Casa entera

Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard

Galería de fotos de Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard

Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, un sofá, una mesa de centro y un televisor montado en la pared.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, estufa de acero inoxidable y lavavajillas.
Una sala moderna con un sofá de cuero, una mesa de centro blanca y una chimenea.
Un dormitorio con una cama, un aparador de madera, un ventilador de techo y dos ventanas.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, un sofá, una mesa de centro y una cocina al fondo.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Columbus State University

Servicios principales

  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Columbus, GA
  • Place, Columbus State University
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Peachtree Mall (centro comercial)
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Columbus Public Library
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Columbus, GA (CSG-Columbus Metropolitan)
    ‪8 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 16 personas)

Habitación 8

1 cama King

Habitación 9

1 cama King

Habitación 10

2 literas individuales

Habitación 11

1 cama King

Habitación 12

1 cama King

Habitación 13

2 literas individuales

4 baños

Baño 5

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Columbus

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en MidTown, Columbus. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Fort Michell National Historic Site y Wild wood park, y los puntos de interés incluyen RiverCenter for the Performing Arts y Centro de Ciencias Espaciales de Coca-Cola. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Columbus Civic Center o Estadio Memorial.
Sección del mapa
Columbus, GA

Qué hay cerca

  • Columbus State University - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Peachtree Mall (centro comercial) - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Columbus Public Library - A 4 min en auto - 2.5 km
  • Museo Nacional de Infantería y Centro del Soldado - A 13 min en auto - 16.7 km
  • Estadio Columbus Civic Center - A 15 min en auto - 14.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Columbus, GA (CSG-Columbus Metropolitan) - 10 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard el 27 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $5,137 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Group Getaway • 6BR Near Fort Benning • Huge Kitchen + Private Yard?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en MidTown, a 3 km de Columbus State University, Peachtree Mall (centro comercial) y Columbus Public Library. St. Francis-Emory Healthcare y Smith-McCullers House también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 26 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The Host was Amazing to work with during our stay :).
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
They were incredibly helpful, attentive, and the property was fantastic for our stay. Couldn't recommend a better spot!
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Roomy & comfortable house in a quiet Columbus neighborhood that was perfect for my women’s tennis team competing in the state tournament. Plenty of bedrooms, beds, bathrooms & living areas to accommodate us all quite comfortably. The owners & property manager worked together to make our stay good. I’d highly recommend for any large family or group.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful for hosting a celebration, we had plenty of space!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is our 2nd stay with their home and I’d choose it a 3rd time! It’s the perfect setup for a large group and in a great neighborhood.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to have your entire family. I loved how spacious the area was, multiple seats so everybody can hangout and be a family. AC worked great! I would stay he again if I needed too!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect location for Ft. Benning graduation!

Just as pictured, was the perfect location for our large family to stay while attending graduation!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We are so glad we booked this home for our son's graduation. It beautifully accommodated all 16 of us (with plenty of extra space). We would definitely book your home again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Accommodating, responsive host. Roomy and clean. Quiet neighborhood. Great family time!
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This home was perfect for our family stay for a wedding. There are grocery stores and restaurants a short drive away. The neighborhood is quiet and the home had plenty of space for everyone to relax.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The home was beautiful and amazing in accommodating my family! The owners were very responsive. Look forward to staying here again in the future!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was amazing! The bedrooms are separate from the rest of the house so being able to close them off while others stayed up was perfect. There was so much space and we were all blown away by the “charm” of the house !
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Big House

This place was great for our stay with family while attending our grandson’s Turning Blue Ceremony and graduation. Close to Ft. Benning and restaurants.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Visiting my son at Ft Moore

This house was clean, roomy and close to lots of restaurants. I would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Columbus Experience

Big and spacious home and nice location.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect house!

This house was perfect for a large family that wanted to be able to visit & stay together while celebrating our soldier! Thanks again for the hospitality!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful

The house was absolutely gorgeous!!!! Very clean, lots to do at the house and in the area. Very Very nice place!!! My family and I loved it.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Close to Ft Moore

We came here for my son's turning blue ceremony and this was our 2nd time to stay here. We loved this house, it was big enough to hold all of us. Its not far from Ft Moore so this location was perfect.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice!

Cozy, comfy, nice!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Christmas family weekend

The home was very clean and comfortable. Very spacious and accommodated my family with plenty of extra room. Everyone had their own personal space.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Columbus Rafting Trip

The home was spacious, clean, and well maintained. The managers were easy to get in touch with. *****
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Turning Green at Ft Moore

We picked this house so we could go watch my son turn green at Ft Moore. It was perfect. Took us only about 10 minutes to get to the Post. The owners were very accomodating
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a terrible experience. We booked this property well in advance of my son’s army graduation. Upon arriving from out of state, we could not get into the home and could not get a response from the hosts (and we had already paid in full) After MANY attempts, we finally called VRBO corporate and they were wonderful, even issuing us a full refund and credit toward another rental. Thankfully we were able to find another home that same day but it was a very stressful experience. Beware!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 sep. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and I’m truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you encountered with your booking. After thoroughly reviewing the situation, we discovered that a systems error unexpectedly allowed the double booking for the same time slot — something we were not made aware of until your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this oversight. We completely understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive and find your booking unavailable. This is not the standard of service we strive to provide, and we have taken immediate steps to prevent similar issues in the future. We are currently working with our system provider to ensure safeguards are in place to catch and prevent any such double bookings from happening again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Great Space for our group

The space in the home was just what my family needed. I wish the yard and driveway had been at least blown off..the pine needles and magnolia leaves were everywhere and slippery. We were approved to check in early at 2:00pm but we did not receive the code to check in so we drove to the house to find the cleaners there and they stayed until 5:30pm. We were late to our engagement since we had no clean towels and could not shower. On a positive note the House Cleaner was super nice and worked hard cleaning everything, changing bedlinens, and towels. She also was able to get in touch with the owners to find out the wifi password. There were some items in the home that needed attention and repair and we let the housekeeper know about them.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
The house was mostly fine. One shower didn’t work. The cleaning crew did a subpar job. There was hair in various places and the toilet paper in one bathroom had a dirty brown spot on the top of it. The rug in the same bathroom was very damp yet had been folded and placed on the bathtub. I didn’t use it. Wasn’t sure why they folded it up damp but for the high cleaning fee, you’d expect the place to be immaculately cleaned. The neighborhood was a nice neighborhood. Now for the reason I gave an overall 1 star which I have never done, this reservation has been a nightmare. I had not been charged prior to the stay and alerted both vrbo and the homeowner of such. I ended up being on the phone SEVEN times with VRBO and once with the homeowner trying to be honest and take care of the payment before our stay, plus countless emails and messages. No one took me seriously and investigated what I was saying immediately. I ensured VRBO and the homeowner that my husband and I both scoured the credit card statements and that much wouldn’t have gone unnoticed. Melissa finally realized I was telling the truth and invoiced a week after my stay and then sent another one with a different amount. She then got rude and sent an email threatening my credit and to evict me even though I had been home for 2 weeks. She was urgent to collect money after my stay but not to believe me and investigate immediately before my stay when all I did was be honest and try to do the right thing from the start.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 abr. 2026
We would like to clarify several points to ensure an accurate account of events. Regarding maintenance, the shower issue was never reported during your stay. Our technician later found no faults, suggesting the issue may have been user error. Similarly, no cleanliness concerns were communicated to us before OR after your departure. Concerning payment, your communication became inconsistent after check-out. Despite being notified that VRBO did not collect payment on our behalf, you contacted them seven times seeking "proof" of payment. You even twice referred to the stay as a “gift” due to the lack of charge, stating: "Not sure what happened... but I’m considering a gift from somewhere unknown and just want proof that no one tries to collect on this 6 months from now. Then I’ll be happy to leave a nice review for you. Thanks!" Throughout this, your messages were perceived as hostile and combative, showing no desire to resolve the balance. The difference in amounts you have maliciously suggested, was because we provided a discount of $65.05 by waiving processing fees when invoiced through our PM software. Because payment remained outstanding for 12 days, our system automatically sent a delinquent balance notice. We never attempted an eviction, as you had already checked out; this was an automated notification for non-payment. While frustrating, you were aware of the balance and remained resistant to resolving it. We appreciate that the payment has now been made in full. - THX
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios