Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales

Galería de fotos de Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales

Una sala de estar con televisión, ventilador de techo, sofá, mesa y vista a un edificio a través de un gran ventanal.
Un hotel frente a la playa con varios pisos, zona de piscina y sombrillas.
Un hotel con pared de piedra, una fuente en cascada y una piscina con agua azul.
Exterior
Una sala de estar con pared beige, un sofá gris, una mesa de centro de madera, un sillón azul y vistas a un paisaje urbano a través de ventanas amplias.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Ocean City Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Gold Coast
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-A. Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City - Wicomico)
    ‪60 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Ocean City

este condominio se encuentra en el área de Norte de Ocean City en Ocean City, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Parque de Atracciones Jolly Roger es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Ocean City Beach y Playa Maryland. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Ocean City Tennis Center o The Freeman Stage at Bayside. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer windsurf, pesca y natación, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Sección del mapa
Ocean City, MD

Qué hay cerca

  • Ocean City Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Centro comercial Gold Coast - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Playa Maryland - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Parque Northside - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ocean City Station - 14 min en auto
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City) - 19 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Bamboo Lounge - ‬A 6 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - ‬A 16 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad solo acepta animales de servicio.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

En la playa, este condominio de Norte de Ocean City queda a unos pocos pasos de Centro comercial Gold Coast y Ocean City Beach. Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel y Centro comercial Ocean City Square también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 9 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything we expected, great communication with host and follow up
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2026
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Seaside Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Sea Watch 716, and we hope you come back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is a very nice unit. Great view of the pool and the beach. The location was good for a walk to restaurants/stores. The amenities work well for a family especially with children. I feel this Building has been the best for us for years. I would recommend leasing a unit for anyone that likes the Beach!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Seaside Vacations! Thanks again for allowing us to be a part of your family's beach break, and we hope to have you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We’ve been coming to SeaWatch for years and this was easily one of our best experiences. The host was professional, quick to communicate and the room was clean, modern and even better than advertised. Highly recommended.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was wonderful. Condo was clean and well decorated. Kitchen was fully stocked. Very close to beach. Amenities were a great bonus
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de Sea Watch 716 by Seaside Vacations & Sales, el 16 jun. 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Sea Watch, Nicole! These condos really do have some of the best amenities in Ocean City! We hope to have you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and convenient location

The condo was clean and conveniently located. We had to contact management once and they were quick to respond with no issues. I highly recommend.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2025
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Seaside Vacations, Stephanie! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the experience, and hope to have you back soon! Best, Tim
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

716

Great
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

Sea Watch 716

Overall happy with the unit. Although we paid it the price was pretty high I think, but it was late in the game when we booked. Inability to park or do anything on the property until 4pm was difficult when travelling in especially with little ones.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2023
Thank you very much for spending your vacation with us Mary! I'm sorry to hear that you were at all disappointed with your experience. As communicated, our teams do their very best to get the homes ready for arrival as quickly as possible but unfortunately we aren't always able to provide an early check in on arrival days. We hope that your family was able to enjoy your vacation and hopefully if you come and visit us again, we will be able to get you in a little early next time :-) Kind regards, Dorothy, Seaside Vacations
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sea Watch is a poor building

Parking garage is a DISASTER, not near enough elevators. no smoking areas. Worst building I have ever stayed in we will not be back. Unit is much smaller then the pictures look. VERY creative photography!! Horrible moving in and moving out. due to a serious lack ov elevators especially in the parking garage Mark my words avoid the Sea Watch. Will not rent through VRBO again horribly expensive. WAY overpriced. Condo rental was cost effective. Not anymore your better off at a motel.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 oct. 2024
Hi there Rodney, We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at Sea Watch 716. Reading through the messages I do see that we offered to have maintenance come by and take a look at any issues reported and you were very rude to our team when we tried to do nothing but help make your stay better. We hope you'll come visit us again next time you are in the area so we can find a home that meets all of you and your families' expectations! Amy Seaside Vacations
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
We love the Sea Watch and have stayed here 3 other times. This condo was a first for us. Upon entering, we had to vacuum, as there was sand and paper on the floor. No big deal. However, the place was SMALL. With a 1 and 3 year old, there was no play space in the rooms and minimal in the living room. My dad had to keep his suitcase in the living room because my parents’ room only fit the bed, nightstand, and my mom’s suitcase. The pictures make it look much bigger than it is. It was impossible to bathe our one year old because the bath has 2 glass doors. You have to sit on the toilet to bathe them, and there is no drain plug. Our first day there, we shut (didn’t slam) the other glass shower door, and it broke. Glass everywhere. We were responsible to replace it for 1500. The only positives were being able to check in early and easy communication with Seaside Vacations. Definitely buy insurance if you book this place. It’s too small for us to stay here again.
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 sep. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that parts of your stay fell short of expectations. We wish we had known about the sand and paper on the floor upon your arrival. Our team would have gladly sent housekeeping back immediately to re-clean so that you could begin your vacation without inconvenience. Regarding the condo’s layout, nearly all Sea Watch units share the same standard floor plan, unless you book one of the larger penthouse units. We understand that with very young children, space can feel limited, and we regret that this made your stay more challenging. We are also very sorry for the unfortunate incident with the shower door. While the cost of replacement was billed in accordance with the property’s damage policy, we know this was a stressful experience and we appreciate your understanding. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope that, despite these difficulties, you will consider staying with Seaside Vacations again in a unit that better suits your family’s needs. ~ Warm Regards, Dorothy, Seaside Vacations & Sales
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios