Cabaña

Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool

Galería de fotos de Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool

Una cabaña con terraza de madera y chimenea, rodeada de un bosque frondoso.
Una cabaña con porche cubierto, chimenea de piedra y un paisaje boscoso de fondo.
Una cabaña rústica con un porche, sillas mecedoras y un camino de piedra que lleva a un área boscosa.
Un dormitorio tipo cabaña de madera con una cama grande, una mesita, una lámpara, una ventana con cortinas y una planta en maceta.
Dormitorio de cabaña de madera con cama, mesita de noche, lámpara y ventana con persianas.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Tina de hidromasaje privada
    Una opción poco común: relájate en tu lujoso espacio privado.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje privada
  • Patio
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Internet gratis
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Club de golf de Bent Creek
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Río Little Pigeon
    ‪11 min en auto‬
  • Place, Rocky Top Sports World
    ‪16 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama King

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Gatlinburg

Esta cabaña se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la montaña, en Gatlinburg. Antiguo molino es un lugar emblemático y algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona incluyen Parque temático Anakeesta y Dollywood. Parque acuático techado Wild Bear Falls y Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies son lugares increíbles que no te puedes perder. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Gatlinburg, TN

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de golf de Bent Creek - A 4 min en auto - 2.7 km
  • Río Little Pigeon - A 11 min en auto - 9.3 km
  • Rocky Top Sports World - A 16 min en auto - 17.0 km
  • Parque Mills - A 17 min en auto - 17.7 km
  • Parque Nacional de las Grandes Montañas Humeantes - A 17 min en auto - 17.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Alcoa - Aeropuerto de Knoxville (TYS) - 82 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Trish's Mountain Diner - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Painted Bear Coffee Co. - ‬A 15 min en auto
  • ‪Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Hungry Bear BBQ - ‬A 12 min en auto
  • ‪Doc’s 321 Cafe - ‬A 14 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool el 25 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $2,402 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fox Den | Pet Friendly, Sun Deck, Hot Tub, Pool?

Esta cabaña en la montaña queda a 2.6 km (1.6 mi) de Club de golf de Bent Creek, y a menos de 15 km (9 mi) de Río Little Pigeon y Rocky Top Sports World. Parque Nacional de las Grandes Montañas Humeantes y Parque Mills también se encuentran a 20 km (12 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 42 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 12 de 42 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 10 de 42 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 42 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 42 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Getaway

We enjoyed our stay at the Fox Den. The cabin was adorable and the hot tub was an added bonus.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was a Fantastic getaway with Amazing Hosts.Super friendly, smooth process for everything.Clean, cozy, comfy cabin with Plenty of privacy.Had a wonderful time with family, even watched bears around the cabin just wondering around. Had great fires in the fireplace & grilled dinners on the grill. Awesome place to unwind and reconnect with nature.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic getaway with us. We are glad you enjoyed the clean and cozy cabin and the privacy it offers. It's wonderful to know that you had a memorable time with your family. We hope to welcome you back to unwind and reconnect with nature soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome place

Great place to stay . Just like the pictures !! We seen a bear as soon as we pulled into the driveway!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2022
You just never know what you'll see around here! Thanks for staying at Fox Den, Krisitn, and be sure to come back and see us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice get away

Me and my kids enjoyed our stay. It was a nice get away. We recently lost our house and everything in it to a fire so it was a nice escape from everything for awhile. Would definitely stay here again if we go again in the future.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mini reunion

It was very quite, cozy and homey.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Vacation

Excellent stay all around! Great cabin, very private, great amenities. We had to call for some maintenance and it was a super simple process and they took care of the issues at our earliest convenience.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing mountain stay

Enjoyable and expensive. The cabin had a good price but doing everything in Gatlinburg was a bit more expensive dive than we anticipated.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Beautiful surroundings !! But very expensive for the size of the cabin !!

I liked the cabin surroundings were great but fir the size of the cabin I think it was overpaid!!! Last year I rented one bigger and cheaper than this one !!! Overall enjoyed the place!!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 ene. 2023
Hi Mercy! Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback, we are glad that the place was enjoyable overall! I will be sure to relay this to our office. We look forward to the next stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great space

Odd i got this review request a year after our stay... i believe ive already completed this. From what i recall there were no issues. We enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Happy

Happy
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation

There was construction, trash was already full when we got there.
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Nice Cabin, close to Gatlinburg

The cabin was very nice, well maintained and ample dishes, linens and etc. However, the master bed was terrible (the reason for only 3 stars). The mattress was so bad it sagged at least 6-8" in the middle. It was so bad we had to sleep in the loft bed the 2nd and 3rd nights.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión archivada

6/10 Aceptable

No privacy for couples.

The cabin by itself was wonderful. We had another couple with us for a couples weekend. There is no privacy for either couple. I was under the impression with the photos provided that there was 2 bedrooms( which there was) but no privacy. This cabin is great for a family. Also the mattresses on both bed are terrible. Definitely recommend new ones.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review Fox Den. Your input, as well as all our guest feedback is vitally important as we want all guests expectations to be met upon arrival. We sincerely apologies that we fell short of your expectations.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Property was beautiful. Check in process was not available before trip. We had to call VRBO for code

The property and location were beautiful. However I would suggest the host be more readily available as we were unable to obtain check in processes. We had to call VRBO just before arriving to retrieve door codes. Also additional toiletries would be a great addition. There was a bat in the home the first night we stayed. We blocked the fire place to avoid additional occurrences. Overall the home was lovely.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Not at all like the photos

This property was so much smaller than it seemed in the pictures and offered no privacy (sorry a curtain to separate the living room and master is not privacy). We rent in Gatlinburg several times a year, by far the worst cabin we have stayed in. Will be going to back to company we usually rent from!
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2021
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
We were looking forward to having a two bedroom cabin for some privacy. The master which is downstairs there is a curtain and no door. There is a door on the second floor bedroom space but this is also the access to the deck and hot tub. Therefore, not much privacy and walls are thin so you can hear everything. The large jetted tub is in the master which was nice but a little odd. Definetely a different layout than I had ever seen. Cabin was smaller than I expected and each room is with tight spacing. The view was very nice and just a short walk up a little hill there is more of a view. We did have a visitor (bear) for your awareness and our dogs alerted us. We did not go to any of the pools because they were not within walking distance and I surely did not like driving on the narrow mountain roads in the community with barely enough room for two cars to get through and some steep drops if one were to go off the road. We left earlier than we booked but made the best of it while we were there. Communication was poor in the beginning but improved toward the end. We tried to order bear mace from amazon and have it delivered. It was not delivered and returned to post office as they do not deliver mail to this address. However, we did take an Uber to Dollywood which was not that far from this location. There is only one shower upstairs and the water pressure was poor as well as the water did not get hot. There was very hot water with the jetted tub. Would stay elsewhere next time.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing such a detailed review and for noting the nice view and convenient access to Dollywood. We are sorry the layout, privacy, and cabin size did not meet your expectations, and that the roads and distance to the pools affected your stay. Your comments about the bedroom doors, water pressure and temperature, mail delivery, and communication are very helpful, and we will review these areas with our team. We will also make sure future guests are better informed about the layout, road conditions, and wildlife in the area. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve the experience for future guests.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Peaceful but small and dark

Great location where it is super peaceful and beautiful. Pros: Wonderful views. Peaceful. Loved being a few miles away from Gatlinburg so we really felt like we were in the mountains. Got to see a bear and some other wildlife. The deck is big and lovely to sit out on and just listen to the quietness. Cons: The cabin itself is small, cramped, and very dark. Even with the blinds open and all the lights on, it was still dark on sunny days. Most of the jets in the hot tub do not work. The carpet is old, stained, and has an odor.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Unfortunately, we only stayed about an hour before having to leave. The cabin had a strong smell of mold and cigarette smoke, which triggered my wife’s allergies and migraines. There was also very little privacy, and construction was still happening on the cabin next door. If you’re looking for a quiet, peaceful retreat, this probably isn’t the place for you.Property Management Review — Jackson Mountain RentalsThis was the worst experience we’ve ever had with a rental company. We contacted them shortly after arriving because the strong mold and cigarette smoke smell was making my wife sick. We were told someone would need to evaluate it, but they couldn’t come until the next day, so we had to leave and find another place.After multiple calls the next day, they eventually acknowledged there was a problem and said they would get an ozone machine, but couldn’t say when. Despite acknowledging the issue, they refused to refund us or offer another cabin. Very disappointing customer service, and we would not rent through Jackson Mountain Rentals again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Getaway

Perfect location in the mountains beautiful cabin it is a little “open” for more than o e couple to go but over all beautiful
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Gatlinburg trip

We really enjoyed the property the location everything was great. The only issues we had the wife needed a blow dryer there was no cleaning supplies to just wipe down counters after cooking and after the third day of using the hot tub we noticed an odor and water getting cloudy
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location!

Great location. The carpets smelled like dog pee though and so did the couch. The jacuzzi tub inside did not work either.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fox Den

Had a great time in spite of the weather. The cabin was cozy and comfortable. Would recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome property 🙂 very peaceful and relaxing

Awesome 👍
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Mountain get a way

Nice, cozy, comfy cabin for 2 adults and 2 small dogs! Loved the fireplace! Had plenty of area outside to walk the dogs. We grilled out twice. Overall great stay for a great price!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love The Smokey Mountains!

The pictures were very accurate! It was a cute, two bedroom, cozy cabin. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the front porch rockers. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Fox Den! Thank you for hosting our family:)
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2022
Having the chance to host guests like you is the best part of our day, Kari! Thanks for making the Fox Den Cabin your home away from home.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios