Condominio

Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways

Galería de fotos de Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways

Restaurante al aire libre
Amplia sala de estar con balcón, sofás de cuero, una mesa de centro de vidrio y televisor.
Cocina privada
Habitación
Un área de piscina con sillones de descanso, una pequeña cabaña y un edificio alto con balcones.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Jardín privado
    Una opción poco común: relájate en la privacidad del jardín.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Isla de la Aventura
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪14 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Orange Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. También vale la pena conocer Parque temático The Park at OWA y Isla de la Aventura. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a caballo y senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 10 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada.

¿Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

En la playa, este condominio de Orange Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches y Gulf State Park (parque). Romar Beach y Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pretty. Wonderful place for my family. Easy beach access.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We love this condo and its location!! We keep returning every year! Best find in the beach!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2025
Whoo hoo! We love to hear this! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback and for being a repeat guest—it means a lot to us. We couldn’t agree more, this spot really is a gem on the beach! We’re so glad you’ve made it your go-to place year after year, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for your next stay
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nurse

Family vacation - was great- loved how was close to pool and walking distance to beach.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
very nice location, convenient to everything. just steps away from the pool and a very short 2 minute walk and youre on the beach. Very nice and friendly staff and great manager. The room was very clean and spacious. plenty of seating inside and outside on the semi-private patio...ground level is perfect.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear you loved the location and found everything so convenient—from the quick walk to the beach to being just steps from the pool. It sounds like you made the most of that perfect ground-level patio setup! We appreciate your kind words about our team and manager—they truly enjoy helping guests have the best stay possible. We’re so glad you found the condo clean, spacious, and comfortable, and we hope we’ll get to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
First floor. Walk right out the door to the pool and beach. Plenty of space for 6 adults.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2025
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the convenience of the first-floor location—being able to walk right out to the pool and beach really is hard to beat. It’s wonderful to hear the space worked well for your group of six adults. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to have you back for another easy, sun-soaked stay soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Great location. Rough property with LOTS of rules. Parking is not included in the ridiculously overpriced rental. The "gym" was a treadmill, a bike, and a cable machine from the 80s. If it wasn't for the room being a corner unit at ground level, we would have been asking for a refund. We had fun but will not be staying here again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear the beachfront location and the convenience of the ground-floor corner unit helped make parts of your stay enjoyable. Romar Place is a popular resort, and like many HOA-managed properties, it does have specific policies and separate fees—such as parking—that are set by the association to maintain the property and overall guest experience. We understand that these guidelines can feel restrictive if they don’t align with what you were expecting. We didn’t receive any concerns during your stay, but we’ve shared your comments regarding the amenities and overall resort experience with the HOA for their review. Guest feedback is an important part of ongoing improvements. We appreciate you staying with us and would be glad to help you find a property in the future that better matches the more relaxed, low-key atmosphere you’re looking for.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This property checked all the boxes. Well equipped kitchen had we wanted to do any cooking, great location with a gate to the pool just off the patio and a quick walk past the pool to the beach. Only thing I would change is if they could add shear curtains to allow in the day light, as being on the first floor you do have people walking by, so sadly we kept the thick curtains closed the majority of the time - but that's just an opportunity, no real complaint!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re happy to hear the condo checked all the boxes—from the well-equipped kitchen to the unbeatable location just steps from the pool and beach. We appreciate your note about adding sheer curtains; that’s a great suggestion and something we’ll take under consideration during the property’s annual evaluation and checkup. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay overall, and we’d love to have you back the next time you’re ready for some beach time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect condo for us!

Took my grown children and grandsons to Orange Beach for vacation. The location of the condo is perfect, close to everything that you need.The condo kitchen was well equipped. The only negative was outlets in the bathrooms not working. We reported it, but issue was not resolved during our stay. This ground floor condo location was perfect. We loved being close to the pool and beach access. It made hours of water play easy and enjoyable for everyone! Generous patio furniture was perfect. Would recommend this condo and would stay again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pros: The pool and ocean view from the room was beautiful. The spacious ground floor corner condo was perfect for our family of 5. Easy access to the pool which was steps away, and beach just down the gated boardwalk. Loved the coastal decor, big kitchen, laundry room, spacious rooms and 3 bathrooms. Everything felt clean and comfortable. The property staff and security were very friendly and helpful when we had a question or issue. Cons:There was allot of foot traffic of people that walked past us being right on the corner, so if you’re looking for more privacy keep that in mind. We noticed quite a few people that we assumed snuck into the beach area as well, saw them park across the street and would walk thru the gates. A key code to gates would be a nice security and safety feature as anyone can just walk right into the pool area and boardwalk to beach. Had to keep the side curtains closed most of the time for privacy when inside. A sheer curtain option would be nice in the future. The floors were quite dirty and gritty, everyone’s feet were almost black. These are more property complaints/suggestions over the condo:The hot tub was out of order for the week we were there which was disappointing. The outdoor pool was very cold, not very many people were in. Why not keep it heated to keep consistent temperature?
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great Communication Condo needs maintance

Great communication from host, but condo had numerous broken things throughout (towel rods, toilet paper holders, hooks in closets falling out, dressers with missing/broken knobs). Cleaners did a very poor job on floors-our feet were covered in dirt when we did not wear shoes, dust all over baseboards and walls. Closets had about 6 broken hangers available for clothes. As a VRBO host ourselves we expected a little more. Although not the hosts fault, condo was very noisy (5:30am dumpster emptying outside one of the bedrooms, 7:30am blowers on the pool deck on several occasions, upstairs neighbors dragging chairs around before 7..just overall very noisy for anyone hoping to sleep in).
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such detailed feedback—it’s especially meaningful coming from a fellow host who understands the little things that make a big difference. We’ve passed your notes along to our property care team to take a closer look at the maintenance items you mentioned. It sounds like housekeeping may have missed a few details, and we truly appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We’ll be sure it’s addressed so future guests find everything in top shape. The early morning activity you mentioned comes from service vendors like trash collection and landscaping who start their day early to keep the property looking its best for guests heading out to enjoy the beach—but we know that can make it tricky to sleep in. We really value your thoughtful insight and are so glad you shared it with us. A higher-floor condo might be a perfect fit for a quieter stay next time. We’d love the opportunity to welcome you back!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. While we’re sorry your reservation did not move forward, we do want to clarify that this reservation was canceled and you did not stay at the property. Because this review does not reflect an actual experience inside the home or with the stay itself, we have requested that VRBO review it for removal. We always want feedback to be helpful, accurate, and based on a completed guest stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 8 noches en abril de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios