POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town

Galería de fotos de POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town

Una cocina con encimera de granito, armarios de madera, lámpara colgante y un adorno con cabeza de venado.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, ventilador de techo y cocina con armarios de madera.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá de cuero marrón, un sillón a juego y una mesa de centro con un libro y objetos decorativos. Se ve una cocina con armarios de madera y un comedor con mesa y sillas al fondo.
Un sofá de cuero marrón con cojines estampados, una mesa de centro de madera con un posavasos de cuero de vaca y dos computadoras portátiles.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, una isla grande con taburetes de bar y una araña.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Helena, MT
  • Place, Lake Helena Wildlife Management Area
    ‪6 min en auto‬
  • Place, Universidad Carroll
    ‪13 min en auto‬
  • Place, Montana State Capitol (capitolio)
    ‪13 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Helena, MT (HLN-A. Regional de Helena)
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Helena

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Helena. Museo de ciencia Exploration Works y Holter Museum of Art (museo) son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Campo de golf Bill Roberts y Last Chance Tennis Center.
Sección del mapa
Helena, MT

Qué hay cerca

  • Lake Helena Wildlife Management Area - A 6 min en auto - 8.4 km
  • Hauser Lake - A 10 min en auto - 15.3 km
  • Universidad Carroll - A 13 min en auto - 12.1 km
  • Helena Civic Center (centro cívico) - A 13 min en auto - 12.5 km
  • Montana State Capitol (capitolio) - A 13 min en auto - 18.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Helena, MT (HLN-A. Regional de Helena) - 12 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Jade Garden - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Suds Hut - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Arby's - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra POPPI'S STORY - Country living, 4 miles from town?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Helena queda a 15 km (9 mi) de Lake Helena Wildlife Management Area, St. Peter's Medical Group North y Campo de golf Bill Roberts. Universidad Carroll y Great Northern Carousel también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful location, spacious house and very responsive property management team.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It is a nice large house with Kitchen, Livingroom and 3 Bedroom/Bathroom setup in the Helena Valley. Family friendly and very clean. Host was very responsive.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay at Poppie’s House in Helena, Montana. The home was clean, comfortable, and well stocked, with a cozy atmosphere that made it feel like home. The location was convenient and quiet, and the hosts were great to work with. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others visiting Helena.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jun. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Poppi's and that you found the home clean, comfortable, and well stocked. It is especially rewarding to know that the cozy atmosphere made you feel right at home. We appreciate your compliments regarding the quiet and convenient location along with our hospitality. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we are grateful for your recommendation to future guests. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again should your travels bring you to Helena, Montana.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was conveniently located since we were visiting friends to the north. The furniture and beds were comfortable. The primary bedroom doesn't have air conditioning. The host provided snacks for us. The kitchen was well equipped. There are 2 large TVs but limited channels and locked out of Netflix. The outside lights were not working and upon returning from a wedding after dark almost missed our turn. The back patio has a grill, table, chairs, but in need of yard care with many weeds. We enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the kind comments about the convenient location, comfortable furnishings, well-equipped kitchen, and the snacks provided during your stay. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your visit overall. We’re sorry the outside lighting made it difficult to locate the property after returning from the wedding. We do have outdoor front and back porch lighting as well as outside garage door lighting and there are also reflectors located on each side of the driveway. We appreciate your feedback regarding the placements of the A/C units and the TV/streaming as well. We are unsure how you were locked out of Netflix as you are required to log in with your own account. Guest feedback helps us identify areas where we can improve, and we’re grateful you chose to stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Helena in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was great. Host was easy to communicate with, if needed and quick response time. We stayed for about a week and this was a wonderful landing pad at the end of the day. All the things you'd need to feel at home.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
I rented this home because it was close to family that we were visiting. I also relied on other reviews stating how clean it was. When we first walked in the door the smell of room freshener was very strong. For me, this is not a welcome smell. It seems like something unpleasant is being covered up, but that's me. I just want to smell clean and fresh air. At first walk through everything seemed ok. The carpet and hardwood floors are beautiful and very comfortable to walk on. The advertised A/C is 2 portable air conditioners. One is in one bedroom and the other is in the living room. The advertised hot tub was out of order. There were no cushions for the rusty outdoor furniture. This area should have been set up for our use or at least let us know where the cushions were. The primary bedroom has a closet stuffed full of junk with no room to hang anything. There is no dresser or any place to put your suitcase or clothes. The two beds we used were comfortable but all of the bedding was old. Every closet and drawer in the house was stuffed with junk. The refrigerator had not been cleaned and had old food in it. The baseboards and corners in the main bath and the bedroom I used had old hair and dust that had been there for months. It was as if the owners had packed a bag for the weekend and left while we stayed there. I have rented many homes for vacations and this is one I would not rent again. I have photos but will save the owners the embarrassment of sharing them here.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2026
Living in the valley, alongside agricultural fields, it is not uncommon for dust to accumulate more quickly. While the home is professionally cleaned between each guest's stay, we do not perform a deep cleaning after every turnover. As outlined in our Short-Term Rental Agreement, 9. Miscellaneous: If the premises appear dirty or damaged upon check-in, Guest shall inform Agent immediately upon arrival. In this instance, we did not receive any communication from you regarding these concerns during your stay and became aware of them after your departure at check-out. Had we been notified, we would have welcomed the opportunity to promptly address and resolve any issues for you. The home is also accurately advertised as having air conditioning and we do not advertise having a hot tub. We appreciate you taking the time to share your observations and while at the property, you may also have observed that two complete sets of patio chair cushions were stored in the laundry room to protect them from the outdoor elements. These were available for your use as well as a brand new BBQ. Over the years, we have welcomed many guests to this home and have not previously received complaints regarding its cleanliness. We were sorry to hear you were this dissatisfied along with the fragrances and the brand new bedding you slept on too. Remember, “one mans “junk” is another man’s treasure”. The homeowners have worked hard for what they have and it’s unfortunate you see these items as “junk".
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
GREAT HOUSE & GREAT HOST!
Se hospedó 17 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2026
Thank you for choosing our home Angelica! We look forward to their return!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios