Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi

Galería de fotos de Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi

Una sala de estar con ventilador de techo, un sofá azul, un sofá beige, una mesa de centro y una alfombra estampada.
Una terraza con barandal blanco, un área verde y vistas a casas vecinas.
Una cancha de tenis rodeada por una valla negra, un césped y árboles.
Una piscina rectangular con un borde blanco, una valla de piquetes blancos y un edificio con techo marrón al fondo.
Una sala de estar con sofá, reposapiés, mesa de centro, televisor y ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Bethany Beach Beaches

Servicios principales

  • Alberca privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora
  • Internet
  • Para no fumadores

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Bethany Beach, DE
  • Place, Bethany Beach Beaches
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Paseo marítimo de Bethany Beach
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Museo de la ciudad
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-A. Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City - Wicomico)
    ‪54 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Bethany Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y junto al mar, en Bethany Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Bethany Beach Beaches y Ocean City Beach. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de The Freeman Stage at Bayside o Ocean City Tennis Center. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como pesca.
Sección del mapa
Bethany Beach, DE

Qué hay cerca

  • Bethany Beach Beaches - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Paseo marítimo de Bethany Beach - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Museo de la ciudad - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Tótem Chief Little Owl - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Bethany Beach Bandstand - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ocean City Station - 28 min en auto
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City) - 48 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Ocean 99 - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Mango's - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Claws Seafood - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Hidden Harbour Home Close to the Water w/Shared Pool, Private W/D, WiFi?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Bethany Beach Beaches y Paseo marítimo de Bethany Beach. Golf Captain Jack's Pirate y Tótem Chief Little Owl también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was in a very convenient location and the property had everything that I needed. I would certainly rent again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 sep. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're delighted the location worked out perfectly for you and that the property had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. We'd love to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you our way again. The VueStay Team
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome condo just a 10 minute walk to the beach

We very much enjoyed our week here! It was lovely to have an entire condo to cook and relax in. The pool was steps outside our door, and the beach was an easy 10-minute walk, even with my toddler. We would definitely stay again and I would recommend to anyone.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

MDW Weekend

Nice property with pleasant neighbors, enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Family Space - Pool + Beach!

Ideal for a relaxing family week. We have 2 young kids and they love it here. The pool is great and has a lifeguard on duty, beach is a quick walk and the WiFi works well with multiple devices for streaming. Kitchen is on the older side, but everything works! We'll definitely be back.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Lovely home

Everything we needed and more❣️Located right near pool, pickleball court and a great little dock that overlooks the salt pond, and about 3 or 4 blocks from the Beach This is located right on the trolley route. Furniture on the deck was great for lunch/dinner and hanging out on the deck-very nice. The only down fall is there is only one TV in the house, personally that was fine for me, but not so much for the hubby and grand kids.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

The unit was nice and clean. The kitchen was missing a few items that I would consider essential,...

The unit was nice and clean. The kitchen was missing a few items that I would consider essential, like a can opener, quality knives, and a salad spinner. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.`
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Colleen. We hope you had an enjoyable stay overall! We apologize for the items in the kitchen that may have been lacking during your visit, and we are pleased to report the homeowner has since provided additional kitchen utensils for guest convenience. This home is under new management, and we hope we have the opportunity to impress you with our world class service on your next stay!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect family vacation house!

Townhouse was very inviting with comfortable seating to gather or watch tv and plenty of room around the dining table. It was pretty, clean and plenty of space to spread out. The pool is almost right in front of you. Looks like a resort with flowers all around. Tennis and pickleball court right there and comfortable Adirondack chairs to sit on by the canal. Kids enjoyed the open community space to throw a football, run, toss a frisbee. All contained and right there! Two minute drive across the highway and there is the beach. You can walk there easily if you don’t have too much to carry. Less than a mile to downtown Bethany and Dad and kids rode their bikes there a few times for DB fries. We all enjoyed the Candy Kitchen and Fishers Popcorn and playing mini golf too. Very enjoyable!!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Close to beach, but not definitely not 100%

I’ll start with the positives: 4 bedrooms, nice community with pool and only a few short blocks from the beach! And negatives: The freezer was working but the refrigerator was warm. The maintenance guy did quickly bring us a nasty mini fridge. All $300 of groceries went to waste . We were reimbursed but with 3 young children this is highly bot optimal. Wifi kept going out (good thing I didnt bring my laptop to work) AC was barely functioning and when I wanted to inflate the pool mattress , i had to go into the kitchen, which was the only working outlet. I was told by Customerservice that I should check the breakers. Really? For the amount of money that it was it should’ve been much better than this
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jun. 2023
Isabelle, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the fridge. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios