Complesso di appartamenti·Privato

Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE

Galleria fotografica per Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE

Un soggiorno spazioso con un'ampia finestra, una ventola a soffitto e vista sull'esterno.
Camera da letto con un letto, una ventola a soffitto, un quadro, un comodino, una lampada e vista panoramica tramite una porta scorrevole in vetro.
Un soggiorno ampio con divano, tavolino e zona pranzo. Si intravede sullo sfondo una cucina con elettrodomestici.
Una piscina con lettini e un edificio sullo sfondo.
Un edificio residenziale con patio coperto, prato curato e diverse piante.

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Vita all’aperto
    Gli ospiti apprezzano lo spazio esterno.
  • Giochi
    Le strutture con giochi disponibili sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Spiaggia di Wailea

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone o patio
  • Piscina
  • Barbecue a gas
  • Internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Cucina

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Kihei, HI
  • Place, Shopping a Wailea
    ‪7 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Ulua Beach
    ‪15 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiaggia di Wailea
    ‪19 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪32 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (5 posti letto)

Camera 1

2 letti matrimoniali

Camera 2

1 letto king

Soggiorno 1

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · Vasca da bagno · WC · Vasca idromassaggio

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Numero delle aree soggiorno.
Area giochi all'aperto
Giardino
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Kihei

questo complesso di appartamenti vanta una posizione strategica a Kihei, in Wailea, un'area adiacente a un campo da golf e vicino alla spiaggia. Campo da golf Wailea Blue e Campo da golf Wailea Gold sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary Headquarters e La Kahea Community Farm. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione Grand Wailea e da Playground Maui. Buttati in acqua e mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua, kayak e immersioni subacquee. In alternativa puoi divertirti all'aperto con attività come jogging e equitazione.
Mappa
Kihei, HI

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Shopping a Wailea - 7 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Ulua Beach Park - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
  • Ulua Beach - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Grand Wailea - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Spiaggia di Wailea - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Kahului (OGG) - 28 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Island Gourmet Markets - ‬15 min a piedi
  • ‪Monkeypod Kitchen by Merriman - ‬9 min a piedi
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪Loulu - ‬20 min a piedi
  • ‪Lāhainā Brewing Co. Wailea Craft Kitchen - ‬11 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:30.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Gemma di Wailea in Paradiso-Conveniente-Vicino ai negozi di Wailea, Hotel 5 STELLE, SPIAGGE?

A 1,1 km da Shopping a Wailea e a 2,1 km da Spiaggia di Wailea, questo condominio per golfisti vanta una buona posizione in zona Wailea. Ulua Beach Park e Grand Wailea si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 6 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 5 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 14 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 14 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

9,4/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Grear view of sunset from patio and short walk to shop
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Wonderful!
Soggiorno di 11 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent

Great place and location!.. Accurate listing!
Soggiorno di 14 notti a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful Condo

This was an excellent place to stay for vacation! Walkable, beautiful views and clean condo!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 apr 2023
Thanks, Aliza for your valuable opinion about our condo. So glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay again on your future visit to Maui.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

excellent location

We loved our stay. The pool was quiet, warm and peaceful! The sunsets from the lanai were great! The space was comfortable.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location

Very nice condo, great location. Really nice to have AC in each room. Everything you need for the beach is supplied. Washer and dryer out dated, and some window screens need replacing to help prevent bugs getting in. Overall very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone. We will certainly be returning to this condo.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 dic 2022
Dear Piotr, Thanks for your suggestions. The washer dryer is a fairly new one purchased about 2 years ago and we don’t have any complaints from any recent guests. Our cleaner also mentioned that she couldn’t find any bugs in the condo as you had mentioned. The screens had been serviced recently and adjusted to prevent any bugs from coming in. I will however have the screen person check it out again. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location!!!

Needs some upgrades.... I knew it didnt have A/C centralized.... But after staying there needs to be done... Front door process is antiquated.... Spare bedroom beds are terrible ..... Instead of 8 pillows ... maybe a good bedtopper for both...Needs some new curtains... Not a bad place ... but I can and have stayed at way nicer for similar money....
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mar 2020
Thanks for the review. We will definitely look into what you have mentioned.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
The location of the unit is wonderful. However, the unit needs some upgrades. - The unit uses a regular key in a lock box, and the key needed some push to work properly. Normally, this is not a big deal but it was important for the wifi issue.- The wifi was not working when we arrived. We both needed to work remotely, and the televisions could not connect either. We notified the owner who advised us to wait until the next morning. It still was not working so we notified the owner again and the management company wrote to me stating someone would be by that day to fix it and we did not need to be home. While on the beach, I receive a call that the key is not in the lock box (we were not instructed to leave it). They were not sure if they had any spare keys and they closed in 30 minutes. Thankfully, when we arrived home, someone had fixed the wifi. - The fridge had a sign about not using the ice maker or water dispenser due to a water leak...? But the owner was not aware of this. - The window shades were dated and broken. - The unit took very long to cool and at night, it was difficult to manage the temperature. They did have additional fans which helped. - After one person took a shower, there was no hot water left. Considering 5 of us were staying, 3 of which were children, this was a challenge. - There was only enough chairs for 4 to dine at the same time. There were no bar stools at the countertop. We had to use a cooler for the 5th person.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Overall decent value for the money. A/C in living room was totally inadequate to cool the room, which was disappointing. The living room, which faces west, heats to 90 degrees, even with the shades down. AC in bedrooms was cold and worked well, but noisy. Outdoor furniture was absolutely filthy. Indoor furniture could use a good cleaning. Overall the entire condo would benefit from some routine cleaning and maintenance and some ordinary upgrades. Kitchen was adequately furnished, although some rocks glasses and a casserole dish would have been helpful. If some routine cleaning and maintenance and some upgrades were done, I'd stay here again. If not, then not.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Disappointing - Similar to Sept 2018 Review

I normally don't review anything, however I am going to this time. The photos show a clean and updated unit. The description also states that's the case. However, upon arrival after midnight, we were met with a unit to be desired. Dirty, stained sheets, which were replaced the next day after calling the property management company, were just the beginning. The AC units have black mold and even though the property management cleaning service tried to clean them with Chlorox spray, we didn't run them for too long knowing black mold isn't the best for air quality. The curtains in the master bed need to be dry-cleaned as they too have black mold spots. We were met with a large dead roach one morning in the shower and the kitchen wasn't as clean as it should be due to dead roaches near the trash bin area along with sugar ants. We attempted to do our own cleaning with Lysol bleach cleaner and Raid. We understand that Hawaii, similar to Houston (where we lived), is a tropic climate with a host of rodents, lizards and insects. But a good clean tends to keep critters at bay most of the time. The owner had good communication but I'd offer the unit could use a deep clean, a refresh on paint, complete AC unit cleaning (master bed) or replacement (in spare room), removal of mold and dirt in bath areas, etc. A good set of new sheets and towels would also do the unit some good.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mar 2020
Thank you for your response. In looking into the situation, the AC unit was thoroughly inspected and cleaned, and the inspector did point out that there was dust in the unit and not mold, and the MB A/C unit was cleaned and filter replaced. We are sorry that you experienced the cleaning issues. Taking this into account, while we were visiting Maui these past two weeks, we hired a new cleaner. A new stand alone A/C unit has been placed in the living room with higher BTU output, and a deep clean has been done through the new cleaner. Unfortunately, being an island once in a while, a tropical pest may come in the unit (via patio door or other means), it is important that all food items be placed in the fridge and counters are wiped in the evenings (free of crumbs). Next month (May 2019) the kitchen and bathrooms will have new countertops and sinks, and living room will have new flooring.Thanks again for your input we do appreciate it and have taken all into account and made sure to act on it. Mahalo.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Wonderful view from the lanai

Very well located for all Kihei and Wailea attractions
Soggiorno di 7 notti a gennaio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mar 2020
Thanks for taking time to review our property. We really appreciate it. Please come back and stay in our unit the next time you are on island. Mahalo Nadine
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Paradise in Wailea

The unit was in the perfect location and well laid out for our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 teenagers). It was well-maintained and complete with kitchen, washer-dryer, air-conditioners, 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. We had ample space to relax, cook and eat. Everything was clean and the property was immaculate. In addition, the unit was a 5-10 minute walk away from beautiful beaches, a variety of restaurants, shopping, coffee shops and a grocery store. The nearby beaches were superb and had soft sand, clear water, lots of fish and many turtles (which we snorkelled with almost daily). We were in close driving distance to most island highlights including: zipline tour (Flyin Hawaiian), Haleakala (sunset was equally as nice a sunrise) and surf lessons (Zack Howard Surf school). The owner (Nadine) was excellent. She replied quickly to our many questions and was very accommodating when our flights were changed due to unpredictable weather (on arrival we had sunshine every day). Our only concern was the nearby construction which partially obstructed the ocean view and was noisy during the day. However, construction will likely be completed soon (if not already) and will bring more amenities to the area. The incredible value for the place far outweighed any issues we had with construction. We will happily return in the future and recommend this unit to family and friends.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mar 2020
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a great stay in our unit. The construction has concluded now and we do not expect any more noise or dust. Please do visit Maui and stay in our unit again.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Disappointing!!!

Picture displayed in the advertisement is deceiving, our view of the ocean was mainly blocked by the construction of the shopping area.No hot water in second shower. Air conditioners are not adequate to properly cool the condo. Kitchen sill was dirty and full of dead bugs. Could use vast updating! This is the first time we were disappointed with a VRBO property.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mar 2020
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were disappointed with your stay. Unfortunately, the construction (which we did notify you about prior to your stay) has blocked the views, and this was out of our control as it had not taken place on our property. Since then, the construction has now concluded, and there is no more construction noise. I wish we could have helped you out with that. We definitely would have made your stay better if you had notified us of your issues during your stay. We do have an on-island property management company who would have sent a handyman out to take care of the hot water issue. We did get the A/C units serviced. Also, our cleaner would have come by to clean up the window sill for you. We constantly work hard to keep the unit in good condition. We appreciate it when our guests communicate with us or our property management company during their stay should any maintenance issues come up. . Thank you.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Awesome value for a good property at a reasonable price for two couples

Excellent location. having coffee on the deck in the morning was a highlight all by itself. Owner was honest about the construction going on. It was not an issue. You have access to all the five star hotels in Wailea and the golf courses and free beach parking with a two minute drive. You can also walk down to the beach walk in 10 minutes.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mar 2020
Thanks for your kind review of our condo. We are glad you enjoyed it. Please come back and stay again with us soon.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione