Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña de Teton Village. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden visitar Jackson Hole Mountain Resort (complejo de ski) y Snow King Resort, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Parque Nacional Grand Teton. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Mangy Moose Restaurant & Saloon y Snow King Summit Stage. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en moto de nieve.
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort (complejo de ski) - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Jackson Hole Valley - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Mangy Moose Restaurant & Saloon - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Teleférico Bridger - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Teleférico Jackson Hole - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Medios de transporte
Jackson Hole, WY (JAC) - 36 min en auto
Restaurantes
Calico Italian Restaurant - A 11 min en auto
Mangy Moose Restaurant and Saloon - A 9 min a pie
Jedediah's at the Airport - A 36 min en auto
Piste Mountain Bistro
The Handle Bar - A 11 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village el 10 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $5,995 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra RMR: Tram Tower 4 Condo in Teton Village?
En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones de Teton Village ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski, y queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Jackson Hole Valley y Jackson Hole Mountain Resort (complejo de ski). En los alrededores, puedes practicar actividades de invierno, como ski cross-country y moto de nieve. Parque Nacional Grand Teton se encuentra a 3.3 km (2.1 mi).
Opiniones
9.6
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 19 opiniones
10 - Excelente
16
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.8/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
10/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Adrian S.
27 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location! Spacious kitchen and living area, very comfortable bedrooms. The outdoors decks are quite tight, but overall a great place for 4 people!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We hope you all had an amazing time together. We hope to see you again in the future! Give us a shout next time. - RMR Team
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andrea P.
20 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The property is beautiful and well-maintained. The host was very attentive and went above and beyond to help us have an enjoyable trip. The location within Teton Village was perfect. We saw a bear and several moose within a block or two of the property!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 oct. 2026
Wow! It sounds like you all had an amazing time and we're happy to have been a part of it. Thank you so much for being our guests and for taking the time to comment. We appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to get in touch when a return trip is in your future.- RMR Team
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
1 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice property and comfortable. Close to village amenities and short drive to Grand Teton National Park. Great for two couples or a family.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and its location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - RMR Team
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jeffrey
26 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved our stay in Teton Village. Amazing location and condo was in great shape. Very nice interior details!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rick D.
17 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Working with Rendezvous Mountain Rentals was smooth and easy. The VRBO was clean and ready to go. I was impressed with the layout and amenities. It was within walking distance to Teton Village.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and its location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - RMR Team
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Susan S.
3 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Easy ski place
Great location and fun house.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 mar. 2024
Thank you Susan, pretty cool being right on the Tramline! Hope to see you next time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tom R.
27 jul. 2018
Wonderful property
Beautiful property, well equipped, decorated and maintained. Perfect location in Teton Village.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Wendy M.
10 jul. 2017
Great location!
Great spot on the mountain - 5 minute walk to the Village. Nicely decorated and comfortable. Had everything we needed.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again sometime again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
John G.
29 sep. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Location
This property was a very short walk from Teton Village and had the size my family needed. The bathrooms and appliances were very nice
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you for being our guests. We appreciate you taking time to review this Tram Tower unit. We're glad you liked the kitchen and bathroom offerings. The copper soaking tub the owner added is a nice touch. We hope you were also able to enjoy the hot tub and work out facilities in the building. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future. See you then!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
TR G.
11 ene. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and condo!
Ski in ski out (ski in then walk down hill to base area amenities, or enjoy a after ski drink at base then walk up hill in boots - either was great). Will stay here again - large well equipped and appointed unit!
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
We hope you had an amazing time. Thank you for your time and review of this Tram Tower unit. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Steve E.
2 ene. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Awesome
Perfect location. Great condo. Love the real fireplace.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you so much. We hope you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Chad H.
24 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Spring Break
Great property. Short walk to slopes. Kids really enjoyed the hot tub. Easily accommodated my family of 6. Would strongly consider staying again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you very much. We are so glad you enjoyed this Tram Tower unit and its amenities. Please let us know when you can make it back for a return visit. See you then.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kayleen M.
22 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great choice
This cabin was great! Beautiful cabin! Great location and very clean! The only thing i recommend is bring a box fan. They had nice tower fans but they really didnt do much. Opening the windows helped a little.
We give this cabin a 5☆ 1
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2024
Box fan for Tram Tower #4 - copy that.
Those cool down the properties much better. Glad you all enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Tina H.
28 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
Doesn’t have AC
This property was booked and then the description was changed making it clear it didn’t have AC. It was very warm and needed more than a fan. The property is dated and needed work. Also it had a lot of spiders and ants. The walkway is stone that was crumbling mostly unattached and dangerous. We same in at night and it’s was not safe. Someone was in our parking space so we parked in a very tight space. It was an over priced for the property.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2025
Thanks for the review Tina, There was no change in the description. This property along with most others in the Jackson Hole area do not have AC. This is listed very clearly in the description and has been since we have managed this property. You also had spoken to us about it before you arrived. We are sorry you over looked this before booking. As for the parking, had you mentioned this to us we would have taken care of it.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dominic L.
25 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Ski In/Ski Out Teton Village
We visited for 4 nights in January 2024 with another couple. The property is in a desirable location to access Teton Village by foot or very short drive. The house was clean and well stocked. While the building itself is dated, the interior of the house was refreshed with new furniture, appliances, and accessories. The headed floors were a welcomed treat in the morning and after a long day of skiing. Also, the underground parking inside a heated garage is a welcomed luxury during the several days of continuous snow and bitter cold weather.
The only area that was disappointed was the buildings facilities (gym, hot tub, locker room). This part of the building was quite dated and appeared to receive little to no attention/investment in recent years.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 feb. 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope you enjoyed the new snow. We will pass on the information about the facilities to the HOA manager. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jay m.
21 dic. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Great but….
Property is in a great location and very well kept and furnished. The issue was the listing said the master and the second bedroom each had a pull out sofa bed…..neither did. There was a single rolling “trundle” under the queen bed. If we had the two sleeper sofas as listed it would have been perfect. Unfortunately we had to have 1 adult child on sofa bed in the main living room and another on a blow up mattress in the same living room. This limited our ability to be together in main living space without waking/keeping others awake. At this price, this was disappointing and did not suit well.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 dic. 2023
Thank you. Looks like there were some changes we weren't aware of. The trundle is back in place. The one sleeper was only a twin which has now been removed. Since we were not aware until your visit, we are now contacting upcoming guests that it sleeps 1 less person. Our apologies for the inconvenience.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David W.
25 mar. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location
Enjoyed the property. Great location. Well stocked kitchen
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you for joining us. We appreciate your review. We hope you had a great visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Matthew J.
4 mar. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect spot for a large group right in the middle of everything
This property was perfect in size and slept 7 perfectly. Management was very helpful and made things seamless for our group. Highly recommend to anyone going to Teton Village. Only issue we had was running hot water for showers at times and the wifi wasn’t working the last 2 days of our trip. Otherwise, the place was perfect.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review and your feedback. We were unaware of any issues during your visit, but have had our maintenance team out to the property since your departure. There were intermittent internet outages valley-wide on your departing weekend. We hope you all had a great time despite the couple of hiccups. Please come see us again soon.
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Lauren S.
30 jun. 2017
Nice condo
Well equipped kitchen, great living area and nice beds/baths.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2023
Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again.