Casa entera

Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Galería de fotos de Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Una cocina moderna con una isla central, taburetes de bar, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y ventanas amplias.
Una sala de estar con un sofá modular, una mesita y un reloj en la pared.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, ventana con persianas y una pequeña mesa con sillas.
Una casa de ladrillo de un piso con porche delantero, garaje y un pequeño jardín con un sendero.
Un pasillo con zona de comedor que incluye sillas de mimbre y una mesa de vidrio, un cuadro en la pared y una ventana con persianas.

Opiniones

7.4 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Northern Arizona University

Servicios principales

  • Internet
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Para no fumadores
  • Microondas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Flagstaff, AZ
  • Place, Northern Arizona University
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, High Country Conference Center
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Walkup Skydome
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field)
    ‪9 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Flagstaff

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña, en el área de Northern Arizona University en Flagstaff. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Oak Creek Canyon (desfiladero) y Parque Thorpe, mientras que Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra y Orpheum Theater son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Lowell Observatory y Astronomy Discovery Center. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Flagstaff, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Northern Arizona University - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • High Country Conference Center - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Plaza Heritage - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Flagstaff City Hall - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Walkup Skydome - A 3 min en auto - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Flagstaff - 13 min a pie
  • Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field) - 10 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Lumberyard Brewing Co. - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪The Mayor - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Wildflower - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Cornish Pasty Co. - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Northern Arizona University, a 15 minutos a pie de Northern Arizona University, High Country Conference Center y Flagstaff Visitor Center. Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra y West of the Moon Gallery (galería) también se encuentran a 15 minutos. Estación de tren de Flagstaff se encuentra a 13 min caminando.

Opiniones

7.4

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 12 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

5.4/10

Comunicación

8.0/10

Ubicación

6.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful and clean home, conveniently located to everything.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location

Charming house with a great location.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Location

Easy walk to downtown.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location

Very close to NAU and amenities.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay!!

The lodging was great!! Made use of the kitchen, tv and washing unit. Thank you so much!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Parents weekend 2024

The location of this home was absolutely perfect. It was very close to where our son lives and vicinity to the school was absolutely perfect for us. There is a fraternity or should I say a few fraternities that back to this property however we did not have any issues whatsoever. Just something to be aware of. We loved this house and it was perfect for our parents weekend! Would absolutely stay again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2024
Hello, Judy. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our condo. We are truly sorry for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Not what the pictures show Frat house next door

Inside ok But no filtered water from fridge No ice from fridge No dishwasher
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bernd. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Avoid this location and VACASA

Inside pictures are accurateNO AC not clear where the yard space isVACASAWants you to complain while your are there, but do not answer chat or phone calls not clear where to park a 2nd carAdvertised single unit AC room units not available One room has no ceiling fanrecommendation by the host to open the windows, good luck with drunks walking by all nightThat is also a safety concern when you travel with younger children
Heating only, but we needed AC this is at 11PM
unsafe broken entrance
should not park your car pieces are falling off
wonderful at night when you have no lights when you arrive first
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Great location - some hiccups

The house was in a great location and convenient to downtown shops and restaurants. Inside was very clean on check in, however the front yard had a lot of empty cans and bottles and even what looked like a broken car fender. Perfect size for our party and very comfortable. If you are staying on a weekend be aware the backyard neighbor is a Fraternity house - Saturday partying was quite loud. Unfortunately the clothes dryer didnt work which we found out after running our clothes in the washer. Notified the property manager through multiple avenues - text, email, VRBO - but the issue was not addressed or fixed during our week in the home.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Frank. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We wish that you had alerted us to the issues with all the faulty appliances and the home not being cleaned during your stay so that we could rectify the situation as we worked to fix the issues to which you had alerted us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded all your concerns to the local operations manager so that we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Right-Sized, Comfortable, but...

The house is a great size for about 4 to 6 people. With two bathrooms and a full kitchen (minus a dishwasher), it was conceptually perfect for what we needed in a vacation home for our Arizona trip. It was difficult to find, at first, because we didn't know what the property looked like from the outside. The carport only half-shielded our vehicle from the elements and we had to make sure that we weren't blocking the sidewalk outside, but we found we could live with it. Inside, the property was clean, comfortable, and welcoming with plenty of bedding and towels for everyone on the trip. There was, however, something else living there. When we first arrived, we noted an unpleasant smell, like something from a skunk or another musk-producing rodent. It wasn't too bad at first, but a few nights into our stay it got worse and began to be accompanied by a squeaky, chittering noise. It was enough to wake us up and keep us up. The next morning, I looked around and determined that some kind of animal had gotten into the crawl space beneath the home and got stuck there adjacent to the main bedroom and the carport. The smell was bad enough that even the rental car started to stink. It got so bad that we decided to leave the property a night early. Attempts to engage with the property company managing the house to get a refund on our last night have been in vain, the excuse being that they were busy with "too many emails."
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2023
Thank you for your review, Eric and we sincerely apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Our homes are treated quarterly for pests, and our local operations manager has assured us that they are taking preventative measures to combat the entrance of unwanted critters. We regret that these measures were not effective and that this detracted from your vacation experience. We have passed your comments to our local operations manager to review and address the concern and we hope to host you for a truly carefree and enjoyable getaway in the future.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Warning: Don't stay here!

We reserved this house July 30-Aug 12 2023. Our contract stated we would have a working washer and dryer and a working refrigerator/freezer. Nether was in working order and we spent two weeks trying to get someone in to fix them. Vacasa's solution was to change the description of amenities on the listing for future guest and state there is no washer/dryer and site the new version as proof that we also could not use the washer/dryer. Our contract, which we still have, states "a newly upgraded washer/dryer is available for any of your laundry needs." In April, another reviewer (Frank K) said the washer and dryer were broken. I suspect they made no attempt to fix them between April and late July. The refrigerator was also not working. It did not meet even a minimum cooling temp to keep food from spoiling and could not even keep ice cream frozen or make ice. Several hundread dollars of food was thrown out as a result. Again, no help for two weeks from Vacasa Arizona. We want to warn others about the misleading advertising and actual lies they have in their listing. At least 5 times we were told a "local team" was going to fix our problems and were even told it was fixed, which was very disappointing as nobody contacted us. We have used VRBO many times, but through the actual owner, never through Vacasa. I would look them up and see the company reviews, they are not good. If you stay here, know that nobody will help you if something goes wrong.
Se hospedó 13 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review, Laura. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. Moving forward, our local staff has taken immediate action and addressed your concerns so that we can prevent any further issues in the future. Thank you again for this valuable information as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We understand how disappointing it was that the home was in this condition upon your arrival. Please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios