Condominio

Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410

Galería de fotos de Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410

Un balcón con vista al océano y una montaña, una planta en maceta y una silla.
Piscina con sillas de descanso y una sombrilla, rodeada de una valla y vegetación, con vista a un océano azul y despejado.
Una sala de estar con un sofá modular, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un comedor, con una cocina al fondo.
Un hotel con fachada curva, palmeras y un coche rojo estacionado al frente.
Una cancha de tenis con red, rodeada de palmeras y montañas al fondo.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
    Estacionamiento cómodo y seguro en las instalaciones, un servicio poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa Hideaways

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Estacionamiento privado disponible
  • Internet gratis
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Princeville, HI
  • Place, Playa Hideaways
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Puupoa Beach
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Club de golf Princeville Makai
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Lihue, HI (LIH)
    ‪53 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Princeville

Este condominio se encuentra en la montaña y junto al mar, en Princeville. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Hanalei Bay y Parque Costero Estatal Na Pali. También vale la pena conocer Jardines botánicos de Princeville y Minigolf de Kauai. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como buceo y paseos en velero, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Princeville, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Hideaways - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Puupoa Beach - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Club de golf Princeville Makai - A 17 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Hanalei River - A 6 min en auto - 4.1 km
  • Jardines botánicos de Princeville - A 13 min en auto - 9.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Lihue, HI (LIH) - 51 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hanalei Poke - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Shave Ice - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Wishing Well Coffee & Tea - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Tahiti Nui - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Kalypso Island Bar & Grill - ‬A 10 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410?

La disponibilidad es limitada.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Stunning Ocean & Bali Hai Views from Pu'u Poa 410?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 10 minutos a pie de Playa Hideaways y Puupoa Beach. Club de golf Princeville Makai y Hanalei River también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 4 de 23 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

The two laniais, the ocean view, soothing ocean sounds, close proximity to hideaway beach.
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 abr. 2026
Mahalo nui loa! We're glad you appreciated the home and its environment. Please visit again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing views! We will book again-great to be able to relax and enjoy such a view. Sleeping with the ocean breeze and hearing the waves. Can walk to Puu Poa and Hideaways beach. Enjoyed the pickleball/tennis court and pool. Has the accessibility of being in Princeville so driving to other favorite spots.
Se hospedó 11 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 abr. 2026
Mahalo nui for your review! We're happy you liked the the home's views and location, and that you appreciated the resort's amenities. We hope you'll visit again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location wonderful views

great location, wonderful views, good amenities good for families.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Mahalo nui loa, mark and Eileen! We hope you'll return to our beautiful island.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

In one kitchen cabinet all the dishes were filthy , gross. The place needs an upgrade, appliances and bed linings
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 dic. 2025
Mahalo for your review, John. We're sorry you were disappointed with our home. Weʻre surprised about the dirty dishes in the cabinet, since they were sanitized in the dishwasher prior to your arrival. If they were dirty, you could have contacted us and we would have had them cleaned for you. Bed linens are hotel quality and professionally laundered.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Exceptional Experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Oceanfront Realty was incredible to work with - I'll never book with another group again! Their customer service is excellent and the condo was superb. Really appreciated their email updates with things to do around the island also. Nothing but great things to say about this experience!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Insane sunset view and temperature of the condo at check in

Aloha- the view from the balcony is insanely awesome. The sunset behind the Bali Hai rock was amazing- for three nights in a row. I get it, they don’t wanna get air-conditioning and have visitors leave the doors open while running because of our high electric cost. The management company needs to leave only screen doors closed before check in (Insanely hot in the unit when we checked in at 4 PM on Monday) The way the unit locks up, it’s no more secure if it is screens or patio doors closed. We kept the screen doors open the whole time over five days and towards the end it was chilly at night. It’s basic and priced as such.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Mahalo for your review, Brad! We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful view from the home. Most homes on Kauaʻi aren't air conditioned, relying on the mild climate and ocean breezes to keep cool. We hope you will visit again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Puu poa review December 17-24 2021

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location and view are amazing! We like the pool also. The kitchen had some very basic pots/pans, but we were able to cook just fine. The BBQ was nice, but wasn't mentioned on VRBO (recommend to add this in the property description). Overall we were pleased with the condo, with only one exception. The Wifi was too slow to be usable, and our cellphones only had 1 or 2 bars (on Verizon) while onsite. This made the internet pretty much unusable, so things like checking the weather, restaurant reviews, travel sites were either painfully slow or not accessible at all. I'm really glad I didn't have to do any work while there. The managers responded to our queries but said it's the provider so there was nothing to be done.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

We loved the location and the property however disliked the unit!

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit is in immediate need of upgrades. It is very dated and wasn't inviting. For the price we paid, we felt it wasn't stocked with a nice inviting kitchen to cook in, all the supplies were very old and the unit had a muggy and old smell. The mirrors are rusted and old in the master bathroom, and patios weren't clean. The view was beautiful however that was about all that the unit had to offer. We would definitely not stay there in that unit or recommend it to anyone. We saw the unit next door and would definitely stay there, it was very nice unit 409. Also a fan was broke and there is no AC and it was very hot. The iron ruined two of my outfits because it is so old and doesn't work and my clothes stuck and burned. Very disappointed ☹️ The property staff was very nice but misleading on the unit. I wouldn't represent a unit like this for your reputation as a property management company. Unit 410 needs a lot of work
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect stay in Kauai!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a gem of a place to unplug and completely relax, for a couple or a family. We stayed for a week with two kids (10 and 6) and it works both as a place to chill out and stay in within walking distance/10 min drive of beaches, restaurants, ice cream etc, or as a base to explore. The pool and both the adjacent and nearby beaches are fabulous. The condo was clean, well equipped and well maintained. The view from the balcony is stunning and overall ambience is utterly peaceful. The property management company were extremely responsive and helpful. The lack of AC is not a problem, but a very minor comment is that it would help to have a curtain in the main living room to block the afternoon sun. This wasn’t a big deal, however. We had a fabulous time and can’t recommend it enough.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Epic view

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved it.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, amazing view, clean and very responsive propert managers.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Million dollar view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location was a 10!View was a 10!Kitchen was a 9 - one of the best equipped kitchens ever - it would have been a 10 if the non-stick pans weren't so badly scratched and peeling.Overall condition of unit was a 6. The carpet had stains, and was very worn. There was a big rip in one of the couches. The master bedroom had a double sliding door for the ocean view, but the only window for ventilation was a 2' X 1' window (VERY BAD ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN) there was also mold on the floor by the tiny window. The bedroom would not cool down until one or two in the morning. We loved the shower in the master bath (didn't understand the bathtub) but the bathroom smelled badly of mildew and the the fan was too small. The mirror looked antique - was it supposed too? The spare bedroom had a normal size window and had a wonderful flow through breeze. The sheer curtains by the giant sliders facing the ocean were falling down - they tried to fix with safety pins - not very well! We only dealt with the property management one time when we needed a new tank of propane for the BBQ. They were spot on! The units amenities doesn't mention having a BBQ - there's an excellent BBQ at the unit. We would not recommend this unit - the owner doesn't seem that concerned about the condition of the property. Many units have air conditioning - highly recommend or change the windows in the master bedroom.We highly recommend the Puu Poa property.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Old, Hot, Dilapidated Condo With a View

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Condo was not modern, it was old and dilapidated. There is no air conditioning, just fans. The condo heats up with the afternoon sun to a level that is unbearable, even with fans on. Also the condo is on the upper floor, which is up 3 flight of stairs without an elevator. The condo had a leak in the master bedroom, so each evening when it rained, we had dripping sounds on the soaked carpet and mold was forming. There was not enough shampoo or soap and the place was decorated in some weird Asian-bamboo 60's vibe. I would not recommended paying $600/night for this experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great View

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The view was great. We spent many hours watching the waves, surfers and sunsets from the lanai. The condo was fine but dated. It’s in need of a refresh both inside and out. The furniture is well used but also what you expect in a vacation rental unit. The unit got very warm during the afternoon so next time I will rent a unit with A/C. We really enjoyed our stay however.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Old and dirty

We booked this for the view however, we could not enjoy it because the patios were filthy, full of mold, furniture was falling apart, dryer did not work, waste disposal did not work. Manager gave is $605 rebate but our vacation was spoilt by then. We rented 4 different properties in Hawaii, this was the worst!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Very romantic vacation with stunning views!

The unit was absolutely perfect for the type of trip we wanted. The private balcony was ideal for sunbathing and the exquisite views of the ocean made for a wonderful first impression upon arrival. You can watch the sunset from either the balcony, bedroom or living room. By far the most gorgeous sunset I've ever seen. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had a spacious shower and jacuzzi. Management responded very quickly when we requested additional towels. The numerous fans in every room made up for the lack of air conditioning. I would definitely recommend this place to another couple.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Aloha Steve, and mahalo nui loa for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit, and we hope you'll stay with us again. We offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, if the magnificent sunsets from the lanai aren't enticement enough!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Great view, property needs major work

I stayed in this unit from July 11-18th. My husband and I are extremely disappointed in our rental. I have rented from these condos twice before and had a wonderful experience. For starters, my brother rented another unit in this complex during the same time period and paid LESS for a FAR superior rental. Our unit was sub standard to say the least. Lets start with the cheap Motel 6 nylon bedspreads that you cannot possibly use because they do not breathe at all. Same for the linens provided for the fold out couch are fleece and are impossible to sleep on in 90% humidity with no air conditioning. All the linens should be natural fibers in this climate, this is a no brainer. I bought our own sheets for my nephew to use because he was too hot to sleep in the ones provided. As for the fold out couch itself, it is so old and uncomfortable we wound up pulling the mattress off and him sleeping on the floor. That sofa needs to be replaced or stop advertising that the unit sleeps 6 because it definitely DOES NOT! The absence of decor and dingy yellowing paint are depressing and cheap. The rotting and crumbling sheet rock around the unit definitely needs to be addressed as does the overwhelming mold smell in the master bath, it was just disgusting. The carpet is stained, the furniture in the master bedroom was beat up: I have seen furniture in better condition at yard sales. There is no ceiling fan in the master so getting it cool enough to sleep in there takes at least 3 oscillating floor fans which are too loud when you are trying to sleep. There were only 2 pillows on the master bed, every rental and hotel I have ever stayed in provides at least 4. There was no TV in the master bedroom. I read a review from February where you replied that there were curtains to be provided in the unit and 6 months later there were no curtains just the crappy sheers which make it IMPOSSIBLE to sleep past 6 a.m. The blinds in the second bedroom are broken and cannot be pulled down or closed so I had to put up towels over the window for privacy for my 14 yr. old and 10 yr. old daughters. I also read a previous review that addressed the broken blinds and you still did nothing about it weeks later. The most unsettling thing however is the right back burner on the stove comes on when you turn on any other burner. This is a MAJOR accident waiting to happen and needs to be addressed immediately! This is a real hazard and someone could be badly burned or a fire could start.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Aloha Traci, Mahalo for the review. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay, but you didn’t contact us about any of your concerns during your stay. Had we been notified, we could have addressed them during your stay. Your friends stayed in another property we manage, a second floor unit with a view of the ocean. That unit is priced $25 per night lower (about 9%) due to the difference of the view, which is not as desirable. This is, of course, a personal preference, but the “Bali Hai” view is something that many guests will pay more to have. Unit 410 is also on the top floor, so there is no noise from guests above. Furnishings and bed linens are provided by the owners and is their preference. Please note however that a bedspread is not meant to be slept under; it’s a dust cover, and are usually made of synthetic fibers. The sheets are a cotton blend, which the owners chose since it dries faster in our humid climate. Sofa sleepers are considered secondary bedding. They generally are not nearly as comfortable as a standard bed, but are sufficient for extra guests or children. We suggest that you don’t rely on them as a primary bed when making vacation plans in any rental home. The home does indeed sleep six, and we describe the bedding configuration in our listing as a King, two twins, and a sofa sleeper. There are four pillows for each bed. The other pillows may have been in a closet, but if you had contacted us during your stay we would have replaced any missing pillows. Blackout curtains have been ordered as previously planned. The blinds in the second bedroom had been previously repaired. Although you hadn’t notified us during your stay that there was a problem, we have sent a maintenance worker who reports that they cannot find anything wrong with the blinds. Again, had you contacted us we would have assisted you if you were having difficulty operating them. We sent someone to check the burners on the stove but were unable to reproduce the problem you mention. Again, had we been notified we would have addressed this during your stay. Please note that our contact information is posted in several places in the unit, as well as on all our correspondences.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

One of the best views in Princeville!!!

Puu Poa is a great complex and the 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12 buildings have the best views. Oceanfront Realty and Jonathan do an exceptional job. The value in unit 410 is the view. Furnishings are average, but then it is a rental. I will rent again.
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Neal! We certainly hope you'll be back to visit our beautiful island, and we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests. We'd love to have you return!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

The best

Great location
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Mahalo nui loa, Mark!
Opinión archivada

6/10 Aceptable

We loved and appreciated the beauty of the island and all its splendor.

While we loved our stay and our experience on the island, the unit that we stayed in was pretty rough around the edges. Didn't seem clean, smelled of mold and mildew, mirrors and cabinets rusty etc. Biggest disappointment though were the balconys. Each of those outdoor spaces were basically not useable as there were no umbrellas to provide any shade at all to protect from the intense heat from the sun. Couldn't eat outside, sit and enjoy the view etc. Only useable before the sun came up and after the sun went down. We noticed that the units around us all had umbrellas where guests could enjoy the outdoor living space. We certainly are not complaining, just passing along our observations!!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2017
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Very good

Kitchen, view and grill were good. Good bathrooms lots of fans, good wifi good tv, The Lanais did not drain properly --big puddles on the floor all the time. The.louvered doors to a couple of closets were coming off. The blinds in the small bedroom would not close. My grandson had to hang a bedspread over the window to keep out the light. The door locks were difficult, the fridge did not close fully and our food got warm overnight. The plug to the hair dryer. In master bath is dangerously bent and not useable. This condo is not lovingly cared for.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Aloha Marion, and mahalo for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry about the lanai drain, but the Puʻu Poa Condominium Association has plans to fix all the lanais in the complex. You hadn't contacted us about the louvered doors or the iron, but we would have fixed or replaced them while you were here. We checked the refrigerator door and found it to be functioning properly; there may have been a large item inside keeping it ajar.
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Beautiful view!

The location and layout of Pu'u Poa is perfect for a fantastic sunset, whale watching, and stargazing. All our needs were met. Furniture was comfortable, kitchen supplied with the basics. We wondered initially why there were no beach towels available but ended up finding them the last night in the dryer. Cons: Needs a deep cleaning, more than just sanitizing surfaces and vacuuming down the middle. Water pressure is terrible, I had to wash my hair in the bathtub. Hot water only lasts for two good showers, three quick ones. Cons were forgiven when I watched a mother and calf whale breach just off shore from the kitchen, and it is quite late in the whale season. Off the beaten path yet close to the fun of Hanelei.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2016
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Aloha Nicole, and mahalo for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that the beach towels weren’t properly put away, but you could have contacted us for replacements. We’re located in Princeville, and we are available 24 hours for assistance. In response to your comments, we are sending our housekeepers to perform a deep clean of the unit. We hope you’ll consider returning; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, and we’d love to serve you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 sep. 2026
Mahalo nui loa for your review, Gary!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios