Evening Breeze by Destination Big Bear : Luxury! Near the Village! Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! Pool Table! 8 Minute Walk to Lakeside Meadow Park Pickleball Courts, Basketball Courts, and Playground!

Galería de fotos de Evening Breeze by Destination Big Bear : Luxury! Near the Village! Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! Pool Table! 8 Minute Walk to Lakeside Meadow Park Pickleball Courts, Basketball Courts, and Playground!

Amplia habitación con techo alto, paredes de madera, una mesa de comedor con sillas, una mesa de billar y ventanas grandes que ofrecen vistas al exterior.
Video realizado por la propiedad
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de piedra, techo de madera y grandes ventanales con vistas a un bosque.
Una mesa de billar en una habitación con paredes y techo de madera, ventanas amplias y un candelabro.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, estufa de acero inoxidable y lavavajillas.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Prepárate para la diversión
    Una de las pocas propiedades con mesa de billar en la propiedad.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de The Village

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet gratis

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Place, Parque Meadow
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Snow Summit
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.)
    ‪65 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama individual, 1 cama matrimonial y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Big Bear Lake

Esta cabaña se encuentra en la montaña de Big Bear Lake. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Snow Summit y Big Bear Mountain Resort, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar The Village. También vale la pena conocer Bowling Barn y Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain (actividades de nieve). Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como paseos en trineo y paseos en moto de nieve.
Sección del mapa
Big Bear Lake, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Parque Meadow - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Eagle Point - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • The Village - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Centro de visitantes de Big Bear - A 2 min en auto - 1.2 km
  • Snow Summit - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.) - 69 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Carl's Jr. - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Tropicali - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Café Crêpe - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Oakside - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Evening Breeze by Destination Big Bear : Luxury! Near the Village! Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! Pool Table! 8 Minute Walk to Lakeside Meadow Park Pickleball Courts, Basketball Courts, and Playground! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Evening Breeze by Destination Big Bear : Luxury! Near the Village! Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! Pool Table! 8 Minute Walk to Lakeside Meadow Park Pickleball Courts, Basketball Courts, and Playground!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Evening Breeze by Destination Big Bear : Luxury! Near the Village! Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! Pool Table! 8 Minute Walk to Lakeside Meadow Park Pickleball Courts, Basketball Courts, and Playground!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Evening Breeze by Destination Big Bear : Luxury! Near the Village! Hot Tub! Pet Friendly! Pool Table! 8 Minute Walk to Lakeside Meadow Park Pickleball Courts, Basketball Courts, and Playground!?

Esta cabaña se encuentra en la montaña, a 2 km de Parque Meadow, The Village y Snow Summit. Eagle Point y Big Bear Lake también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

8.4/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Experience

I would definitely stay again ! Sleeping arrangements could be updated
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hello Natalya, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property Evening Breeze was all you expected in a home and that you and your group got to enjoy their stay. We do our best to accommodate everyone. Thank you for letting us know this would help us to improve our services for future guests. Come back soon, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Back screen door needs to be fixed . Better pool ques.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión archivada

4/10 Mala

Very nice

Loved everything about the rental except for the beds, all were super uncomfortable one guest didn't get to sleep till three in the morning and the sofa bed was so horrible had to sleep on the floor which is nothing I am accustomed to which is too bad it is a great place other than that. Wont be renting in the future and for this reason cant give more than two stars.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay of Evening Breeze. We are glad to hear that you loved the rental minus the beds. We will take that feedback to the owners. We hope you will join us again in the future. Kindest Regards, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fenomenal

Good
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hello Emmanuel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property Evening Breeze was all you expected in a home and that you and your group got to enjoy their stay. Come back soon, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Nice, clean and cozy, just a few hiccups

Nice place no doubt but just a few hiccups. I never got to communicate or chat with a person like you would on ABnB, instead I only received automated messages to my messages for the exception of when it was time to check-In, was at 4PM, around 4:15 I had to call them because it was well past 4 and still hadn’t received check in instructions. The main floor consisting of living room and kitchen had windows all around with a very large window in the living room and non of the windows had curtains so it had us feeling exposed when it was dark ourside, pretty much all afternoon and all throughout the night. We weren’t doing anything bad or prohibited but certainly we had that sense that people were staring at us consistently the entire time. They might do it to spot occupancy over capacity or prohibited activity but it does take away from the privacy. Other than that it was definitely clean, spacious, and in good condition.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hi Daniel, thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our messaging system, we'll be sure to pass this along internally so that we can improve it in future. In regards to the curtains on windows and window coverings in general, we apologize about this inconvenience and will pass it on to the homeowner. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great cabin in Big Bear!

Had a great time. The hosts were attentive and responsive to our questions. Would definitely stay there again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review, Chris, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Destination Big Bear. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Great Location, Property needs some Updates

Honestly Destination Big Bear was not the friendliest rental company to rent from. Our reservation confirmation had check in at 3pm and check out at 11am. When we arrived to check in at the office around 2:45pm, we were told that check-in was 4pm and check out was 10am. All booking info we had said 3pm and 11am. The unit was not ready, and we were told they were sending the inspector over and we would be texted once completed. We had a baby with us and nowhere else to go so we went to the unit and waited in the driveway until the unit was ready. When the inspector arrived, he made a comment that we were early, we said our booking details said 3pm. He inspected the house for honestly 5 seconds, left the door open, left the key in the door, and said we could enter. Never made eye contact and had an unfriendly attitude, and just drove away. We entered then and started wiping some things down and unpacking. I then get a text saying if we entered the property we would lose our security deposit. Immediately called the company because the inspector told us to go in. After some conversation, they finally got us checked in. They told us to inspect the entire property and report any issues. After the check in issues, we wanted to make sure we didn't lose our deposit so we carefully documented everything - stained carpets and walls, a couple minor broken pieces of furniture, Kitchen faucet leaked when water was turned on, hot tub had some weird foamy residue in it. They sent out someone to inspect the hottub, he said it was just from the chemicals used to clean it and that the hottub was drained before our arrival. He said they could drain it again, but we would be charged for that. Beds were very creaky so be prepared for that if you are a light sleeper. Otherwise, everything was fine. Overall, the weekend was great and we were able to get past the little things. The house would feel a million times cleaner if they replaced the carpets or put some area rugs down. They are so stained that it gave the house a dirty feeling, so you just have to get past that. We did go in the hot tub one night, but there were so many chemicals in it it burned our skin and eyes. We couldn't stay in long. Would rent the house again, but not from Destination Big Bear (so not an option to rent again). Hope the owners can make some updates to the house! Great location, not really a usable yard, be prepared to spend time on the patio vs down in the yard.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hello Mercedes, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and give us feedback on the home as well as your stay. We really apologize for the inconvenience related to check-in and check-out timing but all the policies were shared with the tenant at the time of booking. Amenities are not guaranteed at the time of arrival. We do our best to get this up and going for the stay, but with so much traffic in and out of the homes, this is something that is hard to promise always working. Unfortunately due to the comfort of the beds being an individual personal preference, this is something that is difficult for us to match. We do our best to accommodate everyone and their preferences by purchasing natural, comfortable beds and also apologize that the home was not cleaned properly before you arrived. This is not what we like to hear from our tenants, and not up to our standards. We will make note of the home not being properly cleaned and address it right away with our cleaning staff. You can also report issues during your stay you and your guests go through so that the maintenance team tries their best to fix that. And due to covid-19 guidelines, the team was instructed to maintain distances. We appreciate you addressing this.Thank you, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome cabin, great location!

This cabin was great! I loved the open concept, the living room, dining area, kitchen, and patio with the hot tub are all visible so it’s perfect for hanging and entertaining etc. all the rooms downstairs were spacious and nice. It’s located just a few blocks from everything which was awesome! The only real thing that wasn’t great was you can tell they don’t clean the hot tub often (Which is sort of understandable as it’s expensive), as there was WAY too much chlorine in it. As soon as we opened the lid the smell was very strong. Once the jets were started it created a good 3 inch layer of foam which generally indicates old/dirty water. Other than that this place was absolutely amazing, and I would definitely stay again any time!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hello Jon, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property Evening breeze was all you expected in a home and that you and your group got to enjoy their stay. Having a home that is in a good location as well as being clean and cozy sounds like the perfect vacation. Talk about the views in Big Bear, they are breathtaking. Hopefully, you were able to see one or two of our amazing sunsets having the bonus of a Fenced Backyard adds charter to the home..If you have a complaint about hot tub cleaning this is not up to our standard we always take care of proper cleaning of the house and Amenities. Come back again, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Easy to get to town

Conveniently located to lake and village, easy to park, lots of space for family, fun pool table and large Kitchen/ dining space
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hello Debi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property Evening Breeze was all you expected in a home and that you and your group got to enjoy their stay. Having a home that is in a good location as well as being clean and cozy sounds like the perfect vacation. We hope that some friendly yet competitive competition was going on while playing pool in the game room. Talk about the views in Big Bear, they are breathtaking. Hopefully, you were able to see one or two of our amazing sunsets. Come back again, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Good house, terrible property management

The jacuzzi started to become dirty from normal use, the next day we contacted management and they provided no solution. After we left, they did not want to return our deposit because they wanted to pay the jacuzzi company with it, on top of the cleaning fees they charge. Good cabin, great location, will not be renting through their company again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. Looking into your stay, the spa company tending to this home had to perform a drain and fill on the hot tub, which is outside of the typical needed cleaning procedures. Typical use would not require a drain and fill. For this reason, we required payment for the service after your usage which would have only been $60 of your $400 deposit and refund the rest. We did end up refunding your full deposit.
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

AWESOME!

I rented from TEAM DESTINATION BIG BEAR. These employee's are such nice accommodating people. We had a few issues in the beginning, lack of pots and pans, dishes, and internet not working. I went down to the office and they couldn't of been more accommodating. They piled my car with brand new dishes, wine glasses, pots, pans....They sent SHANE over on THANKSGIVING DAY to fix our internet, what a lovely person. He literally went back and forth to the office and cabin 4 times until it worked! He kept trying new routers until he resolved it. I would definitely rent from them again as i always do, but this stay was so great because of the customer service when in need. Just one tiny issue, the cabin has no window coverings so the morning sun is quite invasive if you like to chill and watch TV in the main room. The sun goes up by 10:30-11 behind the tress so if you're an early bird you might be annoyed. Of course this is not the property managements responsibility, hopefully the owner will read this and make adjustments.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay. We appreciate the candid feedback. We're glad that overall you had a nice stay and you found communication with the management team good. We will take the comments back to the homeowner. We hope you will join us again in the future! Kindest Regards, Destination Big Bear
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios