Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Corolla. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Playa de Corolla y Currituck National Wildlife Refuge, mientras que Museo Wild Horse y Centro de educación en vida natural de Outer Banks son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Parque de diversiones Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars y Corolla Raceway. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y ski acuático, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Centro de educación en vida natural de Outer Banks - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
Whalehead - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
Playa de Currituck - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
Medios de transporte
Norfolk, VA (ORF-A. Internacional de Norfolk) - 128 min en auto
Restaurantes
Salty Rim - A 11 min a pie
Nelly's Sand Bar - A 7 min en auto
Dunkin' - A 7 min en auto
The Kind Cup - A 6 min a pie
The Beer Garden - A 6 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort el 25 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $4,080 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Turtles Nest at Beacon Villas 4 Bedroom Luxury Townhouse in Corolla Light Resort?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Museo Wild Horse, Centro de educación en vida natural de Outer Banks y Faro de Currituck Beach. Playa de Currituck y Whalehead también se encuentran a 15 minutos.
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 34 opiniones
10 - Excelente
23
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 34 opiniones
8 - Bueno
7
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 34 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 34 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 34 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.8/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
8.2/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Josh L.
26 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host was very responsive.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 sep. 2026
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear our quick communication made your stay even better.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
31 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This location was close to beach and pool access as well as many food options. It was perfect for our first family vacation.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2026
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
harrison f.
20 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was perfect for our family vacation. The location is close to the beach, restaurants and activities. We definitely plan to come back.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2025
Harrison,
We're glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you and your guest again in the near future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jen M.
18 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay with lots of space!
We had a wonderful time staying here. Hated we couldn't stay longer! Hope to come back next summer!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you had a great time. We look forward to welcoming you back next summer for another enjoyable stay!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Steve S.
5 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The home was lovely, clean, and well maintained. Everything was in working order and check in was simple. i would recommend to other renters.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2025
Hi Steve,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad to hear you found the home lovely, clean, and well maintained, and that everything was in working order. It’s great to know the check-in process was smooth for you, too. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back in the future!
-KEES Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Irene S.
6 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely townhouse in Corolla.
Very clean, well-equipped and spacious house. Loved our stay
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review, Irene, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you in the future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Diana D.
22 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good location. Loved the trolley access. The people taking the trash to the curb and back the next day was a pleasant surprise. .
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jul. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the location and trolley access. We hope to host you again in the future!
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Ashley P.
19 jul. 2017
Great!
Was a perfect villa for a stay in corolla!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Dear Ashley,
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the near future.
Until then, best wishes!
-Kees Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Misty S.
1 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Vacay 2023
Very spacious, inside was clean and felt like home.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review, Misty, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you in the future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Nicole A.
19 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay, good location right near the trolly stop.
House was very clean, everything looked as pictured. Very spacious and fit our two families perfectly. The only issue was the balcony being very dirty, we couldn’t use it until the cleaners came out. Overall, we had an awesome stay. I would highly recommend this townhome.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2024
Hi Nicole, thank you for your amazing review! We are happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that your balcony issue was resolved during your stay and you guys were able to use it. We hope to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Heather L.
31 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
4x4 beach
Communication was good. House was nice neighborhood was very quiet just a couple mins drive to the 4X4 was the best part! Close to a bunch of stores and restaurants.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
"Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Whether good or bad, we listen to our guests and take the information provided back to our team for improvement. "I'm so glad you enjoyed the view! We look forward to your next visit!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Audreana L.
22 jun. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Location in Corolla!
This home is perfect for a family visiting Corolla and is within walking distance of the ocean, sound and various businesses. It definitely seemed like we were the first people to stay here in quite a while as there were a lot of cobwebs throughout the doorways and also the water was turned off to the outdoor shower. Overall, we were impressed with the amount of supplies in the kitchen that were waiting for us as it made cooking meals at home easy! Would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Hello,
We're glad that you had a great time, and hope that you enjoyed your visit to the area! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. - KEES Vacations
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Carl
10 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Please be advised that this rental is not safe for families with young children for several reason:
1) The first front door does not have a secondary lock, only a pull down latch, making it very easy for toddlers to open, then wander outside and into the street.
2) The second level main living space has 2 small balconies which contain tall tables and chairs, upon which young children could easily fall over the side rail.
3) The third level bedroom has a window seat below an easily opened window. Since the window does not have a safety lock or a screen, a child can easily step out onto a steep roof.
Since the master bedrooms are on the main level, and the children's rooms are on the first and third levels, we found the constant vigilance needed to ensure our children's safety to be extremely stressful.
Additionally, there was no communication with a "host". All communication was through Kees rental agency. We found they were unable to answer basic questions about the locality and that their responses to our questions about the property turned out to be inaccurate.
Finally, we were given an incorrect street address for the property so unfortunately we never obtained the items we purchased through Amazon.
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Samantha D.
26 ago. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
Okay stay
The location and actual property were lovely, but our condo was pretty dirty. I reached out to the property manager while we were there and never heard anything. Would certainly return to this location and subdivision, but would seek out a better run management company.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Desiree A.
24 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice and new property
Stayed for a week here with 3 teens and a two and 3 year old plus adults. We were not told about receiving a package at the sports complex where we would need to go to pick up our bracelets for the resort amenities (trolley/pool). Once I figured it out I went and there was no package made for us nor did they know about our stay. I had to physically show them my email from Kees reality to prove that I was staying there. It’s frustrating when you pay 5k to stay somewhere for a week and you feel like you’re being questioned about your validity.
The “game room” on the bottom floor doesn’t have any games and could really use a pool table or ping pong table.
The house in general is very nice as far as furnishings and the bathrooms are great as well. The water pressure throughout the house is lacking though.
We got a sanction for having one towel on our balcony overnight which we didn’t realize was an issue. We took it down immediately upon request.
We did enjoy our stay though and very much enjoyed the Corolla Light Resort.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mary H.
16 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Vacation Getaway
The house is very comfortable and well laid out. It is nice for each bedroom to have a full bath and the kitchen was well stocked. The gathering areas were large and nice to hang out with everyone. It was close to the beach and we loved the pools and beach access at Corolla Light.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kristen L.
22 ago. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Property space was great as were the amenities
Property space, location and amenities were great. Property was not as clean as expected. Cobwebs, bugs on window sills and outside deck covered in spider webs and bugs. No gas in outdoor grill and tv’s did not work upon arrival. Property management was contacted and next day gas delivered and tv’s repaired.
Pools and beach were fantastic and so was the trolly service. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Aaron B.
20 ene. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Get Away
Perfect trip, hot tub was amazing!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Aaron,
We are glad to hear that your trip was perfect. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Scott S.
23 ago. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
OBX Wedding guests
Everything was so well thought out ahead of our arrival. Property was nice and cool while temps outside were extremely hot and humid. Everything we needed in the kitchen was available and in working order. Nice vacation!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joe N.
12 ago. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
OBX Wedding
Great place for us for a friend’s wedding in OBX. Close to the beach. Great location. We were all happy with the condo.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Denise H.
10 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and place to stay!
Great location and property. Wi-fi was a little unreliable. Although contacting property management was always a lengthy process, they always rectified any issues immediately.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Heather W.
28 jun. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family fun
It was a very clean residence. We had four adults and 5 teenagers. We had plenty of space so that we were not on top of one another. Beds were comfortable and there were extra blankets and pillows. We couldn’t connect our Alexa or an Xbox to the WiFi. I asked the property manager about it but never received an answer. My kids wanted a blender, but there wasn’t one. There is shampoo and soap provided for you. There are some trash bags but not enough. So either use your FoodLion bags or bring your own. I wish it had more comfortable chairs in the living room. Also a chair in the basement would have been nice.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Mary C.
3 jun. 2020
No le gustó: Comunicación
Grossly Inadequate Communication
I understand that this rental was during unprecedented times. I rated 3 stars for cleanliness because I do not really know how much the property was disinfected. On appearance it was fine. My issue is with the lack of communication well before any lockdowns started. I asked a question before I booked and never heard back. I went ahead and booked but that was my mistake and also my first clue! Then the OBX was shut down for a truly remarkable reason. However, those in realty there actually have more experience than most places since hurricanes have shut the island down in the past. Although the reopening was in flux and out of their control, the emails I sent leading up to our check in date did not merit a response of ANY kind. Their listing site had no phone number. I contacted the main VRBO office and they gave me a phone number - it was incorrect. I was finally contacted a day and a half before the rental started. The property itself is fine but if you have ANY questions or concerns beforehand, don't hold your breath. We have rented through VRBO and the "other company" many times and have never had this communication issue. Disappointing and certainly more of an issue in what will be our new normal for a while.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ene. 2024
Thank you for the feedback, Mary. In answer to the question of cleanliness, before each visit all of our properties are freshly cleaned with the most up-to-date standards of hospitality hygiene and safety. We apologize if you had trouble reaching us, but we can guarantee that is not the norm and that our guest service professionals are always waiting to help as much as they can. We will look into your comments, however, so we can continue making improvements for the future. Otherwise, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed Turtle's Nest!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jim C.
20 ago. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location for a family vacation
The property was well appointed, nicely decorated with a nice size and layout. The granite counter tops in the kitchen and all bathrooms along with the stainless steel appliances were a really nice touch. Loved having an outdoor shower. It made returning from the beach much easier and neater. Minor issues with specific items not available at check-in (bunk bed sheets and kitchen start up kit) were addressed by the KEES staff quickly and courteously. Just a heads up that there is no ping pong table on the lower level but this was definitely not an issue for us.
The corolla light resort amenities were great. It was nice having such a nice exercise facility and indoor pool along with the beach front complex with horseshoes, basketball, and shuffleboard for the kids too.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Hello Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and the home! We're glad to know that you and your party found its kitchen and accommodations well-equipped for everyone. We apologize that certain items were not available upon your arrival, and were happy to have our team address this quickly for you. Thank you for your feedback; we are so glad that you loved Corolla Light and its features! We hope you all had a fun time on the beaches and during your stay here, and that you will stay with us again soon. It was a pleasure to host you, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ashley W.
15 ago. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect for families
The inside of the house was clean and had enough room for our whole family. The only complaint, as other reviewers noted, were the amount of spider webs and spiders outside the house. Really big spiders. It didn't appear that the outside of the property was ever cleaned, and the outdoor shower was a little gross. Otherwise, great stay and great location.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2023
Hello Ashley,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and feedback. We're thrilled to know that you had enjoyed your stay overall, and felt your accommodations were well-equipped for you and your party. We do apologize for the pest issue and any inconveniences you encountered. We appreciate your feedback so that we may better the guest experience. We hope that you had a pleasant vacation, and look forward to the opportunity of hosting you for a future stay. Until then, warm wishes - KEES Vacations