Condominio

2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!

Galería de fotos de 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!

Un balcón con sillas Adirondack blancas, una mesita y vista al mar.
Zona de piscina con sillas de descanso y mesas, una bandera y una cerca de madera.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, televisor y vista al océano.
Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón, mesa de centro y ventilador de techo.
Una sala de estar con una escalera, un televisor de pantalla plana y un sofá azul.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi gratis en las áreas comunes

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Playa de Carillon
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪25 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 7 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama individual y 1 cama Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Sunnyside, Panama City Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa de Carillon y Panama City Beach, mientras que Frank Brown Park (parque) y Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater y Aaron Bessant Park.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Carillon - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Powell Lake - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Rosemary Beach - A 4 min en auto - 4.2 km
  • Pier Park (centro comercial) - A 9 min en auto - 14.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 23 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Salty Bottle & Brew - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪30A Coffee Company - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!?

En la playa, este condominio de Sunnyside queda a 15 minutos a pie de Playa de Carillon y Panama City Beach. Powell Lake y Parque estatal Camp Helen también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 18 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 25 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fabulous! The condo is comfortable and attractive. Well-furnished and equipped with everything you might need. Spaciaous and laid out well. Right on the beach, beautiful views. Great sunsets almost nightly. Close to restaurants and other attractions. The owner was very responsive to our one minor problem. We had a great time.
Se hospedó 14 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de 2-Story Beachfront Condo in PCB w/ Community Pool!, el 18 oct. 2026
Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so glad you found the condo comfortable, spacious, and well-equipped, and that you enjoyed the beachfront views and those beautiful sunsets. It's wonderful to hear you were close to restaurants and attractions and that everything came together for a great time.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Room was very clean, beautifully decorated and comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked. We have stayed at Ramsgate Harbour many times-the beach is not crowded & very family oriented. The host Ms. Swanson was super nice and responded quickly to messages and texts. Would definitely recommend this room to anyone looking for a quiet, family friendly space & beach.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Well appointed condo. Had everything we needed for a great week. The views and proximity to the beach were amazing. The housekeeping team did a good job getting the condo ready for us. Everything was clean when we checked in. Communication wth the host was easy and helpful. We can't wait until we can go back!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five stars

Easy check in and check out, perfect location and quiet beach. Loved the chair service and we didn’t have to fight for a spot on the beach. Condo was clean and air conditioning worked great . Would definitely recommend.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great stay. The unit had everything we needed. Great views and beach access too! Always enjoy staying at Ramsgate!
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This condo has a beautiful view from 2 balconies. The kitchen has everything you need to make meals. The beds are comfortable and the decor is tasteful. In unit laundry is a big plus and the host provides supplies to get your vacation started on the right foot. The location of this condo is perfect too. Not only are you right on the beach, even if you don’t have a car, there is a grocery and a restaurant directly across the street. We’ll definitely stay here again. Be mindful that there is no elevator. But if you don’t mind stairs, this is a wonderful unit.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Happy Our

We really enjoyed our stay at Happy Our condo. Very relaxing and beautiful views. Highly recommend staying there.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quiet and secluded

Perfect for what we wanted.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 may. 2025
From the owner: "We are glad that your stay was perfect! Please come back anytime!"
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Winter Beach Trip

We had the best time! The property was perfectly located outside of the crowds, but convenient to everything. The place is cozy and well maintained, and having a balcony right on the ocean off the bedroom and livingroom is perfect! We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stsy

Clean and comfortable
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Christmas on the beach

We booked 8-night stay for the Christmas. Easy to find and revived all the information online before our trip. Easy to find, easy to park and check in the place. Great location, pictures online matches the actual place. Will definitely come and highly recommend!
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

great stay

well equipped unit. Kitchen could use a couple of new frying pans, otherwise plenty of pots/pans/tupperware. bed was comfortable. TV could use hi def, but don't watch much if the weather is nice
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great, easy access to the beach. We did have to rewash all sheets before sleeping as we found hair in all beds. Master shower still doesn’t drain; we didn’t contact property managers as I had already read about this issue in multiple reviews prior to our stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Clean, great views at this resort (all units), BUT master bedroom bed is very old and uncomfortable, half bathroom very prone to not working without plunger, and left a box with 2 tissues left, plus rules about 1 parking space per rental not being enforced - good luck getting your covered parking spot.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 oct. 2025
We shared your review with the homeowner, who appreciated your feedback and provided the following response:-We’re delighted that you found the condo clean and enjoyed the beautiful views. Our goal is to provide a comfortable, welcoming space where guests can relax and enjoy their stay.-We’re sorry that the bed was uncomfortable for you. We understand how important a good night’s sleep is, and while this is not feedback we have received before, we will review the mattress and replace it if necessary.-We regret that the issue with the toilet in the half bath was not brought to our attention during your stay. Had we known, we would have addressed it promptly to ensure a comfortable experience.-Our condo requires vehicle registration for all guests. While there is no limit of one car per unit and parking spaces are not assigned, covered parking may not always be available when the property is at full capacity. We hope this clarifies the situation and appreciate your understanding.We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all guests, as reflected in the consistent positive feedback we receive.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

If you want to be on the beach…

This is the place to be. We love staying at Ramsgate. You just can’t beat this location if you want beachfront without the huge crowds. This unit was as advertised - clean and well appointed with the essentials. Only minor complaint is new 35 HOA fee that has to be paid separately and requires registering. Seems this could be rolled into the “full price” total listed on VRBO.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Will book again!

Beautiful as always when staying at Ramsgate - beach access and parking both highly convenient, unit had undergone and was continuing to undergo upgrades, it seems, and we were so impressed with how thoughtful the owners were in providing more than the baslre basics. There were plenty of EVERYTHING needed and a bunch that was just provided out of kindness. Spices, flatware, even some staples in the pantry, plenty of bake ware and table settings. Just overall si impressed - we hope to book again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo, beautiful views.

We’ve stayed at Ramsgate before and this unit was much nicer than the other unit. Nicely decorated and plenty of kitchen supplies. The beds were comfortable with high thread count sheets. Cotton comforters making for better sleep. We did have a little trouble the the digital entry key pad. Although we were able make it work each time. It was somewhat of a challenge
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Beach Getaway

The condo was exactly as advertised. Condo was very clean, easy access to the beautiful beach, and comfortable bedrooms. Master tub was clogged, but maintenance arrived later in the day to fix it. The only real complaint was poor tv access in the bedrooms. It wouldn’t allow us to login to our Hulu account. The Free TV provided was very limited and not worth watching.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

June 2024

The location was great. We were disappointed with the up keep though. The shower curtains had mold on them (as mentioned in previous comments but we thought it had been addressed) and it didn’t drain well so we were showering in standing water the whole time. The dishwasher did not work and there were some stains on the comforters. We called the day before (Friday) to get an extra parking pass and were told to just go to the property office when we arrived but they were closed Sat-Mon. Personally, I would not stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2024
Hi Russ, we truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we've relayed your comments to the homeowner, who would like to address the following:-We are delighted that you enjoyed our property, but we sincerely apologize for any disappointments during your stay.-The shower curtain liners were last replaced in May, and we will replace them again promptly.-Regarding the tub, we wish you had informed our property manager so it could have been addressed immediately. The drain has now been cleared and is functioning well.-The dishwasher is only a year old and has been functioning well for our cleaning team. We wish you had informed us during your stay so we could better understand and address the issue you were experiencing.-We appreciate your feedback about the comforters and will ensure they are either cleaned or replaced.-For future reference, if you require a parking pass outside office hours, there is a phone number posted on the office window that you can call. We hope you did not encounter any issues with parking without the pass.We truly do all we can to make our home the best possible experience, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Amazing view but there need to be some upgrades completed.

The location was great but there were some things that need to be changed or updated. In writing it stated that we were getting 2 lounge chairs and an umbrella but that was not correct. We instead got 2 beach chairs and an umbrella-big difference. I called and we were basically SOL so we let it go. The shower in the primary suite would not drain properly. Someone came to fix it and it worked "okay". We could never once get the dishwasher to work, and I didn't want to call yet again so we just hand washed the dishes. Last thing we wanted to do on vacation. Someone PLEASE buy a utensil holder and place it on the counter. There were several drawers of just chaos, and it was hard to find what we needed especially when there were sharp knives also mixed in with the utensils. There was no pizza cutter, so we went out and bought one. Also, some of the kitchen cabinets did not close or were damaged.
Se hospedó 10 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Beautiful view, convenient location

My family, and I stayed three nights in May 2024. This was the first time our girls had been to the ocean. The view from the condo was absolutely gorgeous! The beach didn’t feel crowded. The location with respect to restaurants and grocery stores was convenient. The condo was as the pictures described, and the layout was great. We had a little trouble with the keypad going to the beach and getting into the condo at first, but the contact person was able to get back to us pretty quick. Someone ended up changing the keypad on one of the gates, which seemed to help. Cleanliness of the condo was lacking. There was a lot of dark brown hairs in two of the beds. There was a lot on the pillows and around the pillows and a few towards the feet area. The pillow in the closet also had hair on it. The master bed and the top bunk were the ones that were affected. We stripped the sheets off the main bed and washed them. The hair came right off. I told my contact person and she said that she would let laundry know. There was also a ring around the toilet in the master bathroom. The shower liner in the master bathroom was also molded. The condo could use a really good vacuuming. There was hair on the floor that would get inside our sandals. Our hair is not brown, but there was a lot of brown hair and our feet when we would take our sandals off. It was disgusting. Other than all the hair, we really enjoyed our trip.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Tasteful, comfortable, excellent location and beach views.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios