Casa intera·Privato

Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House

Galleria fotografica per Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House

Una zona costiera con spiaggia, barche e un pendio boscoso.
Una località turistica tropicale con palme, una spiaggia e montagne sullo sfondo.
Una piscina con lettini bianchi, una barca sull'acqua e vista sul mare e sulle montagne.
Una cucina con pareti color verde acqua, mobili bianchi, un piano cottura a gas e una macchina per il caffè.
Un balcone con due sedie bianche, vista su acque turchesi, imbarcazioni e un pendio verde.

Recensioni

6,0 su 10

In evidenza

  • Sulla spiaggia
    Le strutture sulla spiaggia sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Raggiungibile a piedi: White Bay

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Piscina privata
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke
  • Place, White Bay
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiaggia di White Bay
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Great Harbour
    ‪15 min a piedi‬

Camere e letti

5 camere (13 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 futon (matrimoniale)

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

1 letto queen

Camera 5

1 letto queen

Camera 6

2 letti singoli e 1 letto queen

5 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

WC

Bagno 3

Bagno 4

Bagno 5

Bagno 6

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Jost Van Dyke

Questa villa si trova a Jost Van Dyke e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Per gli amanti delle attività, una tappa fondamentale è indubbiamente Tortola Cruise Ship Port. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Parco Nazionale delle Isole Vergini e Sapphire Beach. Buttati in acqua e mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui snorkeling, sci nautico e windsurf. In alternativa puoi divertirti all'aperto con attività come jogging e passeggiate panoramiche.
Mappa
Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • White Bay - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Spiaggia di White Bay - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Great Harbour - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Long Bay Beach - 33 min in auto - 12.5 km
  • Tortola Cruise Ship Port - 54 min in auto - 24.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Tortola (EIS) - 54 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • Trunk Bay Beach Bar
  • Maho Crossroads
  • ‪Foxy's - ‬19 min a piedi
  • ‪Hendo's hideout - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪Ivan's Stress Free Bar - ‬1 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Pink House Villas - Beautiful Oceanfront House?

Con l'incantevole cornice della spiaggia di Jost Van Dyke, questa villa si trova a 10 minuti a piedi da White Bay e Spiaggia di White Bay.

Recensioni

6,0
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 0 su 1 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 0 su 1 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 1 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 1 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 1 recensioni

Recensioni

Archivio

6/10 Soddisfacente

Great Property - Terrible Service

While the properties are wonderful, the caretakers leave much to be desired. Our first issue was with grocery delivery. They advertise clearly that grocery pick up and delivery are services that should be provided and expected by guests of the properties for an additional fee. I attempted to do this a month in advance, offered to pay the fee, and was first ignored. I contacted her again a couple of weeks later and then was sent a very curt reply that basically said to do it myself. I never received a response to my follow up. As such, after getting up at 3 a.m. and traveling for 12 hours with a group of 14 people, we were forced to leave half of our group at the ferry dock to wait for the 4:00 p.m. ferry (which arrived 30 min after we did). These people then had to maneuver almost 50 boxes of groceries and beverages onto a taxi, get them to the house, and put them away. This left the other half of us to get all the luggage alone. We were exhausted and this was absolutely a horrible way to begin our vacation. Her "excuse" was that we used Bobby's Marketplace, rather than her recommendation, and she doesn't think they provide adequate service. Personally, we have provisioned with Bobby's four times, and each time the service has been flawless. This time was no exception. I don't think it should be up to the caretaker who provides the groceries for guests. After a horrible experience upon arrival due to the added hassle, we did not see her upon arrival. We arrived unattended, let ourselves in, and began the process of trying to unpack and put things away. Lydia arrived about an hour after we arrived and then rudely demanded we all stop what we were doing (trying to unpack and get cleaned up so that we could finally relax) so that she could give us a 5 minute tour of the house. We never saw her again. She also tried to demand additional money for the taxi even though we paid exactly what he asked and what was the published rate. The driver was her father in law. We paid a hefty sum to rent Escape Villa and the Pink House. While the properties are exception, we will not consider them again due to the service provided. At that price, service should be exceptional.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
We are very sorry that our service didn't live up to your expectations as it has in the previous visits you have enjoyed to Pink House Villas. We have received nothing but positive feedback regarding our property managers (Franky & Lydia) who go above and beyond to ensure that our guests are comfortable and having a great time and thus one of the reasons you decided to come back and visit our property. Because of our historical high ratings on customer service, we feel it’s important to note a few exceptions to your comments: 1) We have established relationships with vendors who provide our guest top service. In this case, while you’ve personally had a good experience with Bobby’s, we’ve had dozens that have not and therefore we do not use them anymore. We advised you this was the case and simply stated that you would need to coordinate with them on your own if you didn’t want to use our preferred vendor. 2) As mentioned previously and given what you have experienced previously, our managers are hard-working, honest people and always try to exceed our guest’s expectations. We have numerous guests that stay with us specifically because of this. Your experience is completely contrary to every single other guest we've had. As always, we would enjoy to have you back and experience the great services that you and 1,000s of others have experienced previously.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione