Questo appartamento si trova a Monroe e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città. Monroewalton Center For The Arts e West Walton Park sono due delle principali attrazioni della zona. Per un po' di sano shopping, invece, è d'obbligo una tappa a Monroe Farmers Market e Paradise Shoppes of Monroe .
Stazione ferroviaria di Covington - 27 min. in auto
Atlanta, GA (PDK-DeKalb-Peachtree) - 67 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 3 min in auto
San Andres Mexican Restaurant - 5 min in auto
LR Burger - 15 min a piedi
Dairy Queen - 3 min in auto
Los 3 Amigos - 3 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe!?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe!?
A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe! in data 1 dic 2026 costa almeno 572 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe!?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe!?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe!?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Appartamento a pochi minuti dal centro di Monroe!?
A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Ridgeview Institute - Monroe, Monroe Visitors Center e Monroewalton Center For The Arts, questo complesso di appartamenti vanta una buona posizione nel cuore di Monroe. Felker Park e Childers Park si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,8
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 13 su 21 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
13
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 21 recensioni
8 - Buono
4
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 21 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
3
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 21 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 21 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
9,2/10
Pulizia
9,8/10
Check-in
9,4/10
Comunicazione
9,2/10
Posizione
8,8/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Amie H.
2 gen 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Host was super accommodating
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Casey M.
15 feb 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay in Monroe
Property was above our expectations and look forward to staying on our next visit!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
April R.
26 dic 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect location for all antique stores and downtown
The unit was clean and a perfect location for the quaint town!!! Would stay again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Felissa G.
6 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Had everything we needed
Has everything we needed .
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Wendy B.
21 ott 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay!
Stayed at this property for location and closeness to our son’s wedding venue. Would highly recommend for anyone having a wedding at 9 Oaks!! Little bit smaller than we thought but very clean and updated.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Donna H.
4 mag 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Meredyth’s wedding
The apartment was just perfect for us and the reason we were in town. It was clean and furnished so nice!! It made me want to stay longer than the weekend!! The location was great also!!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Carmen T.
14 mag 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family Gateaway
All we needed or our short stay. Great location, well kept property and best of all very responsive management.
Thanks!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Michael and Angel M.
12 mar 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very nice accommodations
My son and I came to Monroe for a wedding. We stayed two nights. The home was clean and well maintained. The neighborhood was quiet. Checking in and out was a breeze. Property manager was very attentive. Highly recommend.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Paige H.
5 apr 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful!
We actually switched properties but we absolutely loved it. It was clean and cozy. Communication with the property manager was fantastic! I would 100% recommend this company for any of their properties. We drove from Nebraska for a wedding and this place did not disappoint at all. Thank you thank you!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Geri E.
18 ago 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Monroe
Good
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
dave p.
2 dic 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Monroe Georgia
It wasn't as we expected
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 dic 2024
Thanks so much Dave for responding to my question about the review. As I mentioned, the very first line in the Ad talked about it being an apartment / triplex. It does have three living spaces within the one building. The reason the building has such a big parking lot is previously it was previously a hair solan. I am so sorry that you thought there were to many pillows. There are a lot of pillows giving it a cozy feel. We definitely can put some in a closet to make the guest experience better. Thanks again for the feedback.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Marsha L.
16 apr 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very comfortable and convenient to the town of Monroe.
Ginny and Christie were quick to respond to any inquiries we had. Only thing to be aware of is the listing is for two queen beds. One of the beds is a full and not a queen. No problem for our visit , it could be if expecting to sleep four.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Kim W.
28 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Provide dish soap. If refrigerator doesn’t make ice, provide a bag of ice.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Randolph K D.
28 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Two week stay
Place was smaller than it looked. Kitchen dining area was small. Bathroom was also small the living room was adequate. The bedrooms were adequate. Only one bedroom had a closet. The dresser was in the living room. The internet went down for most of Saturday and worked after that intermittently. Place was clean and the heating air conditioning worked well
Soggiorno di 15 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Stewart W.
3 mag 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Overall Good but a Few Things Lacking
A cute place with a comfortable bed and furniture. Bathroom door was a challenge. If you closed it had to have someone outside open it. Iron but no ironing board. One wash cloth. Weren't told it was a triplex.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
susan d.
13 giu 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Diappointing
While the house was sufficent, it was not very clean. The bathmat was dirty. The shower has mold in the tiles. Silverware was jumbled in a drawer. No outdoor space. Across the street homes not in great condition.
Bed was comfortable. Location was good.
If I were to return to Monroe, I would select another home.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 ott 2024
Susan,
I am so sorry your stay was disappointing. We strive to have all guest enjoy each stay. I sincerely apologize that the bath mat was dirty. I told the cleaner how bad it affected your stay. I did check the shower and I don’t think the tiles were moldy. I think what you are seeing os the color variation in the tiles. I did ask her to do a detailed job cleaning when you left. I also showed her the review you left. Because it is a small space the drawers in the kitchen are two small for a utensils organizer. I do apologize for that. And was there something wrong with the front porch? There is a bench and table there. Monroe is a super old quant town with a lot of charm. It has amazing shopping and restaurants. A lot of the people there have been there some time and you are right, not every home is as beautiful as the one you stayed in. They do try and keep them up as well as they can. I am sure some just do it have the money. I do hate to hear you would not return. Please reach out to me and Iet me see what I can do to change your mind. The home is well cared for and we try really hard to keep it affordable for everyone. .
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Audrey P.
4 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
My overall experience was not pleasant at this location. From the noise all through the night to the guy across the way, standing out of his door watching us. When I planned this trip, I was expecting a much needed relaxing weekend with a friend of mine and we did not get that we were unable to sleep. We both are moms who just needed a little break from every day life. I slept on the couch because of the noise and listening out because of the man across the way, the phone service is poor so if I had to call anyone, I was unable. The front porch holds water so it had algae and standing water. My friend slipped going up to the door. Thankfully she is okay! We would definitely love to go back and check out Monroe again however we will not be staying in this location.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 nov 2025
Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m truly sorry that your experience was not what you expected. We work hard to offer a clean, comfortable, and well-priced place to stay in Monroe.
As for the outdoor noise, Monroe is an active, growing town, and while we do our best to provide a peaceful environment, we unfortunately cannot control normal city activity. Regarding the neighbor across the street, they are temporary renters as well, and we’ve never had a single issue reported by past guests.
The water on the porch was simply from the heavy rain that came through during your stay. We typically sweep the porch after storms, but when guests are present, we avoid interrupting them unless requested.
We appreciate your notes and hope you were still able to rest and recharge during your trip. Being a mom is hard, and all the challenges that go with it. I certainly understand you needing a break. If you decide to look for a quieter, more remote setting in the future, we do have other properties that may suit your needs much better.
Thank you again for staying with us.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Sean S.
6 ott 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Overall, we enjoyed the rental. There were a couple of minor things that could have been provided that would have lifted this rental to the level of most other Vrbo's we stay. There was next to no storage for clothing in the main bedroom. A small chest of drawers would be a nice addition. Little things like having a small Spice shelf would be nice. We had to go buy olive oil, salt and pepper, etc. Also, there was no dish soap to be found. We're not real sure how clean the dishes and silverware were as we didn't see any way other than to use hand soap to clean the dishes. Therefore, we uncharacteristically left dirty dishes in the sink. Normally, we would have cleaned them. Last thing we noticed was a bunch of dust collected in the vents and on the walls. My wife has allergies, so this is something we look for. The location could use a good dust cleaning.We heard some scratching in the wall behind our headboard, so that may need to be checked out.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 giu 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay.
We appreciate your suggestions regarding additional bedroom storage and pantry essentials. We strive to balance providing a well-equipped home while allowing guests flexibility to bring their preferred items, but we will certainly take your recommendations into consideration.
We apologize if you had difficulty locating the dish soap. We do provide dish soap for our guests, and had we known during your stay that it was missing or difficult to find, we would have been happy to assist immediately. We never want guests to feel they cannot properly clean dishes or enjoy the home comfortably.
We also appreciate you bringing the dust accumulation and scratching noise to our attention. Cleanliness is very important to us, and we will have our team inspect the vents, walls, and the area behind the bedroom wall to ensure everything is addressed promptly.
Thank you again for your thoughtful comments. Feedback like yours helps us continue improving the experience for future guests, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
David D.
17 nov 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Georgia game
Property was in good location, burger place was great, a must visit place. Cleaning fee I thought was extremely high but otherwise good.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Julie A.
30 nov 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Well kept
Clean and comfortable.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a novembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 dic 2020
Glad you liked it. Thanks for staying.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Felissa G.
22 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio