esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Sunridge Estates, Bullhead City. Davis Dam y Arizona Veterans Memorial son lugares emblemáticos locales, y la belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Colorado River y Parque Comunitario de Bullhead City. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de E Center, o puedes salir una noche a The Edge Pavilion.
Colección de coches clásicos Don Laughlin - A 7 min en auto - 3.8 km
Davis Dam - A 8 min en auto - 7.5 km
Tropicana Casino Laughlin - A 9 min en auto - 5.6 km
Medios de transporte
Laughlin, NV (IFP-A. Internacional de Laughlin - Bullhead) - 10 min en auto
Restaurantes
Sam's Club Cafe - A 6 min en auto
McDonald's - A 6 min en auto
Cafe Aquarius - A 7 min en auto
Casa Serrano - A 8 min en auto
McDonald's - A 7 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River!?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River! el 27 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $2,066 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Bullhead City Home < 2 Mi to Colorado River!?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Sunridge Estates, a 5 km de Colección de coches clásicos Don Laughlin, Riverside Casino y Aquarius Casino Resort. Colorado River y Regency Casino también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
7.2
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones
10 - Excelente
2
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
7.8/10
Limpieza
8.4/10
Check-in
6.0/10
Comunicación
9.0/10
Ubicación
7.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Liz M.
26 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice house
The house is nice, the beds are comfy, and the check-in process was easy. We enjoyed staying here and would recommend for others.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Michelle M.
22 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent
Location was great. House stayed very cool in the hot heat. Definitely will stay again
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Roy H.
18 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Work and play
Had a great time, well be back!
Se hospedó 10 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Emily G.
31 may. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Comfortable home
This is a great place to stay while we were there for our kids sports events. The home was comfortable and clean. The next time we are in that area this house will be on our list. The kids really enjoyed the pool table.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Jori J.
4 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Host interaction not good. After messaging host 3 times with no answer, I called and 24 hr messaging service gave me the door code, an hour after check in time.For this nightly fee, sheets, towels and mattresses should be on par with a 3 star hotel. These were not.This house needs some TLC
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Theresa H.
22 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
Ripped off
The property is in need to repairs. I booked my trip for thursday through Sunday and somehow it was changed to thursday through Saturday and was threatened to have law enforcement remove me from the property because i was supposed to have checked out. I am completely upset and this has ruined my vacation. I wil never use vrbo again
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2023
Hi Theresa, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:
We are glad you chose our home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. We are disheartened to read your review, your reservation was never booked through Sunday. While we apologize for any inconvenience there wasn't any action we could take as another guest was already booked following your stay.
We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
John S.
11 feb. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
I hate to conplain
I messaged management several times through the VRBO app and did not receive a single response. Our cars were broken into and the garbage can had been accidentally tossed into the garbage truck by the garbage truck so we had no receptacle for trash. I asked for security camera footage for the break in but no response. There were things broken, or poorly put back together which subsequently broke during my stay. The rental process was super easy, the house was very dated and there's no washer or dryer which I didn't catch so that's on me. But super inconvenient. No mixing bowls, its not a house you can really cook or bake in. Needs windows treatments, like blinds or curtains. The ones there are not very covering. I appreciate the rental and the price but I'm sorry I couldn't recommend this place for someone else.
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 mar. 2023
Hi John, we want to make vacation rental easy for everyone, and we're truly sorry that you experienced some issues during your stay. As soon as we received your messages, we emailed you back immediately to resolve these issues. We also provided the local Guest Contact's information for assistance, and we're sorry to hear you did not see our messages. Additionally, we have also shared your feedback with the homeowner, and they'd like to clarify that the curtains are as advertised on the listing, and as you mentioned in your review, there's no washer and dryer. We also reviewed the security camera footage, and there's no evidence of car break-ins. We're also sorry to hear that the garbage collector accidentally took the trash can.
Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback.