este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, en el área de North Park City en Park City. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Park City Mountain Resort y Deer Valley Resort, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Cráter Homestead y Cañón Big Cottonwood. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Utah Olympic Park o Centro recreativo Snyderville Basin.
Park City, UT
Qué hay cerca
Park City Mountain Resort - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Telesquí/aerosilla First Time - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Park City Parking - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
Main Street - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
Telesquí/aerosilla Town - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
Medios de transporte
Aeropuerto internacional de Salt Lake City (SLC) - 42 min en auto
Restaurantes
Atticus Coffee, Books and Teahouse - A 17 min a pie
The Bridge Cafe And Grill - A 16 min a pie
Burger King - A 11 min a pie
High West Distillery & Saloon - A 16 min a pie
Boneyard Saloon & Wine Dive - A 18 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom el 16 may. 2027 serán a partir de $2,636 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Ski in/Ski out at the base of Park City Mountain-Lodge at Mountain Village 1 Bedroom?
En la montaña, este condominio de North Park City ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski, y queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Telesquí/aerosilla First Time, Park City Mountain Resort y Main Street. Telesquí/aerosilla Three Kings y Telesquí/aerosilla Eagle se encuentran a poca distancia.
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 10 opiniones
10 - Excelente
5
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 10 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 10 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 10 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 10 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.6/10
Limpieza
7.6/10
Check-in
8.0/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brian G.
12 mar. 2018
Excellent
Exceptional place to stay. Owner is very helpful and accommodating. Always there in a text with any questions or recommendations. She made the stay great.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 mar. 2020
We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, Brian and we hope to see you again!
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
10 abr. 2013
Other than having to go two different places to check in, everyt...
Other than having to go two different places to check in, everything else was great!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 oct. 2020
Thank you for staying with us!
Best,
Lespri Park City
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
carol b.
24 mar. 2016
I am a relatively tough grader. Four stars from is pretty darn ...
I am a relatively tough grader. Four stars from is pretty darn good.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 oct. 2020
We are honored, thank you!
Best,
Lespri Park City
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Shanna S.
6 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location needs some updates
Great location, ski in/out and close to restaurants and shops. It was roomy for our family of 4. I loved that it had a heated pool and hot tub. The ice skating rink and slopes were right outside our window.
It could definitely use an update. It has an 80’s vibe and furniture isn’t comfortable. Overall we enjoyed it and would stay there again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ene. 2024
Shanna, thank you for taking a minute to review your stay and provide us with this feedback. We are so pleased you found your place to be perfectly located, close to everything needed for a great winter getaway! We do periodically update our properties so we appreciate you sharing your impressions! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kristin H.
7 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great ski trip
We had a great stay this year. The unit was a perfect space for our family of 2 adults and 2 kids ages 10 and 12. They were able to sleep on the pullout sofa and we utilized the master. It was nice having a second bathroom. We also liked having the washer/dryer and outdoor patio space to store our gear. We were disappointed with the vail owned resort as ski patrol are on strike but there wasn’t much we could do to support their cause once we had already booked. Hopefully they figure out their issues by next year so we can return.
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ene. 2025
Hello Kristin, We are absolutely thrilled you loved our accommodations so much that you awarded it 5 out of 5 stars! We strive to make sure all of our guests enjoy their experience with us and we're glad we were able to meet that expectation. Thank you for your support - we appreciate it immensely!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Maria K.
31 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family ski vacation
Amazing location! Our family of 4 enjoyed this true ski in/ski out, its 1st floor pool and hot tubs, as well as the skating rink just outside. Although room decor is a little dated, everything was very clean and fully functional, and both kids and adults had a great time. The little daybed in the bedroom is not mentioned in the description, but came handy for our 5 y.o. who still wants to sleep not far from her mom.
I was a little worried when I did not get access code before I created a lespri account - this took me a few minutes due to connectivity issues in the airport, but all was resolved quickly and on arrival at the condo we checked in without any issues.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 abr. 2024
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed the amazing ski-in/ski-out location and the amenities nearby. We apologize for any inconvenience with the access code, but we're glad it was quickly resolved. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you and your family back for another great stay soon!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
alex m.
15 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Location but beware
We chose the bldg where we stayed bawd on proximity to lifts and ski rentals. It was ideal for this purpose. However, the host which is really the property management company, Lespri, did not provide us w adequate check in info, nor did they make it clear that they were not the same group as that which manages the building. This situation cause a very difficult check in and multiple confusions during our stay. The unit itself had few working lights. Insufficient drapes or shades, smelled, as did the couches and chairs, and was desperately in need of new carpeting. But as stated, its hard to beat the location. Just sad because we stayed at the Lodge about 10 yrs ago amd had a unit that was managed w the building and we enjoyed it very much. Wont be fooled next time.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Robin V.
5 mar. 2019
A tad disappointed
We have stayed in numerous rentals at the Lodge at the Mountain Village over the years; we were disappointed with several things in this particular rental unit. Biggest negative was the QUEEN size bed in the bedroom - the room has ample space for providing a KING SIZE BED! Additionally, the two swivel rockers in the living room tended to lean forward so that they didn't really sit properly. And the place is extremely outdated. Formica counter tops in kitchen and baths, old style Mexican tile in baths, and 90's Pier I furniture. The kitchen had more than enough dishes and cookware, but nothing else provided other than salt, pepper and PAM. The greatest feature of this unit is the washer/dryer which allowed us to bring fewer clothing items. Had a good stay, appreciate the great location of the Lodge and this unit, but have definitely rented more appealing units in the same building.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 mar. 2020
We apologize that you were disappointed with the size of bed. It was stated in the listing prior to you booking. While we can keep properties clean & in good working order, décor and furniture choices are up to the owners. The photographs in each of our listings depict the actual unit. As a property management company we do not keep consumables in our properties as we find it unsanitary.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Jennifer S.
4 abr. 2019
Great location, needs a major update
Overall this is a great location but has substandard accommodations, will probably not rent this specific unit again.
Details: Great location on end, one stair case up, no need to trek through the long hallways and wait for elevator. This is a 1 bedroom 2 full bath unit with 1 queen bed and two pull out couches (1 in bedroom 1 in living room). Side patio is huge, but covered in snow in the winter. No access (or we didn't have) to ski locker outside in hallway. Building is run by a different property management company so a bit awkward when asking for wifi passwords. Pool and hot tub area are in need of a refresh...
Unit was clean and tidy, carpet is recently replaced... However, the furniture needs some serious updating. Queen bed is in desperate need of replacement, bedroom is very large so easily room for a king. Swivel chairs in the living room tilt forward so far its impossible to sit in them. Dining set with 4 chairs is somewhat small and chairs are precarious on carpet. Bathtub in master does not hold water, difficult to bathe child in the other bath. Ceiling light in living room looks to be recently replaced but did not work and switch was missing pieces. Would also have been nice to have more than 3 sheets of Kleenex in the tissue box, or a second box under the sink.
TV is functional but no info on channel listings, dvd player was stuffed in a cupboard. Suggest to bring your own appleTV or equivalent. Wifi is available and ok service.
Second full bath was great! Washer and dryer is great to have! Kitchen utensils and appliances are older but functional. Something very wrong with the garbage disposal, horrible smell coming from it. Had to put a sponge in the drain to block the smell.
Unit also has a pack n play in the closet, management team did not tell us this so we rented our own, would have been nice if they had known the contents of the unit and saved us some $$.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 oct. 2020
Jennifer, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you loved our ideal location at the base of Park City Mountain Resort and only steps away from the PayDay Lift. Guests find it easy to settle in and feel at home in this cozy ski-in/ski-out property. Thank you for your suggestions on how we can improve. We will most definitely take them into account!
Best,
Lespri Park City