Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo

Galería de fotos de Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo

Un balcón con vista al océano, un muelle y la playa.
Zona de piscina de hotel con varios edificios, palmeras y sillones de descanso.
Una sala de estar con un sofá gris, una mesa de centro, un cuadro con vista al océano, una lámpara y una mesita con una planta.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, lavavajillas y pileta.
Una sala de estar con sofá, una mesa redonda de centro, televisor, una mesita auxiliar de mimbre y vistas al exterior por una puerta corrediza de vidrio.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Delicias culinarias a la vuelta de la esquina
    A los huéspedes les encanta la ubicación por su gran variedad de opciones gastronómicas.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de North Topsail Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Muelle Seaview
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro de visitantes y puerta principal de Camp Lejeune
    ‪39 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪48 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Sneads Ferry

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Playa North Topsail. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Holly Shelter Game Land y North Topsail Beach, y los puntos de interés incluyen Ohana Paddle Sports y Mia's Marketplace. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como paseos en botes de motor.
Sección del mapa
North Topsail Beach, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • North Topsail Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Muelle Seaview - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Muelle de Surf City - A 17 min en auto - 18.5 km
  • Centro de visitantes y puerta principal de Camp Lejeune - A 39 min en auto - 56.0 km
  • Centro urbano de Mayfaire - A 56 min en auto - 72.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 46 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪River View Cafe - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬A 6 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean Views + Resort Pool! N Topsail Beach Condo?

En la playa, este condominio de Playa North Topsail queda a 10 minutos a pie de North Topsail Beach y Muelle Seaview. Playa de Surf City y North Shore Golf Course también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beach view was perfect, room was as advertised, restaurant on site is a plus. HVAC filter hasn't been changed in a long time. Overall, great property, would return on next beach trip.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2026
Thank you for the kind words—we're so glad the beach view, room, and on-site restaurant made for a great stay. We appreciate you sharing your experience and are happy to hear it was everything you expected.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
View of the sunrise from the patio was excellent
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Overall, served our needs and was enjoyable!

We enjoyed our stay overall. The condo was clean, nicely decorated, and provided most necessities. It was spacious and a great location. The pools were also very nice. Communication with the host was good as well.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Weekend Getaway!!

Wonderful stay! The condo was great for our weekend away. Very clean. Condo had balcony with beautiful beach and sunrise views. Resort had great pools.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fun family trip

The condo was as expected. It was super nice being able to have access to the pools and hot tubs when we needed a break from the ocean. Met some really nice people on our stay. Ate at the restaurant Splash by the sea, which is in the resort and very delicious. Very quiet island with less touristy activities to do and more relaxation time to be had.
The side view from the balcony.
Front view
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take full advantage of the pools, hot tubs, and relaxing atmosphere. It’s great that you got to meet some friendly people and enjoy a delicious meal at Splash by the Sea—a favorite! The peaceful vibe of the island is one of the things that makes it so special. We'd love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing getaway!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice getaway

We enjoyed our visit and the unit was perfect and loved the balcony view and overall time even for the few days
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Topsail gem

Wonderful views of the ocean and just steps from the beach. Great swimming pools - nice to have more than one option for swimming.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Summer Fun

Great location and property! Loved the spacious room and set up of the condo unit. Pool was outstanding. Restaurant was expensive but delicious. We would absolutely stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Place For A Couple

We loved our stay. It was absolutely perfect. We will definitely be going back. The unit was great and the view from the balcony was heavenly. The pools are breathtaking and the restaurant on site is great as well. I would highly recommend this beach getaway!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The balcony view was excellent. The kitchen needs updated with new pots, pans and a toaster. There was no living room chair, only a couch. The sheets were too small for the bed, and the towels were shabby and very stained.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice. Maybe a comfortable chair, as we are older . Bar stools are not so good for us. Beautiful inviroment. Easy access to beach and pool areas.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Condo!

The condo itself is nice and we enjoyed the property but the condo floors were dirty and dryer was broken so we had to leave a day early because we didn’t want to wait and waste time waiting for repair man
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2023
Anonymous, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. - We are sorry that the dryer was not working. It turned out that we could not repair the one we had and would need to replace it. We ordered a new washer and dryer and they were delivered. - Our cleaner does a great job cleaning and disinfecting the unit after each and every guest, we wish you had brought up any issues while you were in the home so that they could be rectified. We apologize to the guest for their inconvenience and hope that they will give us another try to experience an awesome experience as so many have already experienced. We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and are confident that future guests will have excellent stays! We will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we strive for.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
The access to the pools hot tubs and beach were all night. The bad part was the pools were ice cold at all times and there were sooooo many cockroaches everyewhere it was giving me the heebie-jeebies. There was also a lot of these little nats that bite so we couldn’t even sit outside on the patio. The room itself needs updating and a deep cleaning. The bathroom had mold in it and the cabinets smelt funny. The bed sheets were also annoying because they don’t fit the mattress so it fell off all the time.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2025
From the owner:"Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. I’m truly sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet expectations. I appreciate you pointing out these issues, as it gives me the chance to address them immediately.I’ve already shared your comments about the pool temperature, pest concerns, and outdoor areas with the property management team so they can look into solutions. I’ll also be scheduling a deep cleaning of the unit, checking for any signs of mold, and replacing the bedding so future guests have a more comfortable stay.Your comfort is very important to me, and I regret that these things impacted your visit. I really value you choosing my place and will use your feedback to make meaningful improvements moving forward.:
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Disappointing

The front door was ajar - not just unlocked - it was not even closed. The musty smell that hits you as soon as you open the door was just the beginning. The view was the best part but the balcony was filthy. No ice maker (as advertised) and a broken garbage disposal. Kitchen could use an update and the microwave did not labeled so you had to guess times. The bathroom was just gross. Mold in the shower and an absolutely disgusting shower curtain liner. The shower drain was clogged and even the sink was really slow draining. Owner advertised beach chairs, umbrella and towels - BRING YOUR OWN! The beach chairs were rusted and broken - one step away from an emergency room visit and a Tetanus Shot!. Parking was difficult - lots of double parking loading and unloading and you are lucky of you can find a spot - it not you have to park across the street - what's not mentioned is that you have get a parking pass from the front desk - that would have been nice to know ahead of time. We did contact Trista - the "guest contact person" and she came out 2 days later and brought a new shower curtain liner and she unclogged the tub. Not impressed - would not stay there again especially at that price. On a good note - The restaurant "Splash by the Sea" excellent food!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
It was ok. There are a few items listed as being provided that were not. One was beach towels. I asked management about them and was told this owner has never provided beach towels and she didn't know why it's in the listing. Another thing was toiletries. There were bottles marked body wash, shampoo, and conditioner but the body wash and shampoo were almost empty. Conditioner was about half full. The carafe for the coffee pot was not there. I mentioned that to the property manager and she said the owner knows it's broken and she would reach out to him again about replacing it. I never heard anything else. The listing says ice maker but that is actually 3 ice trays. Some dishes were not clean. There's a musty smell under the kitchen sink. Towels are provided but I recommend you take your own as theirs do not get a person dry.The patio furniture is different from what's pictured.The BR is by the exterior hall and picked up a lot of noise.The other issues are with the complex. It's a long, long walk from the front of the building to the unit and there are 4 hallway doors to maneuver with the luggage cart. If you can find a parking space in the side lot, a different elevator and a couple of sets of stairs are closer to the unit. If the lot is full, you have to park across the road, which is another long walk.Good points: there is beach access, you can see the pier, there are 3 pools and a hot tub, and Splash by the Sea restaurant is here. Our best meal of the week was here.
Coffee pot with no glass carafe.
Toiletries almost empty.
Almost empty toiletries.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios