lauryn F.
18 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
We were told we could check in between 330 and 4. Upon arrival, the unit had not been cleaned. We had to wait an extra hour. The people who came late to clean were very nice. It just delayed our check in. There were not adequate blankets.We loved the unit and appreciated our stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for your feedback about Sterling Beach #301. We’re sorry your check-in was delayed because the unit wasn’t ready — that must have been frustrating. I’m glad the cleaning team who arrived were friendly. We will review our turnover procedures to prevent future delays and will add extra blankets and check our linen supplies.
We’re glad you loved the unit and appreciated your stay. We hope to host you again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jill P.
12 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful condo!!!!!
We enjoyed our stay!! Would definitely stay here again!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 oct. 2024
Jill, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and would definitely come back. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Justin w.
18 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent stay. Check in fee of 28000 is ridiculous as nobody checked us in. We did!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Marion E.
4 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place. The view is beautiful. The condo is very nice. My husband and our two adult kids stayed. The layout is great for separating and family fun. We purposely didn’t go during the summer. The location is great. Lots of great restaurants. The host responded quickly to any questions I had.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lawrence S.
12 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Just above the palms. The view was stunning! the unit was clean. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils/small appliances. All rooms were spacious.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tina K.
7 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful
This place was nothing less then breathtaking!! Very clean. Had everything we needed. The view was to die for.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jun. 2024
Tina, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our place to be breathtaking and that you had everything you needed during your stay. We hope you'll join us again soon to enjoy the stunning view. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lucinda E.
28 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful view and condo
This is by far the best place we ever rented in the PCB area. The condo is spacious, clean and very comfortable. The area is quiet and relaxing. The pool is very nice and the beach is private. I also felt very safe. The maintenance crew were friendly and helpful. Parking is easy. Elevators quick. I’d come back every year. It is fabulous!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 sep. 2024
Lucinda, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and found the condo to be spacious, clean, and comfortable. We're glad you felt safe and enjoyed the quiet, relaxing atmosphere, as well as the private beach and nice pool. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Penny D.
24 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property is very nice and well kept. The pool area had zero umbrellas for shade, the maintenance men were always watching us and reminding us not to have drinks within 4 ft of the pool edge. As i understand the reason we were all adults and not "partying". The unit was very spacious for us 6 adults, all the rooms had king beds and were very clean and comfy. This unit is currently for sale so yes we were interrupted once for a showing and it appeared that a lot of decor was missing and some small things needed repairs. There was an outlet in the middle of the floor that we kept tripping over and some outlets in the bathrooms that just didnt work. The windows and views from this unit were breathtaking!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Marty S.
1 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación
Check-in process was smooth. Condo was nice and updated. Tried to contact through the app to see if we could extend our stay, but no one ever contacted us. As far as the condo, the condo was wonderful! The windows in the main area were gorgeous for sunrise/sunset/rainstorm days!A few minor things to note. Floors were not clean upon check-in. We personally had to mop ourselves. There was VERY little cooking utensils. Had to buy several things. Mop and cleaning supplies need to be updated, badly. The curtains in the rooms were tattered and didn’t coapt together. Made rooms hard to sleep in when the sun came up. Enjoyed our stay all in all!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
sbsdawg
14 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Good Option, But Could Have Been Great
Positives: Spacious condo with a beautiful view. Bedrooms are large with comfortable beds. The condo has been updated well - kitchen, tile flooring, comfortable furniture, mostly updated bathrooms (see note below about one of the bathrooms). The overall property is very well-maintained by Sterling Beach, with a friendly/visible staff. Easy access to elevators, nice pool and hot tub (kept very clean), and gated access to the beach. You have a good sense of security with the staff around for most of the day and evening.Negatives: There were a couple of cleanliness issues that could be addressed. 1. The condo smelled like cigarette smoke (and our clothes now smell like smoke after coming home). 2. In the big guest bathroom (the one with the sleeper sofa in the bedroom), the tub wouldn't fully drain and the shower wasn't properly finished at the bottom, which caused chips/dust to consistently fall onto the tile. 3. We had a pest issue, (possibly drain flies or gnats), very unpleasant to deal with throughout the stay, perhaps due to the drain/water issue. We reported the issues and Property Management offered to come out and spray, but we had a 2-year old in that room and chose not to do that. We sent pictures to the management team but didn't hear back on that directly, and we also reported the smoke smell, but that was also not addressed.Overall, we enjoyed the stay, but the cleanliness issue caused us to remove 2 stars.
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2025
Thanks for your review and choosing to stay with us again at Sterling Beach—we appreciate your return visit and are especially grateful you booked 1 extra night to enjoy the beautiful condo! We're happy you found it even nicer than the one you stayed in last year and that the spacious layout, updated features, and well-maintained amenities added to your experience.
We sincerely apologize for the concerns you mentioned. Smoking is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on balconies, but unfortunately, drifting smoke from neighboring units is outside of our control. Please know we take these reports seriously and continue to enforce our non-smoking policy as best we can. Thank you for alerting us to the bathroom and drain concerns—our maintenance team addressed these issues. We also respect your decision to decline our maintenance to address the issue during your stay due to having a toddler in the unit.
We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time!