3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!

Galería de fotos de 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!

Una terraza de madera con mobiliario de mimbre, una mesa verde y una silla con cojines naranja.
Una cabaña rústica con techo verde, rodeada por un área de grava con bancos de madera y un pequeño estanque.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de piedra, sofá de cuero y comedor con mesa y sillas de madera.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá modular grande, un ventilador de techo y una cocina visible al fondo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá seccional grande, un ventilador de techo y un ventanal con persianas.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Asador al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Overgaard, AZ
  • Place, Templo Snowflake Arizona
    ‪45 min en auto‬
  • Place, Club de campo y de golf Bison
    ‪55 min en auto‬
  • Place, Área recreacional del Lago Fool Hollow
    ‪56 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Overgaard

esta cabaña se encuentra en Overgaard. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Bosque nacional de Apache-Sitgreaves y Tall Timbers County Park. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como golf.
Sección del mapa
Overgaard, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Tall Timbers County Park - A 10 min en auto - 4.5 km
  • Templo Snowflake Arizona - A 45 min en auto - 66.4 km
  • Centro de visitantes de Mongollon Rim - A 52 min en auto - 57.7 km
  • Club de campo y de golf Bison - A 55 min en auto - 61.5 km
  • Área recreacional del Lago Fool Hollow - A 56 min en auto - 61.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Show Low, AZ (SOW-A. Regional de Show Low) - 41 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Taqueria Suarez - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Red Onion Lounge - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪AZTEX Coffee and Taproom - ‬A 7 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!?

Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard! el 4 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $1,734 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 3 Mi to Trails: Woodsy Retreat in Overgaard!?

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Overgaard, a 0.5 km de Bosque nacional de Apache-Sitgreaves y a 4.2 km de Tall Timbers County Park. Blevins Lake y Phoenix Park también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 21 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 24 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The cabin exceeded our expectations. It was exceptionally clean, tastefully decorated & the host was always responsive to our questions. The area was so beautiful & quiet, just what were looking for in a getaway. Would definitely rebook next summer
Se hospedó 9 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A wonderful stay

Our stay was very enjoyable.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great place

The cabin was very nice and clean. We enjoyed it very much. Planning to rent it again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cabin was very nice. We must have read the site wrong because we believed it was a wood burning fireplace. The gas one was onm but could have been turned up a little more. Overall excellent place and a great stay
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place!

The cabin was great! Perfect location and fully stocked. We will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice cabin. Very clean.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a very beautiful home, clean, quiet, had all the things we needed to cook a meal. Ice machine works, very hot water, which is nice. Coffee pods, and a maker! The fire place is so nice and the couch, and mattress very comfy! If you like a blanket while you sit on the couch bring one, but other then that we had a great stay! We would love to come back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful place

Cozy Overgaard cabin. Great location to venture out from if wanted. Will for sure be back.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Labor Day weekend show

Wonderful location and hom
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just as expected!

The cabin was beautiful as expected. The bedrooms were cozy and the host communication was on point. Enjoyed a great weekend.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick Getaway

The cabin was very relaxing and well stocked. The layout is perfect and the creek in the backyard was beautiful! We had a great time!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent location and pristine cabin!

We loved our time in Overgaard at this property. It was clean, fully stocked kitchen, comfortable beds and nice shower heads! All things I value in finding a place away from home. The backyard was very relaxing and beautiful. Would highly recommend!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxation...AW!

Great location and this cabin is perfect. So comfy and there were no surprises. The back patio and landscape made for a very relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for a great time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice High Country Neighborhood Retreat

Fresh high quality property… not a typical VRBO. You want regret this one.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

2nd year of many more to come

This is the second summer in a row that we stayed in the same cabin. We just love the cuteness of the cabin as well as the neighborhood and the access to fishing hiking and Horseback riding. Perfect way to get out of the heat and have a nice relaxing quiet week away.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful

Pictures didn’t do justice. It was very nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overgaard in May

Very, very nice property. Tidy and well maintained property. Landscaping is good and the whole area where the cabin is located is clean and tidy as well. Our cabin was sweet! Furniture in very good shape and comfortable - especially the king bed....wow!! Recommend this property, just go!
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Kitchen extras very limited as well as no kitchen drain stopper, kitchen knifes etc. Top dish washer rack broken, piece of keurig coffee maker broken, Master bathroom limited counter space. Master bedroom - small tv No extra trash bags, full outside dumpster :( In spite of those things we did enjoy our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2025
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall, and we also appreciate you sharing the areas where we could improve. After passing along your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:- We have replaced the broken dishwasher rack and coffee maker, and we’ve also purchased a sink stopper for guest convenience.- While the master bathroom counter space and TV size are limited due to the layout of the home, we do our best to highlight this in the listing photos so guests know what to expect.- We’ve replenished extra trash bags and made sure the outside bin is emptied.Thanks for your helpful feedback—we’re confident that these updates will make for an even better guest experience moving forward!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cabin slept 4 but only2 wine glassesThe kitchen sink has been changed to a copper one, which could not be used!. There was no plug/stopper and when we asked where it was we were told use to use the dishwasher. We bought one from Ace but the sink oxidises so easily! What was the point of changing it - just to look pretty?
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
This property is located in Bison Ranch which is a quaint neighborhood where the AZTEX Coffee and Taproom is located. If you stop in, try a glass of the Pilgrim's Rider, Dead Man's Hand, Pale Ale. The neighborhood is very walkable and the people were friendly. Drivers are very respectful of pedestrians. The master suite has a king bed which was extremely comfortable and with a cool breeze coming through the windows we got amazing sleep. It has plenty of storage and the nightstands each have accessible 110v plugs and USB ports in the back. The bathroom was fine, but the shower doors are clunky and the water pressure is not great. The secondary bathroom has a queen size bed. The storage in that room could be better. The two cabinets are very small and shallow. We appreciated the refrigerator/freezer space and the water and ice dispenser. There is bar seating as well as a dining table for six. We didn't use the gas stove, but we always appreciate gas over electric when renting. There is a Keurig coffee maker that brews both pods and pots of coffee. We brought our own pods, but the house was well stocked with coffee pods and filters had we needed them. We very much appreciated the comfort and size of the sectional wrap-around couch in the living room. It was a great place to unwind and relax and even nap. We didn't use the outdoor space, but the back porch seemed lovely and the furniture there also seemed comfortable with thick cushions and an ottoman.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Nice inside, outside not so much.

So the yard hadn’t been serviced recently. The bushes are overgrown and covers the address. It hasn’t been weeded or blown off recently. The front porch was covered in dust, dirt and spider webs. There were webs attaches to the railing and the front door. I was skeptical if the cabin was going to be clean as opening the door broke the webs indicating the front door hadn’t been opened in a few days at least. However the inside of the cabin was very clean, well stocked. The backyard and back porch were just as poorly maintained as the front. The furniture was too dirty to use, the swing was falling over and unsafe. The bench and glider in the photos of the back are no longer there. Inside there were a few small problems. Only one of the shower doors slid so you have to enter the shower next to the toilet and the handle to the shower was very loose. The mattress in the master is an older memory foam and to extend the life they have put another 3 inch foam topper on it. If you don’t like a mattress that you sink down 4-5 inches you will not like this. I slept in the spare room due to this and the second mattress was very comfortable. My main gripe is there are so many pictures of the backyard and porches that is obviously a selling point of booking this cabin and then have them be un maintained and un usable. It’s managed by a management company and not the actual owner. With a little more attention to the maintenance this would be a very nice cabin. Would not book again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2024
Hi Kirk, this homeowner works hard to provide an ideal stay for all guests, and they would like to clarify the following: - We strive to keep the yards and porches well-maintained, but weather and high winds can sometimes cause issues. - We are working with an exterminator for outdoor pest control to address the spider webs and other pests. - The back patio has been challenging to maintain due to nesting hummingbirds in the ceiling light fixture. We will not remove the nest until the birds have left. - The two pieces of outdoor bench seating were removed for safety reasons due to weathering. The swing has been realigned to ensure it is safe to use. - We want all of our guests to rest easy. We recognize that mattress preference is unique to each guest and while we try to accommodate all guests' comfort, mattress taste is subjective. We're sorry the mattress didn't meet your preferences.We are dedicated to ensuring a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
I want to give a complete and honest review to others looking for a specific stay and have complete expectations. There are few things we wished we had realized prior to our stay. I don't believe this was a fault of the owner and would recommend this location and still give it 5 stars. PROS- Central location to several area lakes. The cabin is rural but close enough for a drive to show-low for more amenities. The cabin location to the town is near the main road and easy to access. The cabin itself is cozy and comfortable. I like the split floor plan of having the rooms and bathrooms on either end of the home. The kitchen was stocked well enough for common needs; sugar, coffee, salt, pepper, air fryer, and all the dinnerware and silverware as well as utensils. The furniture was comfortable and the beds were decent (a little firm for my preference but that's subjective-it wasn't hard by any means). The couch was a perfect size for winding down at night without feeling crowded. CONS- (not truly cons but things I wish I knew). The outside of the cabin needs cleaned and spruced up. The night sky has near zero visibility due to the abundance of trees as well as light pollution from neighboring cabins. The cabins were much closer than anticipated from the pictures. You could hear conversations while sitting on the back porch and neighbors were watching TV outside in the evening, making a quiet evening impossible. It did not feel private at all. (Out of typing space)
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Peaceful and Cozy!

My wife and I travel often and this cabin is one of the coziest places I've stayed in years. The appliances look brand new as does the carpet and tile. There's a small creek running through the back yard and it's extremely relaxing sitting on the back patio! There are several restaurants/bars in close proximity, but if you're into cooking, the kitchen has everything you need. We plan on visiting again soon!!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Cozy Getaway

This cabin is the perfect weekend getaway in Northern Arizona! The home is beautifully furnished and has lots of awesome amenities, like a barbecue grill and fireplace. There are some great local restaurants nearby, and the cabin is only a 30-45 minutes drive from Pinetop-Lakeside which has tons more activities to do. My husband and I will definitely be back!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios