Condominio

Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho

Galería de fotos de Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho

Un espacio de estar al aire libre techado con vistas a un barrio residencial, con casas y palmeras.
Un césped bien cuidado con altas palmeras, un sendero y vista al océano.
Un balcón con un sofá azul, sillones blancos y una pequeña mesa.
Un amplio salón con puerta de cristal que da a un balcón, un conjunto de sofás blancos, una mesa de centro y una mesa de comedor con sillas.
Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, mesa de centro y televisor.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Tu propio chef privado
    Una de las pocas propiedades que ofrecen servicios de chef privado.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Poipu Beach

Servicios principales

  • Masajes en el spa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Koloa, HI
  • Place, Villa comercial Poipu
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Kiahuna Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Poipu Beach
    ‪15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Lihue, HI (LIH)
    ‪28 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Koloa

este condominio se encuentra en el área de Poipu en Koloa, en el campo y junto al mar. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Poipu Beach y Playa Lawai, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Puerto de Nawiliwili. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Poipu Kai Tennis Center o Estadio Vidinha. Las actividades como snorkel y windsurf ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer senderismo y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Koloa, HI

Qué hay cerca

  • Villa comercial Poipu - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Kiahuna Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Poipu Beach - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa Brennecke - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playa Lawai - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Lihue, HI (LIH) - 28 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Brennecke's Beach Broiler - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪The Point At Poipu - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Living Foods - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Keoki's Paradise - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Kiahuna Plantation 186 By Parrish Kauai - great views at the beach & walk to sho?

Este condominio se encuentra en Poipu, a 2 km de ʻAuliʻi Lūʻau y Poipu Beach. Kiahuna Beach y Moir Gardens se encuentran a poca distancia.

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice condo with great ocean views.
Se hospedó 8 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great property

Wonderful location and nice property
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2023
Mahalo Kellie. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Kiahuna Plantation

Overall a great property. Unit could use a good carpet cleaning, and the refrigerator/freezer needs to be updated to include an icemaker.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 mar. 2024
Mahalo Tim for your review and feedback. We will be sure that the carpet gets cleaned and once the owner is ready to update the refrigerator, we will share your suggestion with the owner regarding the icemaker. We cannot wait to host you again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing experience!

My husband and I loved our stay here! The unit is steps away from one of the best beaches in the world and the view is incredible! There’s an in-unit washer/dryer, dishwasher, and AC! Check-in was fantastic! This was the first time at Kiahuna we never needed to stop at check-in. Everything we needed including our parking pass was waiting for us in the room. It is the perfect unit to enjoy paradise!
Se hospedó 8 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful View

This is a very nice property. Carpets need changing and we had a problem with the refrigerator door. That was solved with a cloth and hot water. Property manager was arranging for maintenance but we canceled that, after we cleaned the frig door. I would stay here again. The location was great.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2024
Mahalo Nadene for your review and comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the unit and its view. We want to apologize for any trouble regarding the refrigerator and we're happy you were able to get it resolved quickly. We will see your feedback regarding the carpet with the owner. Overall, It sounds like you had a great stay and we cannot wait to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Beautiful location. Condo needs some work.

We loved the location of the condo at the Kiahuna Plantation. But, the owner need to do a bit of work. The unit is pretty shabby. The stove top is so old you can't see the numbers, the carpet needs cleaning or better yet replacing! The bathroom cabinet fronts are peeling off and the place could use a coat of paint.
Se hospedó 11 noches en abril de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2020
Aloha Elenor, We are glad you enjoyed Kiahuna Plantation. It is a special place for sure. We will look into your comments, address any deficiencies as well as pass them onto the owner. I know the carpet is regularly cleaned. This unit is rated a "Deluxe" to set the expectation that it is not new, but any needed maintenance will be taken care of. Mahalo and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Outstanding Location

The view from the 2nd floor lanai is spectacular and it is so close to the beach. We were aware that the unit had not been updated, but we were a bit surprised at how unloved it appeared but the view and location helped us overlook the deficiencies and have decided we will stay in unit #186 on our next visit. The kitchen was adequately stocked and the bed was firm but comfortable. The lanai furniture needs repair. The folks at the Parrish Collection were extremely responsive to our calls when the air conditioner stopped working and the toilet needed to be fixed. The Kiahuna Plantation is our favorite place to stay and have stayed in several different units. We are also repeat guests of the Parrish Collection. A wining combination!
Se hospedó 10 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 dic. 2022
Mahalo Janice for your review. We are sorry about the AC and toilet trouble, but we are happy that our team was able to help address these items during your stay. We will definitely have a look at the lanai furniture and make any necessary repairs. Mahalo for letting us know. We are already looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

DISGUSTING

This is my fourth stay at Kiahuna plantation. Previous stays 5 stars. This unit unacceptable. Filthy, stained carpet. Closet stuffed with owner’s property. Disgusting, broken kitchen utensils. Old, stained furniture. Shower stained…didn’t want to shower it was so bad. I HAVE NEVER WRITTEN A NEGATIVE REVIEW. HAD TO WARN PEOPLE
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2023
Mahalo for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at Kiahuna Plantation. We sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding regarding our ability to address these issues and appreciate the opportunity to clarify the details further. The items found in the closet, such as the vacuum, ice cooler for the beach, ironing board, and safe, were indeed intended for guest use, and it is unfortunate that you assumed they were not for your use. A quick call to our front desk would have cleared up any confusion. These amenities are meant to enhance the convenience and comfort of our guests, and we regret if this was not adequately communicated to you. You did not allow us to address the broken utensils during your stay, as we would have replaced them immediately. However, we understand and respect your preference to have these issues resolved for the next guest's stay. We have taken note of the broken kitchenware you showed us and have already replaced them for future guests' convenience. Regarding the stain on the carpet, we would like to clarify that it is a rust stain caused by the casters on the sofa. Despite several cleaning attempts, we regret to inform you that the stain cannot be completely removed. We understand the frustration this may have caused and apologize for any inconvenience. We will be working to reduce the visibility of the stain for future guests. We always strive to ensure that our units are perfectly clean and well-maintained for our guests' enjoyment, however, despite our best efforts, occasional oversights can occur. We genuinely value the opportunity to address any concerns and make them right. Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Great location close to the beach and restaurants. I'm happy we picked this place as the neighboring resorts were very busy and noisy.
Se hospedó 9 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2022
Mahalo Brett for your five-star review and comments. We are happy you enjoyed the unit and its location. Glad you found the peaceful relaxing stay you were looking for. We cannot wait to host you again. A hui hou.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

great location, very clean

overall everything was great despite the fact we had to leave early becuase of the craziness going on... we plan on return asap:) Thank you so much for allowing us to use your wonderful home
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2020
Mahalo Morgan for your 5-star review and comments. We are happy that you loved the unit and its location. We are sorry that you had to leave early because of the ongoing COVID-19 situation, but we are glad that you want to return soon. We cannot wait to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Green & Blue

Perfect Nature & tranquility.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2020
Mahalo Katheryn for your 5-star review and comments. We are delighted to hear that you found the tranquility you were looking for at Kaiahuna Plantation #186. We hope to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

TP

Please supply a higher grade of toilet paper. Excellent other wise!
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

fantastic in every detail

heaven in paridice
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2018
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Five star view, two star management company

Great view, BUT... This is one of the few places at Kiahuna that has not been renovated This one really needs kitchen and bathroom updates, though it was nice to have a washer/dryer in the unit. Also note, the rental company does not budge on early check in or late check out, and they are very difficult to reach and are not located on the premises. They gave us "five extra minutes" to check out. They would not let us check in early even though there had not been anyone the condo the night before. Castle management company is much more accommodating for early check in and late check out.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2020
Aloha Marcy, we are sorry you were disappointed. Actually, a guest checked out the day you arrived and there was a guest arriving the day you left, so we are sorry we could not accommodate your requests as we only have a few hours to prepare the unit. Please know you can always arrange these in advance to avoid this issue. I am not sure why you had trouble reaching us, we are just a phone call away (24/7) and are available via our APP. This unit is rated a deluxe, defined as not being recently upgraded. We go through great lengths to show as much as possible so people can pick the unit that is best for them. We are sorry you did not enjoy this unit but I am happy to see you enjoyed the other unit you stayed in with us. Mahalo.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Slice of Paradise

Nice unit, fresh and clean, equipped with everything we needed, plus washer/dryer. Love the upstairs corner location because you can have your windows open all night long, with lots of airflow and ocean sounds. Views from the deck and access to the beach are great. The grounds are kept impeccable and the Beach Hut seems to be well supplied with boogie boards, snorkeling gear, towels and lawn chairs. Lots of great eating options in walking distance. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful, would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2018
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Overall a comfortable place to stay, but...

This was not what we were expecting. A few things we hadn't realized: This is a HUGE complex. And being that it was January, it was CROWDED. In that a number of times we couldn't get any parking other than at the other side of the complex and had to hike it. There is NO cleaning. Read the fine print. And for this price, it should have some sort of service. We spent a lot of time doing laundry--our towels, the sheets--since there is only one set. It has a kitchen, but nothing to cook with. The utensils are worthless or broken, few pans, and just enough dishes for one meal. And if you actually plan to cook meals, know that you will need to bring or buy everything--starting with the salt and pepper. However, on the plus side, it is walking distance to Poipu Beach, Starbucks and lots of restaurants. The beach in front is lovely and sandy, and the snorkling is great for beginners. Fun to watch the daily surfing lessons. Monk seals and turtles are an added bonus as is whale watching. Also on the plus side--the bed is comfortable, the lanai is a great place to stretch out and read in the sun. It is a great location for heading out to all points on Kauai. This unit would be tight for more than 2 people, but it would be doable.
Se hospedó 10 noches en enero de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 mar. 2020
Mahalo Elizabeth for your review. Kiahuna is a large property and we go to great lengths to describe it and show it via our web site with photos, maps, Google aerials, etc. We are sorry you were surprised. We do have many smaller properties that may be better for next time. Daily maid service is not customary but can be added and note we do have "Daily maid service available (for additional charge)" on our listing. We are sorry you found the unit lacking. We will do an inventory and see if any of the standards are missing. The owner had just left, so it should be all set. Also, we wish you would have let us know about any deficiencies as we would have addressed them immediately. We did call you several times to welcome you, but never heard back. Again, sorry for any confusion but please call us next time and we can find the right property for you. A hui hou!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

“As advertised:Great view, great value”

Both the condo and the Parrish Collection staff were extraordinary. What a great vacation!
Se hospedó 21 noches en septiembre de 2017
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Could not beat the view

We spent 10 days this spring in unit 186. It was a great location for a really good price. We loved the white interior, so bright and cheery and waking up to a perfect view of the ocean. There was a wonderful breeze flowing through which was even maximized by 186 being an end unit. Everything we needed was provided and even items in the closet that we didn't use...oh, and did I mention a washer/dryer! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would come back again to this unit. The only thing that could be updated would be a new mattress, but sleeping to the sound of the ocean made up for it. Mahalo, Linda and Ron Hoeksema April 2017
Se hospedó 10 noches en abril de 2017
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios