Departamento

Diamond Deluxe Central Q'twn, Private Hot tub

Galería de fotos de Diamond Deluxe Central Q'twn, Private Hot tub

Un jacuzzi en un balcón con vistas a la montaña, una puerta corrediza de vidrio y una mesa con sillas.
Un edificio moderno de dos pisos con amplios ventanales y una escalera que conduce a la entrada.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y un amplio ventanal con vistas a un jardín.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, un sillón y una mesa de centro, una chimenea y ventanas grandes con vistas a la montaña.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, una mesa de centro y vistas a montañas a través de amplios ventanales.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Área de entretenimiento al aire libre
    Una opción poco común: disfruta de un espacio dedicado al entretenimiento al aire libre.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Teleférico de Queenstown

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Acceso a internet
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Queenstown, Otago Region
  • Place, Jardines Queenstown
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Queenstown
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Queenstown Mall
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Queenstown (ZQN-A. Internacional de Queenstown)
    ‪7 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 17

1 cama King

Habitación 18

1 cama King

Habitación 19

1 cama Queen

Habitación 20

2 literas individuales

3 baños

Baño 14

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 15

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 16

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Queenstown

este departamento se encuentra en Centro de Queenstown, Queenstown. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Lago Wakatipu y Playa de Queenstown, mientras que Galería de arte Toi o Tahuna y Off The Wall Gallery son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Jardines Queenstown y Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Queenstown Ice Arena. Las actividades como pesca ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer alpinismo y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Queenstown, Otago Region

Qué hay cerca

  • Jardines Queenstown - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Playa de Queenstown - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Centro comercial Queenstown Mall - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Casino Skycity Queenstown - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Teleférico de Queenstown - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Queenstown (ZQN-A. Internacional de Queenstown) - 9 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Cookie Time - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪“Life’s a Grind” Coffee - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Rata - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Botswana Butchery - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Odd Saint - ‬A 8 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Diamond Deluxe Central Q'twn, Private Hot tub acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Diamond Deluxe Central Q'twn, Private Hot tub?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Diamond Deluxe Central Q'twn, Private Hot tub?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Diamond Deluxe Central Q'twn, Private Hot tub?

Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en Centro de Queenstown, a 5 minutos a pie de Parroquia de San José y Jardines Queenstown. Playa de Queenstown y Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Queenstown Ice Arena también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 25 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 28 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 28 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing place
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2026
Always lovely to hear our guests enjoying their stay at Diamond Deluxe Central.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic family accommodation

This townhouse is beautiful, close to town, with all the creature comforts you need on holiday. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2024
Thanks Georgia, what a wonderful review your comments are greatly appreciated. We are so pleased you all enjoyed your stay at Diamond Deluxe Central Queenstown. Take care and all the best for the remainder of 2024! Warm Regards, Goodstays
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just perfect

A fantastic property for our large group. We all felt we had a private space but also loved the large communal area so we could all congregate.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jul. 2025
Appreciate the review of Diamond Deluxe, it never fails to impress. The spacious open plan living area has good indoor / outdoor flow, with comfortable spacious bedrooms to retreat to. Conveniently walking distance to town but still being able to enjoy the views.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome place

This is a top class apartment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The facilities are great, it was very clean and is convenient to town. It is also extremely convenient to bus stops so getting around was easy, even without a car. We would definitely stay there again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 sep. 2022
Thanks Malcolm we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to accommodating you again soon. All the best, Nicholas and the Goodstays team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Comfort and Location

Great location. Easy to get anything. Plenty of space for families.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ene. 2023
Thanks Michael So glad to read you enjoyed your stay with Goodstays Queenstown, hope to welcome you back in 2023. Wishing you a safe & prosperous year ahead. Goodstays Queenstown
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved it

Easy, comfortable and great for our family get together.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2022
Thank you, Pip for your positive feedback and heartfelt endorsement to our little holiday home business here in Queenstown. We’re glad you continue to love the unique experience we provide at Goodstays, and we appreciate you informing other guests about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicholas
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful

Went there for a golf weekend. Place could easily accommodate 8 of us. We even choose to spend the night in which is a good sign the place is great in my opinion! Thanks
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 abr. 2025
Brilliant! Thanks for the outstanding review Thomas. Warmest Regards, Goodstays
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just as described

The house is just as described. The location was convenient for our tour pick-ups. Worked well.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jun. 2025
Diamond Deluxe Central is in a great location for those wanting to be close to town and the gardens but also having the convenience of 2 parking spaces if you wish to travel further.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful location and apartment

Great. Easy
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Warm regards, the team at Goodstays.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Diamond Deluxe

We had a lovely 8 nights here with another family of 5 there was plenty of space for the 10 of us. This house was clean and well stocked within walking distance to town if you dont mind a hill. Would highly recommend
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 dic. 2024
Thanks Fiona, good to hear that Diamond Deluxe was perfect for your stay. It is a wonderful house if you want to spread out and have some space with the bedrooms being spread over the 3 floors and a great balcony to enjoy a meal or drink and watch the sun set.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing!

We had a fantastic stay at this amazing home. We had three families and the downstairs ‘bunk room’ was perfect for our six children. The beds were comfy and the home had everything thing we needed. It was an easy walk into town for a coffee in the morning. Such a great location. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 dic. 2022
Many thanks for choosing to stay with Goodstays Queenstown. We wish you all the best and look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards, Nicholas
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Brilliant experience

We had a wonderful time here with family, excellence overall. Rapid response by the host at fixing the bathroom door lock, thank you! What a beautiful bach with modern architectural designs along the beautiful mountain range view. The internal lift is great and convenient for our senior family members. We will definitely come again! Thank you.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 nov. 2023
Awesome review, thanks for sharing we are so pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay. Hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Goodstays
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great for big groups

Great for big groups, 3 bathrooms, plenty of extra blankets for colder nights. Aircon in some of the rooms and the main lounge area was great, the hot tub was perfect for early mornings, great cooking facilities and sharp knives. The only thing for us to make comment on was for the size of our group only having 2 rubbish bags to fill for 5 nights wasnt enough, there were bins in the garage but we could not access, also when all showers were being used water cut out and couldnt be used in the upstairs shower.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 feb. 2024
Appreciate this review of Diamond Deluxe Central as it is a great option for larger groups. The rubbish allowance (2x75L bags) per week is the council's rubbish removal allowance for each household, there are more rubbish bags available at the property and there are options on how this is disposed of.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The space was exactly what we needed for 9 people. The 3 children had a great place to play in the living room. I thought the limit of 2 trash bags was unreal with 3 children still In diapers. We paid the extra fee for trash disposal since we had no vehicle to get to the trash dump. The house rule about not being on the deck at night after 8:00 was absurd. Evening is a great to sit outside with a class of wine to enjoy the view, but we did obey the rule. The laundry facilities were well used. We left Queenstown with only a few dirty clothes. The house was clean when we arrived except for the dried hair found in the drain on the first floor shower. It was an easy problem to fix, but the cleaning crew should have taken care of that before we arrived. I took a photo and video to document the problem and sent it to the property management company for the house. I expected a reply apologizing for the not thorough cleaning of the bathroom, but got nothing. That was disappointing to me. Don’t know if they didn’t care or maybe this was a common practice. They already had their payment. Overall, the house has a well equipped kitchen that we used. The house has one less towel, because we used one to catch a bird that was in the house. That was fun. Nice place to stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Perfect for large group
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 nov. 2021
Thanks Ange, Pleased you enjoyed the Diamond perfection and it truly is a great central spot for groups to enjoy without the hassle of big taxi's etc. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Nick
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

excellent location and worked really well with

really good, thrilled with the space and bedrooms
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 feb. 2021
Thank you Colleen, we appreciate you choosing to stay with Goodstays and also appreciate how you left everything so clean and tidy. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicholas
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing house

Would stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2020
Hi Ryan, Thank you for choosing to book your recent stay at Diamond Deluxe. Safe travels back to the city and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicholas
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Great location, lovely home, ideal for a great family stay
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 dic. 2020
Thanks Darren, appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Nick - Goodstays team
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

BEWARE! Charged for damage we didn't do!

Wonderful property, but unfortunately when we arrived one of the bathroom sinks was blocked and wouldn't drain. We had to unblock it ourselves. Also emailed about a technical issue and didn't hear back. The property then charged us for damage we didn't do so very disappointed. Two people staying found blood on the extra duvets provided. They then charged us for the marks as we had removed them from the closet to use. Absolutely ridiculous. We were also charged for a broken handrail which was like that when we arrived. Have emailed a few times and no reply whatsoever. Beware if looking at staying here!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 dic. 2020
Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback, Annabel; this is certainly not the level of service we provide and had you notified us upon arrival we would have fixed the tap immediately. Regretfully, we were not advised until 12 days after your stay when we advised you of the damage caused by one of your group to the hand rail and yes we will deduct damages from held security bonds, this is the responsibility we have to the homeowner as per our terms & conditions. We respect that guests are entitled to rate and review us as a company, I would ask that you read all the reviews for this property and arriving to one fault which we accept doesn’t make it ok to use that as an excuse for not treating the home with respect and damages caused. Kind Regards, Nicholas – General Manager Goodstays
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Was a great place to stay

Was a great place to stay no issue's communication was awesome overall a great experience 👍
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 oct. 2020
Hi Stacey, Thank you for choosing to book and stay at Diamond Deluxe. Safe travels and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicholas - Goodstays
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend in Queenstown

Was a lovely place to stay close to town, spa pool and heaps of space.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2020
Thank you for your review, Michelle. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we may host you again in the future! - The Goodstays Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Queenstown winter holiday

Well set up for a group, great kitchen, warm and welcoming house. Easy walking distance to town.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2020
Thanks for your review, Maree! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Queenstown. Safe travels to your next destination! Kind regards, the Goodstays Team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ticks all the boxes this one

Awesome property five minutes walk from Queenstown central, clean, modern Plenty of rooms Lange bathrooms on each level perfect for a group booking or Large family, nice patio area with views & hot tub well We left a laptop behind by mistake and was contacted by management within a day & laptop was couriered back to Christchurch within the week Thanks again awesome house
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Warm regards, the team at Goodstays.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Nice place but unreasonable management

Was happy with the property and the description although the management was rather unfair in deducting a spa pool cleaning fee when they did not leave enough chlorine to follow the prescribed instructions to keep it sanitary. We stopped using the spa the day after chlorine ran out as the quality deteriorated so it felt like a double hit to us as we didn't get to use it the full stay and paid extra to clean it. We were very diligent in cleaning up the property when vacating but found it hard as there was no scrubbing brush for dishes, no bbq scrubber etc but thankfully no complaints from management in this department, it just took much longer and extra hassle etc. Given this it gives me the feeling the management company have their business model aligned around finding reasons to deduct your bond especially as their cleaners are subcontracted. Also found it unprofessional they were asking to enter to clean multiple times on the morning prior to our check out time as we were preparing to leave. I would stay again but ensure you notify management while staying of any potential issues come check out as they would likely find reasons to deduct bond if given chance and were unreasonable to deal following departure.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Hi Ryan, thanks for your feedback. I believe this matter has been resolved with our General Manager, and your bond has been refunded. To ensure the spa is kept in optimal condition, guests are expected to use the chlorine in conjunction with showering before use and not eating/drinking in the spa. This is also stated in the guest information. While we expect guests to keep the property in a reasonable condition, we do not expect you to scrub the apartment prior to your departure - our housekeeping team will take care of the essential cleaning, and they certainly shouldn't be at your door any earlier than 10am (checkout). We hope the other aspects of your stay and your visit to Queenstown were enjoyable. Warm regards, Goodstays.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great trip to queenstown

Very clean flash house with everything you need.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we may host you again in the future!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios