Seacrest "Sea Swell Place" |4BR | Sleeps 14 |Steps to Beach | 2 Bikes!

Galleria fotografica per Seacrest "Sea Swell Place" |4BR | Sleeps 14 |Steps to Beach | 2 Bikes!

Un edificio a più piani con balconi, circondato da palme e un viale lastricato.
Un soggiorno moderno con due divani grigi, un tavolino in legno, una ventola a soffitto, una TV e una scala.
Una grande piscina ovale circondata da zone relax e palme.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile e un piano di lavoro in granito. Sono presenti quattro sgabelli e una piccola isola con lavello.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una ventola a soffitto, un comodino con una lampada e un quadro appeso al muro.

Recensioni

9,4 su 10
Eccezionale

In evidenza

  • Relax a 360°
    Rilassati nella piscina con le migliori valutazioni: il luogo perfetto per staccare la spina.
  • Giardino privato
    Un’occasione rara: rilassati nella tranquillità del giardino privato.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Alys Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Seacrest, FL
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪9 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪11 min a piedi‬
  • Place, 30Avenue
    ‪19 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

4 camere (14 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

2 letti singoli e 1 letto queen

3 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 3

WC

Bagno 4

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone
Giardino

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Panama City Beach

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Panama City Beach, in Rosemary Beach, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Frank Brown Park (parco e centro ricreativo) è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Alys Beach e Rosemary Beach. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater e Aaron Bessant Park. Buttati in acqua e mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui snorkeling, surf e pesca. In alternativa puoi divertirti all'aperto con attività come jogging e ciclismo.
Mappa
Seacrest, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Alys Beach - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - 17 min a piedi - 1.5 km
  • 30Avenue - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km
  • Pier Park - 14 min in auto - 20.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale "Northwest Florida Beaches" di Panama City (ECP) - 38 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬19 min a piedi
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬19 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Seacrest "Sea Swell Place" |4BR | Sleeps 14 |Steps to Beach | 2 Bikes!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Seacrest "Sea Swell Place" |4BR | Sleeps 14 |Steps to Beach | 2 Bikes!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Seacrest "Sea Swell Place" |4BR | Sleeps 14 |Steps to Beach | 2 Bikes!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Seacrest "Sea Swell Place" |4BR | Sleeps 14 |Steps to Beach | 2 Bikes!?

A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Alys Beach e Rosemary Beach, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade e 30Avenue si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,4

Eccezionale

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 26 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 7 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 35 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 35 recensioni

9,4/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Stay!

My family and I had a great stay. The location was close to restaurants and the beach, and the pool is amazing. The area is safe and beautiful. The one issue we had was the grill being rusted.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fantastic stay!

Great location! Communication with the property owners was fantastic. The beach and pool were very busy, but we figured out times to go where there weren’t as many people. Loved the fact that the beach and shopping/restaurants were all within walking distance.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2024
Thank you for the great review!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very Pleased

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. We look forward to coming back.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect Location

Perfect location for a girls getaway - we loved being able to cook in, walk to town, and walk across the street to get to the beach! The neighborhood has a shuttle that helps those who stay get to and from the beach, but the house was a great location. Very clean, comfortable beds, and lots of room. I will stay here again in the future!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 lug 2023
Sounds like such a fun vacation! Glad you enjoyed the home and hope you return!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Spring Break 2023

Great time
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2023
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Perfect get away

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property was perfect for us, clean, close to the beach and pool. Also everyone that I talk to from Aqua properties was very helpful, polite and professional. Will definitely book with them again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing rental for bach party!

Such a great rental for a bachelorette party! We had 12 girls and everyone fit comfortably. Super simple check-in/check-out and any questions we had were answered right away by renters. Tons of great restaurants within walking distance, and beach is walkable or there is a tram provided. You need to bring your own beach towels, but otherwise, all was provided!! 10/10 would recommend. So great!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Too Short

We really enjoyed our stay. The house fit our needs. The only thing we needed was a griddle. We also had an issue with the grill, it needs to be cleaned or just relplaced we could not find anything to clean it with like a brush. There were beach chairs and umbrella that I did not expect, which was nice. Close to the pool. We would definitely rent again. Great area!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2023
Thanks for your wonderful review! We will make sure a grill Brush is added to the grill and it gets a good cleaning. See you next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great

Wonderful property! Very clean, great location. Very close to the beach and pool. Gave it a 5 star review, however, do know the beach spot associated with Seacreast is very small. The beach is surrounded by private property and the site fills up very quickly. We were there over spring break, which does just mean more people. We ended up driving to Inlet Beach, which is public. The property does have lots of amenenities like beach chairs and towels. The property itself is fantastic!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Summer Fsmily Vacay

Wonderful House!!! Amazing Pool! Lots of people crowded in houses too close together. Beach not large enough to accommodate the number of guests and had precarious steps that needed repairs. Rental chairs/umbrellas at outrageous price of $60 per day took up space & guests were crowded into a small space. Also charged $50 for a 5th car even though there was a 5th parking place. We still had a wonderful time and set up our tents at the public beach outside of the complex. Wonderful equipped.kitchen.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The house was very nice, beautifully decorated and the location was great. It was within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, coffee shops. And a very easy walk to the beach. The pool was great too!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beach week

Wonderful location and house! The grill didn’t work well but we worked around that. Would stay again
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 lug 2023
Thanks for your review! This cottage has undergone a transformation...new furniture, new exterior painting and a new grill!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Summer Vacation 22

Great location and the property management team were fantastic to our needs. Can’t say enough about them and the location.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Girls trip

House was clean and a great location. Short walk to the pool and easy tram pick up for the beach. We did have trouble with the air conditioner but it was fixed the same night. The biggest problem was the internet. Terrible connection, we had to use one of our hot spots to get service.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent location and property

Comfortable property, easy access to pool. We had an issue with checking in to the property at early hours but property manager was very responsive and addressed the issue very quickly- very helpful
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location

This is the perfect spot for families. So many things close by that the kids can ride their bikes to. Easy access to the beach and the pool was just as beautiful. The house was spacious and well kept. We had everything we needed. We would return and recommend.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 lug 2023
We are so happy you enjoyed your time at "Sea Swell Place" and thank you for your kind review!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect for family

The location was perfect. The community was great for the kids to ride bikes and have some freedom. Our house was clean, well stocked, plenty of sleeping room for 12, plus a bonus upstairs area for our oldest son to have his own space. Porches on front and back to sit outside. Short walk to the pool. We decided to use Inlet Public beach because the beach area access we had was too crowded for Spring Break. We biked a lot and everything is conveniently close. Will stay at this property again! Easy check in and check out.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great house, lots to do, a bit crowded

The house was very clean when we arrived. Had to make a quick call to property manager upon arrival as our security was not working, but that was resolved in about 5 minutes. Overall very responsive and very nice property for our stay (two families). There is lots to do around here within walking and biking distance. Only downside is this was our third trip to this area and it was by far the most crowded we have ever experienced. Add to that the strict beach availability guidelines (make sure you know the rules around this before you go) and it was difficult (though not impossible, again, know the rules before you go) to find a place on the beach to set our chairs. Overall we had a good time and the house was exactly as described, but the crowds will likely result in us seeking a less popular place for our future beach vacations.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great house, terrible beach

The house was nice and the location was great. The private beach was the most over crowded beach I have ever been to. We had to get up at 5-5:30 am to get a front row spot every day. Words cannot explain how over crowded the private beach was. We ended up riding bikes to the inlet beach public access on Wall Street each day toward the end of the week.That beach was fabulous with tons of room and it was not overcrowded.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 lug 2023
Thank you for the review. The beaches this summer will stay crowded due to the busiest season 30A has ever experienced. I am glad you found a slice of more secluded beach in Inlet. It is very easy to get to from the Seacrest area! We are happy you enjoyed the home!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

The perfect place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Close to everything, amazing pool and community, I will stay here again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

September vacation

As advertised. Well managed property
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2020
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Thank you!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good times at Wanderlust! Great home and location. Will stay again.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our time at Wanderlust! Beautiful home at an unbeatable location. Really appreciated the easy communication with Aqua before the trip and all the small touches that made it a perfect stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful stay!

The house was perfect for our family and friends! The location was so convenient to the pool and the beach. We appreciated the efforts that Seacrest Beach made in regards to social distancing. Overall, it was a wonderful stay and we would definitely go back!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2020
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Could Have Been Nice

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband and I decided to have a change of scenary for a week and work from 30A. We normally don't stay in the Seacrest area due to the Spring Break vibe that it comes with. From the beginning the communication was lacking there were questions I asked that took over 24 hours and multiple inquiries to get a response on. When we entered the property it was the dirtiest property that we have ever stayed in on 30a. I reported concerns to the Management company and they sent the cleaning company over with new sheets and she showed up without notice (required by the county) and no mask. We were told cleaning supplies would be left as well and those never showed up. I won't go into the details of all the items that were dirty - but at this point I have sent a very detailed complaint (complete with pictures) to the Department of Health and the Governors office because this company isn't taking it seriously.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 lug 2023
Thank you for your feedback. You booked this beautiful home 3 days prior to your stay and then wanted to cancel the day before check in. When we wouldn’t comply with your cancellation and refund, you voiced you would write us a bad review upon leaving. You had 2 complaints during your stay, which was a smudgy mirror and burn marks on the sheets from the dryer. We replaced the sheets and asked if there was anything else you needed, you denied. We did not hear from you again, until after your stay, when you again stated you would leave a bad review if we didn’t compensate you monetarily. I have 10 emails of our communication in the 3 days prior to your stay so my apologies if that was not enough, as we pride ourselves in response time. We love taking care of our guests and have found that there are times when it truly is impossible to make some people happy.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione