Casa entera

Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!

Galería de fotos de Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!

Una terraza de madera con sillas azules y una mesa, con vista a un área verde con árboles y una vista lejana del océano.
Un jacuzzi bajo una pérgola de madera en un jardín.
Zona residencial costera con casas, una carretera y vista al océano.
Comedor con una mesa redonda dispuesta para seis personas, rodeada de sillas de madera.
Una sala de estar con sofá, sillones, una mesita de centro y amplias ventanas con vista al mar.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Yachats Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Yachats, OR
  • Place, Centro natural estatal Yachats Ocean Road
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Yachats Beach
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Área Recreativa del estado de Yachats
    ‪3 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 sofá cama matrimonial

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Yachats

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Yachats. Iglesia y museo Little Log y Wave Gallery son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Club de golf Crestview y Puerto de Alsea. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y windsurf, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Yachats, OR

Qué hay cerca

  • Centro natural estatal Yachats Ocean Road - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Yachats Beach - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Parque Yachats Common - A 2 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Área Recreativa del estado de Yachats - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Iglesia y museo Little Log - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Drift Inn - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪The Village Bean - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Luna Sea Fish House - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Adobe Restaurant and Lounge - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪The Green Salmon - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?

Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Yachats se encuentra junto al mar, a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Centro natural estatal Yachats Ocean Road, Área Recreativa del estado de Yachats y Parque Yachats Common. Ensenada Devils Churn y Iglesia y museo Little Log también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones

7.6/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the hot tub, and the kitchen was nice to cook in. I hope they update the rest of the property and add in better signage for finding it.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2026
Thank you for highlighting the hot tub and kitchen supply. We appreciate your suggestions regarding updates throughout the home and clearer directions, and will share this feedback with our team as we plan future improvements.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Electricity went out for half a day. But they came and fixed it. The garbage disposal didn’t work so we had to get the food out of it. I didn’t know they put food in it and then we tried to turn it on and it wouldn’t work but anyway that’s all right. I guess there’s no fence yard so if you have a dog, you have to tie it up and it is right on the highway 101 which is fine but I just want people to know that it doesn’t really state it. It had nice porches in the hot tub was great. Had a really nice upstairs game room receiving there’s a bedroom that’s carpet and I suggest if you just have dogs to pull that carpet out and just have flooring put in because the dogs got a little dirt on it and we spent time cleaning that up. But that’s all right. I mean it was a nice place close to your house our favorite little city.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 23 oct. 2026
Thank you for highlighting the porches, hot tub, game room, and convenient location. We’re sorry the power outage and garbage disposal issue interrupted your stay, and truly appreciate your patience while the electricity was repaired. We’ll also absolutely consider replacing the carpet when we next plan home upgrades. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

great get away

Really nice home, great location. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2023
Hi Susan! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable getaway. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great spot

Awesome location, clean, good amenities, loved the kitchen.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 feb. 2024
Hi Nic! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Just Beach 101, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
The listing does not match the property. Photos are outdated and do not reflect the true condition. The windows were very dirty, holes in the screens (some missing screens entirely , peeling paint by sinks, mattresses are outdated and old. Linens smelled off. The downstairs bedroom has damp carpet and smelled stale. The hot tub was not cleaned prior to the arrival. The upstairs bathroom drain was completely clogged by so much hair and gunk. Looked like years worth. For 500/ a night, not what I expected. Meredith Lodging has a 200 cleaning fee, so not sure why things were so unclean. They did send someone to clean the hot tub and unclog the drain: but why did I have to call it in? These things should be taken care of prior to arrival.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I’m very sorry the unit did not meet your expectations for cleanliness and upkeep. I will notify housekeeping to plan a deep clean, with special attention paid to the windows. They will also replace any linens that don't meet our high cleanliness standards. The maintenance team will repair damaged screens, arrange touch-up painting where needed, and will assess the mattresses for improvement or replacement. We are also working with the hot tub team regarding the missed clean before your arrival. They have received additional training and will be under closer supervision by our lead inspector. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We regret that your experience fell short and appreciate this chance to improve.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely spot!

Great spot! Loved it!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ene. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely coast house for the weekend

Nice house, hot tub is awesome! Quick walk to the ocean, but it’s a rocky coast line, not Sandy beaches. Would stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2024
Hi Eleanor! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Just Beachy 101. We loved hosting your weekend getaway, and hope you will book with us again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and comfortable

A comfortable, clean place with plenty of space for a multi-generational family get together.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2023
Hi Matt! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Great location and excellent management!

We were originally booked in another house but it had a last minute plumbing emergency. The staff at Meredith Lodging were amazingly helpful and kind—getting us relocated into another home in the same area within a couple hours. The home we stayed in (Arbor
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
The house was overall clean, but cobwebs in the kitchen and bathrooms! The grounds need some tending, very overgrown and not maintained! Also, more towels for the bathrooms and wash clothes for the kitchen would be lovely!! The hot tub was perfection, but the pergola has been wind blown off of the concrete pad so that will need some attention too!! We would stay here again!! The property management was lovely to work with as well, very quick to help
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ene. 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed the hot tub and had a positive experience with our property management team. We’ve reached out to the maintenance manager, and they are already taking care of the cobwebs and addressing the pergola. We’re also reviewing the grounds maintenance and towel inventory to ensure these areas are improved for future stays. Your feedback is incredibly helpful, and we’re so happy to hear you would stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Summer trip

House was very spacious for my family of 5 and very well stocked kitchen and other amenities. Gorgeous landscape enjoyed sitting in front and backyard and especially soaking in the hot tub to warm up. Great launching point as it is only a few minutes from town and many other area attractions.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family's summer trip, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice House

The house was great as we had our grandkids and their parents upstairs which gave them plenty of room and kids could play the games. Us other two couples had the downstairs. Which gave us plenty of space. The house was close to the events we were attending so made it nice.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 nov. 2024
Hi Tina! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and the layout of the home was ideal for your family. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Second Annual Coastal Getaway

This was a nice location for my son, my sister and her dog Rover and I to spend our second annual fall trip to the Oregon coast. There was plenty of room for three people and a dog. My son had the entire top floor to himself! We couldn't get the pellet stove in the living room to work, but we only wanted it for atmosphere, as there was ample warmth from the heating system. We wanted a place in or near Yachats, so this worked very well for us. And Rover demonstrated his approval by singing along with the cello player at a local dog-friendly restaurant.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2023
Thank you for your Lynda! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
We rented this place for six nights. Second day, the plumbing overflowed into the shower and bathtub. We had to spend our third day trying to get help and moving. They moved us to another home for two days. Then we had to spend our last day/night in a hotel. We have not seen any refund for the last day/night. The only reason they get two stars is because they moved us to another home for two days. BAD VACATION! Are they going to rip me off too?
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location!

Perfect for our family of 7! We could see the waves crashing and the hot tub was lovely! Wish there was a fence in the backyard because there is a house right behind and the yard needed some upkeep but maybe they do that more in summer time. We walked through the neighborhood below to get to the sandy beach and there were so many things close to us that were a must see! There are 3 full bathrooms with a huge master! The oven and the pellet stove didn’t work but didn’t seem to stand in our way and they let us know ahead of time. Definitely a place to check out you won’t be disappointed:)
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 abr. 2024
Hi Dennis! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry there was an issue with the large oven, but we verified the small oven & convection oven, as well as the BBQ were still available. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Decent home in a good location but unfortunately unclean.

The pictures make it look much nicer than it is. It was disappointing how dirty the place was, between countless stains on the carpet, dead flies on the ground and mold growing in different places in the house. The rules regarding quiet hours weren't posted on the website and many things were broken including the oven. The foosball table looks nice but doesn't even work.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Girls weekend

The house was laid out well to accommodate our group of seven. The kitchen was recently remodeled, however the main oven was not working. One bed (Queen) and bath is upstairs along with the TV/Game room which has a futon. The other two bedrooms, each with a queen bed and bath are downstairs. Hopefully the remodeling will continue, to include windows that open in the master bedroom. The smoke alarm works well so be careful if cooking bacon! We were not able to get the pellet stove to light but there was another heat source. Close to town and across the highway to the ocean. All in all a good place for a group.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 nov. 2023
Hi Susie! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay, but we are sorry you encountered an issue with the main oven and the pellet stove. We see that a convention oven, bbq, and smaller stove were still available and our maintenance team has addressed the issue with the pellet stove. We loved hosting your getaway with friends, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación

Yachats house

Ok. Lovely kitchen. Big windows. Can see surf from upstairs. Comfy beds. Clean. All of us were taken aback by the strong musty smell that lingered the entire time there. Everything in my luggage and my hair retained the odor after coming home. Luckily only 4 of the planned 7 people came. Not enough towels for 4 people for 2 nights. only 4 chairs, at the dinner table. No teaspoons at all. The pellet stove doesn't warm - at least it doesn't when following the directions not to change any settings. The back bedroom windows don't open. Tried to contact management about a blown fuse with no response. Called, texted, emailed - nothing. Nowhere in the property discription was there mention the oven was out of order or that the property is right on the highway.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 nov. 2023
Hi Carlene! We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry you encountered a few issues that negatively impacted your stay. Unfortunately, due to excessive moisture at the coast, homes can at times have a musty smell. We do appreciate your honest feedback, and will share your comments with our local team to address your concerns and see where we can improve. We value your booking, and hope we have the chance to host you again.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great location, unfortunate conditions.

Sadly, this house has serious issues. First thing walking in the door is the smell of MOLD and urine. It smells like a men’s urinal in areas, the worst are the kitchen, living room rug, upstairs rug, master bedroom. Back to the mold, not mildew, black mold is growing in many of the windows, and probably in the walls too. Some windows can’t open, one was broken and unable to close, letting rain in, it was filthy with webs all over it, so I’m assuming it’s been broken for a while. Master bedroom carpet is stained and disgusting! My daughter/SIL stayed in there and they both started having symptoms like they were sick, but when we’d leave the house, they would feel fine. I couldn’t be in there because health issues, I’m very sensitive to mold, it was bad in there. My 6yr old had horrible allergies in that house. Besides the mold/urine smells, other issues were: lack of essentials that other rentals provide, like enough towels, hand towels, washcloths, dish cloths, kitchen utensils, appliances, accessories, necessities, extra bedding, laundry detergent, hangers, It was very basic. Teflon pans had scratches/burns. Dust bunnies and general uncleanliness, blood on the ceiling of bedroom, peeling countertops, dated/old furniture and bedding. The yard was pretty, good water pressure, good location (although driveway was tricky). I rent a lot of vacation homes, I’ve never experienced anything like this. I don’t like leaving bad reviews, but people should know, it’s not cheap.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2024
Hi Tara. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your recent stay. We reviewed the correspondence associated on your reservation and do not see any mention of these issues. Had we been notified, we would have promptly sent our team over to address your listed concerns. We do value our guests' feedback and will share your comments with our local property team to do a walk-through of the home as your safety and satisfaction are our utmost concerns. We value your booking and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 abr. 2025
Hi Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios