esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Crescent Beach en North Myrtle Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Barefoot Landing y Broadway at the Beach, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. También vale la pena conocer Ripley's Aquarium y Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Club de golf Beachwood - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Playa Crescent - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Club de golf Azalea Sands - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
Medios de transporte
Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 4 min en auto
Restaurantes
Dodge's - A 3 min en auto
Circle K - A 3 min en auto
Circle K - A 19 min a pie
Krispy Kreme - A 14 min a pie
Dunkin' - A 4 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool el 31 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $6,002 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Crescent Beach queda a unos pocos pasos de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playa Crescent. Club de golf Beachwood y Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf también se encuentran a 15 minutos.
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 20 opiniones
10 - Excelente
8
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 10 de 20 opiniones
8 - Bueno
10
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
7.0/10
Limpieza
8.8/10
Check-in
7.8/10
Comunicación
8.8/10
Ubicación
8.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Dana B.
12 oct. 2025
Overall loved our stay. Can’t beat oceanfront.
Overall loved our stay. Can’t beat oceanfront.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Holly R.
8 sep. 2025
Great location. Nice house
Great location. Nice house
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Zachary U.
18 may. 2025
Right on the beach. Nice pool and deck area. Inside the house is roomy.
Right on the beach. Nice pool and deck area. Inside the house is roomy.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
15 ago. 2025
The pool was pristine!
The pool was pristine!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Meaghan L.
26 abr. 2025
A perfect spot for our family vacation! The pool entertained the kids every day. A short walk ...
A perfect spot for our family vacation! The pool entertained the kids every day. A short walk to the beach. We loved it. We will be back!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Nequila U.
27 abr. 2025
Inside is clean. House is in good condition
Inside is clean. House is in good condition
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Kelly B.
16 ago. 2025
We just left this morning after a week long stay. Loved being beachfront for the first time af...
We just left this morning after a week long stay. Loved being beachfront for the first time after coming for for last discreet years. he house was perfect for our group. The pool was a great size as well. We enjoyed sitting in the back deck while drinking our morning coffee. We'll be looking forward to coming again next year.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Kaitlyn L.
26 abr. 2025
This house was perfect for my family and I! Plenty of space for everyone with their own separa...
This house was perfect for my family and I! Plenty of space for everyone with their own separate rooms and bathrooms, and most importantly the best view of the ocean! We enjoyed starting our days off on the beach and ending by the pool. It was perfect! We will be booking again for next year!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
karen l.
26 abr. 2025
Beautiful place great views five star pool and deck the beds very comfortable. The only compla...
Beautiful place great views five star pool and deck the beds very comfortable. The only complaint is not enough living room furniture for amount of people.However we will definitely be staying there again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tammy W.
12 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful time! Oven had a problem, called and it was fixed next morning. Perfect accommodations.
Wonderful! Love the large open room, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, kitchen was a little small for so many ladies but that was fune.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 nov. 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our property and enjoyed your stay. Your kind words mean a lot to us and help us continue providing exceptional service.
If you enjoyed your time with us, we’d be incredibly grateful if you could share your experience by leaving a Google review using the link we sent by text. This would make our day and help others discover the same great experience you had.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Karen H.
1 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The access to the beach and the view are amazing. The deck and the pool were wonderful. This was a good location for a family vacation. The house does need some maintenance. It took three days for Elliott to send someone to fix a door where two hinges were off. Many of the dresser drawers were off track so we were careful. I do think in a house this expensive, you should not have to purchase sheets and towels in an extra package. Other rentals we have stayed in always provide linens. Elliott was not an easy company to work with. They were very strict about when to put the garbage out for collection but did not notify us about pickup on the day we left. I called and found out. Apparently they will charge you 500 if garbage is not taken away by the renter or you don’t put the cans out. We took pictures to prove we did after that.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the amazing beach access and views, as well as the deck, private pool, and overall location for your family vacation.
We sincerely apologize for the maintenance concerns you encountered, particularly the delay in getting the door repaired and the dresser drawers being off track. We understand that these issues can be frustrating, especially when staying in a home of this size and price point. We will share your comments with our maintenance team and the property owner for review.
Regarding linens and towels, the rental agreement and property information outline what is included with the reservation and the optional linen package available to guests. We understand that other vacation rentals may handle linens differently, but our policies are provided prior to booking.
We also appreciate your comments regarding trash collection and communication. Trash pickup schedules and requirements can be determined by the property's local service or HOA, while our guest instructions outline the responsibilities associated with trash. We understand the importance of making these details clear and will share your feedback with our team.
Thank you again for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable family vacation.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Ryan D.
2 jun. 2024
We had such a great time with family and friends here! The beach is not crowded in front of it...
We had such a great time with family and friends here! The beach is not crowded in front of it, it was clean. It’s a cute little rustic place. Could use a sectional couch for how big the room is. The pool was heated and had a light which is perfect for those night swims.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Sarah H.
10 abr. 2025
The home is beautiful and well located. The yard and landscaping look great. The new deck and ...
The home is beautiful and well located. The yard and landscaping look great. The new deck and stairs seem like a good upgrade. The pool was in good order and clean. Coffee pot is on it’s last leg.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Zachary U.
3 may. 2025
Suggestions: Full length mirror in rooms. More refrigerator space. Food storage area
Suggestions: Full length mirror in rooms. More refrigerator space. Food storage area
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
James C.
5 jun. 2025
Tall table on the deck rusted.
Tall table on the deck rusted.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Pamela W.
1 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Plenty of Room
This place had plenty of room for our family. The only problems were in the kitchen. Only two eyes worked on the stove, and the kitchen cabinets and drawers need a thorough cleaning. The kitchen is really small, also.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ene. 2024
Thank you for the great review, the items you mentioned have been taken care of for the future guests, we appreciate the information given to us.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Geza B.
8 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza
Questionable maintenance
Cleanliness lacking but these and other issues were resolved.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 oct. 2024
Thank you for the feedback and the review, we apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced with your stay. We hope that you were able to speak to someone about the issues you had and that you were taken care of, if not please reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Becky W.
8 may. 2023
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Dirty and needs updating
This place has lots of potential. The place was dirty. Mattresses and mattresses pads had stains. Your feet was black from the floors being so dirty. The furniture was outside furniture that was falling apart. Had to call for someone to fix the dinning room table leg and a chair leg. The pool fence gate was broken. They did have a couch that was also dirty. The deck outside had lots of rotted wood and needed pressure washed. Looked like they had been slowing replacing them. Just very disappointing. This is my first time ever giving a bad review. I always try to find a positive. The only positive was the location. Everyone else had a deck to walk across to the beach but this one didn’t. Need to update check in had to go to a main office for keys. They should update to where all need to to do is show up at your rental and be given a pass code for the door.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 may. 2023
Thank you for the review, we will definitely let the team leads know of the issues you had with this unit. We do hope that you come back to Elliott Realty and give us another chance.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Teresa E.
15 sep. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great vacation experience
The beach house was just as advertised Excellent location for an AWESOME family vacation
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2023
Thanks for the review!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christopher G.
6 may. 2018
Seals Gardner at North Myrtle Beach
My family stayed at Seals Gardner, rented through Elliott Beach Rentals - 11 adults, 9 kids. Location and house were perfect. There were a couple minor hiccups in the rental, that Nicole Pease and Elliott quickly took care of. I can say without a doubt, we will return to the Myrtle Beach area for vacation next year and we will rent a property from Elliott.