Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home

Galería de fotos de Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home

Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, un sofá gris y un ventanal con vista a una terraza.
Una sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, televisor de pantalla plana y mesa de futbolín.
Un baño moderno con dos lavamanos, un espejo grande y una ducha.
Una terraza techada al aire libre con mobiliario de mimbre y vistas a casas y árboles circundantes.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla central con taburetes de bar, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable y un microondas.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Futbolito en la propiedad
    Una opción poco común: el futbolito te está esperando.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Redmond, OR
  • Place, Eagle Ridge Sports Center and Spa
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campos de golf Eagle Crest
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Recinto ferial y centro de exposiciones del condado de Deschutes
    ‪14 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama King

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado

Baño 3

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Redmond

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Redmond. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Parque estatal Cline Falls y Parque estatal Tumalo, y los puntos de interés incluyen Recinto ferial y centro de exposiciones del condado de Deschutes y Jardín de rocas Petersen. También vale la pena conocer Crescent Moon Ranch y Sun Mountain Fun Center. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para esquiar, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en trineo.
Sección del mapa
Redmond, OR

Qué hay cerca

  • Eagle Ridge Sports Center and Spa - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Campos de golf Eagle Crest - A 5 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Recinto ferial y centro de exposiciones del condado de Deschutes - A 14 min en auto - 13.3 km
  • Old Mill District (centro comercial) - A 29 min en auto - 36.2 km
  • Anfiteatro Hayden Homes - A 30 min en auto - 36.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 15 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 13 min en auto
  • ‪Backporch Coffee Roasters - ‬A 14 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home el 2 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $3,708 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Gorgeous, Newly Remodeled, Pet Friendly Eagle Crest Home?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Redmond, a 2 km de Eagle Ridge Sports Center and Spa y Campos de golf Eagle Crest. Juniper Trailhead y Parque estatal Cline Falls también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 11 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely home with plenty of room for our group. Great location. One small issue which was resolved within 30 minutes.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 29 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It’s wonderful to hear our home had plenty of room for your group and that you enjoyed the location. And thank you for noting our quick response time, as well. We are so glad you stayed with us and hope you'll consider visiting again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay. Great access to Golf course. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so glad the golf course access worked well for your visit and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again on a future trip.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and very well appointed property. Host was very responsive and easy to work with throughout our stay. Thank you!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for the kind review. I'm so glad the location and amenities met your needs. I so appreciate the kind note about our communication, as well. We’d love to welcome you back any time.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Clean, pet friendly. Booking did not include items/amenities as advertised. Listing has since been corrected, property/resort not particularly visitor friendly.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2026
I'm appreciate you noting the home was clean and worked well for your pet. I apologize that some advertised amenities were not available during your stay and can confirm the listing is now accurate. If you can, tell us more about why you didn't feel the resort very guest friendly. We would be happy to investigate your concerns further. Thank you very much for sharing your experience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was nice and the pictures were accurate. There was a slight smell in the house that we couldn't pinpoint. It was clean, just had an odor that was unpleasant.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2026
I'm happy to hear the condo met your expectations and that you felt the photos were true to the unit. I'm sorry you noticed an unpleasant odor during your stay. We take cleanliness and comfort seriously — our team will perform a thorough inspection (HVAC, vents, linens, upholstery, and cleaning procedures) and arrange professional remediation if needed. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Stains on carpet was downer. Ice machine did not work, it was frozen solid. Filter on refrigerator needs replaced. Front right burner on stove unsafe to use. There was 1 missing couch cushion. On a positive note, we reallyLiked the layout of the house and the television.Shane
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 oct. 2026
Thank you for the review and for highlighting the home’s layout and television. I’m sorry the carpet cleanliness, missing cushion, and a few maintenance items detracted from your otherwise happy stay. We’ve shared your concerns with the housekeeping and maintenance teams so they can be addressed promptly. Thank you for the meaningful feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This place was incredible. Everything I needed to cook. The grill was clean and ready to go. Plenty of room to stretch. We had a great stay!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Very nice property. Would start here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend get away

Great location, clean very spacious
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 nov. 2024
Hi Amica! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend getaway. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great home, wonderful weekend

This home was perfect for a short family weekend to round out Sumner. Close to Bend and Redmond, plus all resort amenities did not leave us with downtime or boredom :)
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 sep. 2023
Hi Traci! We are so glad you enjoyed your end of summer stay. We loved hosting you in beautiful Eagle Crest, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful home

We enjoyed our stay over Thanksgiving. We loved the kitchen and all the space. The kitchen had everything you could need. Great space thank you.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 dic. 2023
Hi Myndee! Thank you for your 5-star review and choosing to spend your Thanksgiving holiday with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place near Redmond

This was one of the cleanest rentals we have stayed at. Had everything we needed and more. Staff were very accessible and responsive. Nice addition of access to the rec center for a little swim. Thanks!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 nov. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We are also glad our team was attentive and responsive as we are always striving to provide our guests with an excellent rental experience. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great House, Lots of Neighbors

Loved the home but felt like we were in a fish bowl on the deck and great room.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 oct. 2024
Hi Lisa! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, but we are sorry you felt like you were in a fish bowl. Please consider contacting our friendly and knowledgeable reservations team pre-booking, if we are lucky to host you again, as they can help you find the perfect rental to suit all of your needs.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely home

Best equipped kitchen I have ever had in a rental property! Super clean and spacious home. So nice that they provided a high chair and bikes. Can’t wait to come back!
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Kathy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay in beautiful Eagle Crest. We loved hosting you, and look forward to your return!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Everything we needed

This home is spacious. The kitchen is stocked with everything you may need. Rooms were clean. Different size bikes available to use and the location was great. Communication with property management was helpful to remedy a chirping smoke detector upon arrival.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jun. 2025
Hi Beth! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great kitchen

Nice house Wonderful kitchen. No games in the well stocked games closet.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2024
Hi Ann! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will have our local team check the games closet. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved it!

This house worked perfectly for our short getaway for a family wedding. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. We had a problem with the lock on the front door not working properly. I contacted the host and the maintenance man was sent right out to fix it. We would definitely stay there again!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2024
Hi Leslie! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable getaway. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Spacious kitchen and living area

Duplex worked well for our quick stay while we attended a music festival in Redmond. It is a 15 min drive from the fairgrounds. AC worked well. House is spacious and well-stocked. Garage is spacious, and has two adult bikes and 2 kid bikes. There is no hot tub as the listing indicates. Back porch is “cozy” but peaceful with neighbors all around.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2024
Hi Amy! We are glad you enjoyed you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedback and will review the accuracy of the listing as VRBO has had some system errors resulting in inaccurate listing of amenities for certain properties. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Stay for family reunion

It was a short stay and it was OK. A few things the refrigerator needs a new filter and the icemaker didn't work. The ad that I saw said the couch was a hideabed it wasn't but we did find a blow up mattress that was serviceable. Other than those few items - we were able to sleep fairly well. We had a great reunion at my sons place!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ago. 2024
Hi Myrna! We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry we failed to provide you with a 5-star stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team to see how we can improve. We value your booking and hope you will return!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Large, tidy home in Eagle Crest

The home itself had everything we needed. It was great that it was pet friendly but the yard is not fenced. You absolutely have to take your dogs out on a leash and the yard is very small. I got the impression that some of the neighbors were less than pleased that the home was a rental. We had someone yell at us to make sure we took our dog out on a leash while we had the dog on a leash. Then they let us know we should not "tie our dog out" which we would never do. Be sure if you stay here you want a very quiet experience and do not mind having neighbors sitting on her back porch within about 15 feet. Otherwise, the convenience to the Deschutes County fair ground where he went for an equestrian event was great in the area has lots of easy hiking.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 may. 2024
Hi Natalia! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - minus issues with the neighbor. We loved hosting you in beautiful Eagle Crest, and hope you will book with us again!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Horrible Experience

I would be very careful when you book with VRBO. They do not remedy bad stays. I also would NOT book a place that is managed by Meridith Lodging. The place was filthy. Urine stained carpet in every room. Ice maker broken. Patio chairs broken. BBQ extremely dirty. Broken light fixtures. With 10 minutes of walking on laminate floors my daughter in laws NEW socks were black. Garbage overflowing in cans in the garage. Upon arrival garbage in kitchen full as well. Place smelled horrible, dirty.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2024
Hi Diane. We enjoyed hosting you, but we apologize for your disappointing rental experience. We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared your comments with our management team who have reached out to you via email regarding compensation for your dissatisfaction. We value your booking and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a much-improved stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Broken A/C

The duplex is beautiful and has nice features. While it was clean, it needed a deeper clean done. The base boards and bathroom floor corners have not been dusted for some time. Long black hairs were found in the corners of multiple bathrooms. We did not care enough to ask for it to be cleaned again because the sinks, toilets and the house was generally clean. However, when I wiped up something from the kitchen floor, the paper towel was filthy. So it appeared to have been cleaned on a very surface level. The major issue we had was that the heat pump was not keeping the house cool. A repair was scheduled but we had to go more than 24 hours with no cool air in 100 degree heat. The home was hotter than 80 degrees inside at 10 pm. It was still 80 degrees outside so opening windows brought no relief. The management team sent box fans. They did not help. We found other box fans in the house so it appears they already knew the unit wasn’t doing a good job. The AC unit had not been serviced since 2022. They had a ceiling fan but we could not get it to turn on. There is a switch on the wall to activate the fan but no switches were labeled as ‘fan’ as stated in the instructions so we could not get it to work. The ice maker in the refrigerator was not working. Ice trays were in the freezer but they were cracked, broken and leaking. Because of the excessive heat, and the front bedroom does not have blackout curtains, that room was very hot and bright in the very early morning (5 am).
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jul. 2024
Hi Jeanelle. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. We apologize your experience was not up to our standards. We have shared your comments with our management team and also verified a partial refund has been issued for the inconvenience you encountered with the AC. We value your booking, and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a much-improved stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you had a great stay and would love to know what we could improve to ensure the next stay earns five stars. If you have any additional feedback to share, we'd love it!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios