Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio

Galería de fotos de Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio

Un edificio de varios pisos con balcones, rodeado por un jardín ajardinado con rocas y plantas.
Interior
Un dormitorio con cama, televisor, cómoda, ventilador de techo y ventana grande.
Un edificio con una escalera que conduce a un segundo piso, rodeado de árboles.
Una terraza de madera con vistas a un estacionamiento y un edificio con balcón.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Microondas
  • Para no fumadores

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pinetop Country Club, AZ
  • Place, Club de campo y golf de Pinetop Lakes
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Casino Hon-Dah
    ‪6 min en auto‬
  • Place, Rainbow Lake
    ‪14 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Show Low, AZ (SOW-A. Regional de Show Low)
    ‪36 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 2 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pinetop

esta cabaña se encuentra en Pinetop. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Big Springs Environmental Study Area y White Mountain Nature Center, mientras que Pinetop-Lakeside Historical Society y Museo de Show Low son lugares culturales destacados. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como tours a bodegas de vino.
Sección del mapa
Pinetop Country Club, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de campo y golf de Pinetop Lakes - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Casino Hon-Dah - A 6 min en auto - 4.9 km
  • Unity of the White Mountains - A 14 min en auto - 11.7 km
  • Rainbow Lake - A 14 min en auto - 12.0 km
  • Sunrise Park Resort - A 51 min en auto - 60.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Show Low, AZ (SOW-A. Regional de Show Low) - 26 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sal & Teresa’s - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Pinetop Country Club - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Pinetop Brewing Company - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪The Lion's Den Bar & Grill - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Charlie Clark's - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio el 1 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $517 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Pinetop, a 10 minutos a pie de Bosque nacional de Apache-Sitgreaves y Club de campo y golf de Pinetop Lakes. Ponderosa Plaza (centro comercial) se encuentra a 5 km (3.1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean, well maintained and furnished.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect place for a quick get away!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Adequate for location and price.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad the location and value worked for your trip. If there's anything that would have made the stay better than "adequate," we'd genuinely welcome the feedback — we're always looking to improve. Hope to host you again sometime! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was very clean and comfortable for our short three night stay. We enjoyed having AC when needed and the complex was very quiet. Todd provided excellent service. Thank you.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Super clean. If you want quiet this is where you want to be!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was roomy and very clean with everything as stated in the listing. Beautiful area. The hosts were very responsive and accommodating.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're truly happy to know you enjoyed your visit and that everything was as stated. We'd love to welcome you back!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communication. Great location. Fully equipped kitchenette. Easy check in although many vrbo s will let you in early if room is ready, this is not one of them unless you pay. Only complaint is that we ran out of toilet paper the first day even though only 2 of us. They say they provide a starter of everything, but we expected at least a days worth. Could not find any in the unit.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 sep. 2026
Thank you for the review! We're glad the communication, location, and kitchenette all hit the mark for you. And you're right about the toilet paper — a starter supply should comfortably cover more than your first day, so we're sorry it came up short. We've flagged it with our team to make sure the unit's stocked properly for the next guests. Thank you for pointing it out. On the early check-in — that's fair feedback, and we understand the preference. We offer it as a paid option mainly because our turnover team needs the full window to get the place spotless for you, but we always try to accommodate when a unit's ready. We appreciate you rolling with it. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall it was a very nice stay. The kitchen was set up nicely and plenty of tools available. I'm not sure how the dishes get washed but some were a little dusty. Host responded to communication but, I did ask for an extra garbage bag during my week stay and never received an extra one. The encasement around the wiring to the fan was taped to the ceiling and was falling down. The air conditioning was the portable type vented through the window, and cooled nicely.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2026
Thank you for the kind review! We're glad the kitchen was well-stocked and that the AC kept things comfortable for you. We appreciate you flagging a few things, too. You're right on the details — some dishes should have been cleaner, and we've let our housekeeping team know to double-check that going forward. Sorry we dropped the ball on the extra garbage bag; that's an easy one we should have gotten to you. And thank you for pointing out the wiring cover on the fan coming loose — we're having that properly secured so it's set for the next guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The place was clean, but the bed was very firm, and the kitchenette was extremely small. There were only a couple of tv trays for setting things on, and it would have been nice to have a coffee table or little table for two. The host was very kind and communicative. The owner even brought over a foam topper, but unfortunately it took 48 hours before it was usable.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2026
Thank you for the feedback, Phoebe, and for the kind words about the team. We're glad the home was clean and that our communication hit the mark. You're right that the bed ran firm — we got a foam topper over to you as quickly as we could, and we're sorry it didn't soften things up as fast as you'd hoped. We've taken your notes on the bedding and the little touches like a small table to heart, and we're using them to make the space more comfortable for the next guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share this, and we'd love the chance to host you more comfortably down the road. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host was very responsive! Unit was clean except for the ceiling fan (blades need to be dusted-dust hanging from edge of blades). I didn’t dare use it. Little kitchenette was pleasantly stocked. Thanks for a great trip!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 may. 2026
Thank you for your kind review — we’re glad you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchenette, cleanliness overall, and our team’s responsiveness. We appreciate you mentioning the ceiling fan and will make sure our cleaning team addresses that detail. Thanks again for staying with us, and we’re happy you had a great trip!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
We had a difficult checking in - our gps took us to the wrong place. The location is a very large condo complex. We talked to a number of condo residents who were not helpful. Also, it was raining. Contact person for help was not available however, a lady from the local real estate finally helped us find the unit. Without her I don't know what we would have done.Otherwise, the unit is great - clean, efficient and nice decor. We had a great visit. The host communicated with us a couple of times which was helpful. Nice man. We were able to go fishing as the Greer lakes & Little Colorado river were available. The 9 hole golf course adjacent to the property is a fun executive course. Worth playing.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and for your patience through that check-in! You're absolutely right that the GPS and the size of the complex can make finding the unit tricky, especially in the rain — we're so sorry for the runaround, and we're grateful that a kind local helped you get there. That's genuinely useful feedback, and we're going to tighten up our directions and arrival info so no future guest has that experience. Beyond that, we're thrilled you enjoyed the stay — the decor, the fishing on the Greer lakes and Little Colorado, and that fun little executive course next door. Sounds like a great trip. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Not enough towels, no tissues, dusty floors & huge mess under bed. Please clean the window tracks & screen (use un-scented baby wipes for fan blades, baseboards, window tracks). The area is covered in crushed volcanic rock which tracks into the rooms and leaves a dark film on surfaces. I had to wipe the floors & baseboards in areas where it was just too thick.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jul. 2026
Thank you for the detailed feedback, and we're sorry the home wasn't up to our usual standard when you arrived — the dust, the mess under the bed, and the low towel and tissue stock are exactly the things our turnover should catch, and we've flagged all of it directly with our housekeeping team so it's corrected. You're right about the crushed volcanic rock, too; it's a beautiful desert feature but it does track indoors, and keeping ahead of that film is on us. We appreciate you taking the time to point these out, and we hope you'll give us another chance to host you at the standard you should expect. Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean, comfortable, recently renovated room in a cute community of condos with beautiful, mature pine trees. Such a relaxing location!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2025
Thank you for sharing and staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location relaxing. We'd be happy to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación
PROs: We thoroughly enjoyed the peaceful surroundings. Our hosts were attentive and quickly resolved the door code glitch on our arrival. There was plenty of closet, drawer and shelf space for our needs. The bed was comfortable and the cooler & fan options made it easy for us to be comfortable. The space was clean and the linens fresh. It was a very nice get-away overall.CONs: The first morning the host's grandson's dog (from the unit next to us) got out without a collar or leash on and came straight for our (85 lb) dog - and not in a playful manner. Scared the hell out of us and our dog. We were able to keep between their dog and ours until they could catch theirs and no one was physically hurt. We carried walking sticks with us going forward and learned from neighbors that several people in that complex have been afraid of that dog for some time.RECOMMENDED IMPROVEMENTS: 1. Get that puppy dog some discipline training.2. Set up the unit with a few additional bath and kitchen towels along with a laundry basket.3. Set up a dog water / feeding station for guests bringing pets. I bought a couple of dish towels to put under his food/water bowls to protect the floor.4. Update the games provided. Almost all are for young kids. We tried to play cards but the deck was missing several and had duplicates of others.5. Add either a coffee table or a foldable card table with chairs. We put the tv tables next to each other but the surface space was quite restrictive.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jun. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review — we’re glad you enjoyed the peaceful setting, comfortable accommodations, cleanliness, and our team’s responsiveness. We do want to clarify that there is NO resident dog associated with the property, as both the studio and neighboring unit are both for guest accommodations only, rather than owner-occupied residences. While we cannot speak to every pet that may occasionally be present in the surrounding area, we take guest safety seriously and have not received similar reports regarding a dog connected to the property. We appreciate your suggestions regarding additional supplies and amenities and will certainly take them into consideration as we continue improving the guest experience. Thank you again for staying with us, and we’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your getaway overall.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was great!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The studio was very clean. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The complex where the studio is located is very nice and well maintained. The hosts were timely in responding to questions. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice property enjoyed our stayThank you
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 may. 2026
Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios