3 camere da letto, 2 bagni, 6 posti letto
Camere da letto
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
In Primo Piano
Regole della casa
Feste/eventi non ammessi
Animali domestici ammessi
Età minima dell’affittuario principale:25
Politica di Cancellazione
Chiedi al proprietario oppure leggi attentamente il contratto di affitto nel caso volessi prenotare questa casa.
Great at N. Michelle
Very good, we will stay here again. Very peaceful and relaxing and great pool and spa that was very warm. Home was very clean.
The code to the garage does not work which was annoying when we arrived after a long drive and the blind in the lounge does not work.These should be fixed. The meet and greet person, Katrina, was very helpful the morning after we arrived.
Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you had issues with the garage code during your stay with us. Please know we had our Field Operations Team check the code and confirmed it is working properly, we’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. You were great guests and we look forward to seeing you again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
Just What We Needed! Beautiful, spacious, clean
We came to Palm Springs seeking sunshine in a beautiful setting and this home did not disappoint. Clean, beautiful, comfortable beds, amazing pool and hot tub, outdoor fire pit, and lovely setting made this experience thoroughly enjoyable. Communication with the host was easy and quick. We would come back here for sure!
Palm Springs getaway
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
The house was great, in a good location and a nice property overall. Be advised that it is a 30 minute walk to the main shopping street; a lovely walk but a bit far to do all the time if you have young kids with you. The backyard was terrific, with the pool and hot tub and the house was well laid out. The third bedroom was a bit of an issue as it was freezing in there all the time and we had a child in the room. Turnkey sent someone to look at this but they couldn't do anything to fix it; a house issue. We had to keep the heat on way to high at night to satisfy that bedroom, which made the rest of the house too hot. We also had some issues with the pool/hot tub. We would set the temperatures at night for the heat to come on early in the morning so we could swim, and then it would re-set to the default overnight again, making the pool cold in the mornings. It would then take until the afternoon to heat up again. Finally Mike came and showed us how to fix this, but it still wanted to revert back to the other settings each day. The internet is TERRIBLE in this house. It's almost impossible to watch anything on TV as the picture quality and broadband aren't up to the right quality. Even the Turnkey repairman said that the owner needs to upgrade the internet service. It was very very frustrating to not be able to watch and TV at night. Mike from Turnkey's local office came out to the house 3 times to try to help us with internet, pool heat and bedroom heat and he was amazing. He really tried to help us out, but most of the things were beyond his control. Turnkey wasn't the most helpful from the beginning. They text you lovely texts saying that they are there to help in any way possible, but as soon as you need anything, they aren't so helpful. We were trying to make our check in day as easy as possible with a baby, and they wouldn't budge to help us with this, in any way at all. Call them instead of texting as you get robots when texting.
Hi Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We were glad to assist you when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Our Field Operations Team has been following up to ensure the home receives the proper attention for future guests, this includes making sure that the home’s internet is upgraded and that the heating settings are properly set for the home and pool. We can also provide additional space heaters if ever necessary for those colder nights. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to hosting you again! Please come back anytime!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Excellent home and great place to stay
This probably ranks as one of my top, if not the top, rental. We have rented a lot of VRBO's, HomeAways and AirBnbs and this one is at the top. The house is a beautiful mid century restoration, immaculately clean and the most well appointed kitchen that I've ever found. If you are bringing a pet, the yard is extremely well contained so your pet can roam when you're home and you can be assured they can't get out. The beds are great, pillows great and linens very nice as well as plentiful. Just a great place. Thanks!
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Beautiful mid-century home. Well-appointed; it has everything you could possibly need. Tastefully decorated, comfortable and very clean. We spent a week over Christmas here and took full advantage of the fireplace; heated pool and hot tub. Two minor issues (shades in the living room wouldn't roll up - came the next day to repair; and one day and the on-demand hot water heater wasn't working - a quick phone call walked me through an easy fix) did not distract from a very nice stay.
Hi Gregory, Thank you so much for this wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team