Casa intera·Privato

DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!

Galleria fotografica per DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!

Un'area salotto esterna coperta con mobili in vimini e un tavolo in vetro.
Un soggiorno accogliente con un divano, poltrone, un tavolo da pranzo e una ventola a soffitto.
Un sentiero sterrato stretto, affiancato da edifici residenziali, un segnale con divieto di sosta, carico e scarico e divieto di parcheggio, e una varietà di piante in fiore.
Zona pranzo con tavolo e sedie in legno, una lampada da faro e un affresco raffigurante una spiaggia.
Un sentiero sabbioso che conduce a una fila di edifici a più piani con balconi, affiancati da una recinzione in legno.

Recensioni

9,6 su 10
Eccezionale

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta degli ampi ambienti che offrono a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • Giochi
    Le strutture con giochi disponibili sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Ocean City Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Patio
  • Giocattoli
  • Aria condizionata
  • Accesso a Internet
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Fenwick Island, DE
  • Place, Fenwick Island Beach
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiaggia del Maryland
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico Regional)
    ‪54 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

2 letti singoli

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 futon (matrimoniale)

Camera 4

2 letti singoli

1 bagno, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Veranda o lanai
Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Fenwick

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Fenwick e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e vicino alla spiaggia. Parco Divertimenti Jolly Roger Amusement Park è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Ocean City Beach e Spiaggia del Maryland. Anche Thunder Lagoon Waterpark e DiscoverSea Shipwreck Museum meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come equitazione e ciclismo.
Mappa
Fenwick Island, DE

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Fenwick Island Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Faro dell'isola di Fenwick - 5 min a piedi - 0.4 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Spiaggia del Maryland - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Lost Treasure Golf - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Ocean City - 21 min. in auto
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 26 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Harpoon Hanna's - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Royal Farms - ‬5 min a piedi
  • ‪Crab Bag - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Ponzetti's Pizza - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪Fenwick Pub - ‬2 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova DUE CASE DALLA SPIAGGIA !!! Sono ancora disponibili diverse prime settimane estive !!!?

Con una buona posizione vicino alla spiaggia, casa vacanze si trova a 10 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Fenwick Island Beach, Ocean City Beach e Spiaggia del Maryland. Thunder Lagoon Waterpark e DiscoverSea Shipwreck Museum si trovano ugualmente a meno di 10 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

9,6

Eccezionale

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 37 su 44 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 5 su 44 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 44 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 44 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 44 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,6/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Stuart is great to work with. Easy to get a hold of and friendly. The house is so conveniently located to the beach and all the fun FI things! We loved both porches. The Kuerig was good too!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Really cute house and amazing location!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location and property

Perfect location close to the beach in a nice, quiet neighborhood (despite being only a block away from restaurants and shops). Clean and plenty of space for a family vacation. We enjoyed our stay!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ago 2024
Hi Jessie, we're glad that you enjoyed your stay there and you loved the location too! Our cleaning service does a great job and I'm happy to hear that there was plenty of space for everyone as well! Thanks, Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect location! Plenty of space for a large family to spread out and seating to relax and watch a movie, grab a bite or sit on the deck! We couldn’t beat the convenience of stashing beach items under deck and using the outdoor shower! Host was quick to respond, it was a seamless experience. Highly recommend!
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

No complaints
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

great place to stay in Fenwick Island

the property is modest in size/decor/style, but we love it. It had everything we needed. The location was terrific, just two houses from the beach. We also very much appreciated the affordability.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Darlene, we're really glad that you and your family loved our beach house! We are constantly working to improve and upgrade The Cottage so our guests can have a great time when they stay there, while still keeping it affordable as well. Thanks again! Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome Spot!!!!

Our stay at "The Cottage" was great! The property itself was conveniently located, steps to the beach and plenty of food and shops within walking distance. Stuart was very responsive and made sure our stay was perfect. Check in and check out were super easy and the house itself fit 6 of us comfortably. Would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Charm by the sea

Quaint beach house equipped with everything we needed. Great screened in back deck and open front deck. Good location, easy walk to the beach and shops and restaurants.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 mar 2024
Hi Robyn, We're just getting geared up for this summer and I wanted to thank you for the nice review! I'm glad that you liked our beach house and I look forward to having you stay there again! Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great

Perfect for what my family needed. Great location for easy access to the beach and walking distance to everything else you would need. Plan to stay at Stuart’s place again!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Mike, Thanks for leaving a review! I appreciate what you said and I'm glad that you and your family had a great time there! It really helps to hear from our guests so we can continue to improve The Cottage in any way that we can. We want all of our guests to have a terrific vacation there. Just let me know when you want to stay there again - we would love to have you! Thanks again! Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Sunrise Beach Cottage

A true beach house, very convenient location to fun things to do, Yet house on a private street with only residents on street. No outsiders. Friendly passerbyer, walkers, bikers. Morning sunrise a must. Nights on beach fun
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 mar 2024
Hi Kathi, thanks for the lovely review! I'm glad that you had a fun time there and I look forward to having you back again anytime! Stuart
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fenwick Island Cottage

The location was great. Really enjoyed screened porch. Clean and comfortable. We were looking forward to grilling and cooking meals, however there was not a barbeque grill and kitchen was not well equipped. But on the whole had a great week weather wise and close to the beach.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Sharon, Thanks for leaving a review! We're happy to hear that you really enjoyed the screened porch and you thought our location is great too! Many of our guests have also commented about the The Cottage's cleanliness and we're glad to hear that you found it to be clean and comfortable as well. We will take an inventory of our kitchen items and, even though we felt that the kitchen was well equipped, we will make sure that is the case for your next visit there! Thanks again, Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fenwick Beach House

This house had everything we were looking for. Location, location, location. The owner was very attentive to a couple of issues and they were addressed immediately. The TV had all the channels and apps. The only thing I would suggest is having a few more pots and pans. I would definitely book again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 ago 2024
Hi Julie, thanks for letting us know about your vacation! We're glad that you and your family really enjoyed your stay there. Next time you come, we'll have more pots and pans for you too! Thanks again, Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

LOVE

This was our second summer renting this house. It’s full of charm in a great location with plenty of room to spread out. Multiple outdoor spaces to hang out based on your desire to be in the sun or shaded screened in the porch. The space under the house is more than ideal for beach gear. We will be returning in 2023 for sure! Oh- and the owner is incredibly responsive and easy to work with.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Julie, I'm really happy to hear that you had a great vacation at The Cottage again and we look forward to having you stay there next year as well! Thanks, Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Short walk to the beach.

This cottage is in a great location. Literally just steps to the beach. The week we were there the beach was crowded but everyone was nice and polite and it was a family atmosphere. The cottage is quaint with an old school vibe. Fantastic back porch and outdoor shower add extra space to spread out and enjoy. Appliances are older but we're clean and in good working order. The only negative we have about it is that for adults, the two twin bed bedrooms are a little bit of a bummer. But I guess it appeals to families with children. Overall, great spot to vacation by the sea.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Kelly, Thanks for the review! We really appreciate all of your comments. Fenwick Island is a special place and we love the relaxed and friendly feel of it. We strive to make The Cottage a great place for you and your family to enjoy and we look forward to having you vacation there again! Stuart
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice old school beach house

Location is great..after years of staying just a few streets down in north OC, we loved the feel of Fenwick. Property might be the cleanest we've ever stayed in. Owner responds very quickly. Only a couple issues keep my review from being a 5 star for my famiky..Black out shades are definitely needed, esp.in master bedroom. It gets very bright, very early. Also, floor plan isn't too conducive to some people staying up later (teenagers) and younger ones going to bed earlier..This may not be an issue for everyone.. Overall , a clean place, great location, just a few little things that may not be problems for all people..
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Bill, thanks for reviewing our beach house! We really appreciate the feedback that we get from our renters as we constantly try to do everything that we can to make sure your stay is an excellent one. Come again next year and we'll have your new blinds for you! We also have a great cleaning crew and I'm glad that you felt it was the cleanest place you've ever stayed! We know that's a very important concern that people have. We, too, feel that our beach house is in a terrific location...literally steps to the beach, and shops, restaurants, and other attractions all around. You just can't beat the feel of Fenwick Island! As far as the layout is concerned, we feel that the large front deck and the screened porch out back add two great places to have fun while others may be sleeping or resting. We have also recently added a picnic table in the backyard for another great place to get together. I'm also glad that you recently received the speaker that was accidentally left at the house. I was happy to get that to you as soon as I could. We look forward to having you stay at our place again in the future! Thanks again, Stuart
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in

Needs more effort.

Good location to ocean,, nice house clean. At check in spent an hour waiting for owner to supply lock code for key box. But 2nd day showed a problem with ants. Had to throw out $60 in bakery goods, contacted owner and was told there is Raid under the kitchen sink. Never did get rid of ants or hear from owner. In interior was cute and clean but dated. the ourside decks are nice but also old and very worn.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the review! I thought that I had given you the lock box code in the email I sent you before you arrived, as I always do, but I mistakenly forgot to do that. After I realized that, and had given you the code when you were there, I apologized and you texted "No worries!". I then didn't hear from you again until Wednesday, five days into your vacation, when you mentioned there were ants in the kitchen where you had left food out on the counter. We often get comments about how clean the house is, as you have pointed out, and that was the first time all summer we heard about any ants there. I texted you and said that I would "be happy to reimburse you for your expense". I never heard back from you. My offer still stands, though, and we would be happy to have you stay at The Cottage again. Stuart
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Needs significant updates

I do not often provide reviews, especially negative ones but I too depend on them when making travel decisions. My family and I stayed at this property last summer. The house needed significant cleaning and updates. The king bed mattress in the main bedroom was very old and uncomfortable, there were cobwebs and stains all over the ceiling in the bathroom off the master, the provided bedspreads were dirty and old, and the entire house was dark, dated, and musty. The furniture and kitchen fixtures desperately needed a good cleaning and updating. The front porch had many loose boards as well as nails sticking up. The front steps are very steep and did worry me with a toddler. Highlights included the location, back deck dining/seating area, and the outdoor shower. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this property for the price due to the condition we found it.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Amy, So sorry to hear about your experience at The Cottage last summer. We make our guests' comfort a priority and are very responsive to their concerns. Unfortunately, we didn't know about these issues while you were staying there last year, as this review was just posted last month. If you had mentioned any of this to us at the time, we would have immediately had someone come out and address the issues that we could. We have assembled a competent and reliable team of maintenance, repair, and cleaning people who are very responsive to our guests' requests. In addition, we spend every spring and fall doing repairs and upgrades, including having the carpets and furniture professionally cleaned. This year, we replaced mattresses, installed 2" white cordless blinds, added an updated screen door in front, and put new screens in all the windows - all of which brightened up the whole house! We look forward to surprising our many repeat guests with updates and improvements every year! With bookings from June through September though, things do sometimes break or go wrong, but we are here to make them right! Our commitment to our guests' enjoyment is why every one of our guests this summer said they had a fantastic time at The Cottage! Thank you, Stuart and Janet
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Great location but that’s it

I honestly hate to write a bad review but I rely on reviews and think this one is important, especially since it gets so many good reviews. This is an old Sandy beach house that needs to be torn down and redone or at least updated to be able to comfortable stay in. I’m very familiar with this area and the only thing this place has going for it is the location — on Oceanside and right next to beach, thought it would be perfect for our family. We have a 2.5 and an 11 month old. The house was sandy, the fridge had mold on it, the coffee maker was so old I didn’t even use it, the washer ripped one of our shirts, all cookware was so old/dingy, the bathtub backed up with water and the old rug in there was gross. I didn’t even feel comfortable sitting on the couches and felt bad my baby was crawling on the floors. One other huge thing was the front deck looks like it’s about to crumble, the boards are loose, and it’s completely unsafe. I thought it would be a little cleaner especially during Covid times. Just didn’t feel comfy the whole time because it was dirty.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Maggie, So sorry to hear about your experience at The Cottage last summer. We make our guests' comfort a priority and are very responsive to their concerns. Unfortunately, we didn't know about these issues while you were staying there last year, as this review was just posted recently. If you had mentioned any of this to us at the time, we would have immediately had someone come out and address the issues. We have assembled a competent and reliable team of maintenance, repair, and cleaning people who are very responsive to our guests' requests. In addition, we spend every spring and fall doing repairs and upgrades, including having the carpets and furniture professionally cleaned. This year, we also replaced mattresses, installed 2" white cordless blinds, and put new screens in all the windows. With bookings from June through September every year though, things do sometimes break or go wrong, but we are here to make them right! You deserve to enjoy your vacation, so whether it's at The Cottage or any accommodation, please let management know immediately of any cleaning and/or maintenance issues, and expect them to be addressed promptly. That's the type of service that we provide to our guests, and why every one of our guests this summer said they had a fantastic time at The Cottage! Thank you, Stuart and Janet
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location for a family getaway!

Stuart was a great host -- very communicated and proactive in helping to make sure we got checked in smoothly and had anything we needed resolved/handled promptly. Overall, the stay was good, albeit for some outdated and frankly a little unclean/dirty furniture (more on that later). The layout of the house is fine for a relatively small group, especially if you have kids. We had all adults/young adults, and having the kids-themed room felt a bit gimmicky but we made it work. Would be perfect for a family with kids! Having everything on one floor was great. The back deck/porch areas were also great spaces to hangout -- having the screened in back porch really makes it a great place to relax and enjoy the summer air minus the bugs. The kitchen is small but has everything you need, though the kitchenware is old and heavily used (this is to be expected with a rental beach cottage). The location is really hard to beat! If you like walking to all the shops in Fenwick, it is a super short walk to where the most dense area of Fenwick shopping is at. It is also just steps from the sand, and nice that it is not too close to the highway. Now for the negatives: (1) the furniture, especially in the living room, is really old/tacky and outdated, as well as unclean. There was some visible dirt/stains on one of the armchairs, which made none of us very comfortable to sit in it. Overall -- for the price we paid, I would expect nicer and more updated furniture. there was even a lack of seating. If you want to sit for a movie with your whole family (depending on the size) you'll be pulling up a kitchen chair too. (2) the front porch needs some structural work... it actually felt a bit unsafe at times. The railing kind of leans back if you put too much weight on it, and going up the stairs makes the whole porch wobble and feel like it might fall apart at the seams. I would recommend updates to secure the railing and make sure everything is stable! Overall-- this is a beach cottage stay, and you have to go into it with that mindset :) However, there are some of those things that should still be updated/taken care of to improve the stay for the price point it is offered at.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Logan, Thanks for the review and the feedback. We want all of our guests to have a great experience and a terrific vacation at The Cottage and we are constantly working to update and improve it. We already have plans for our yearly improvements, which include many of the items that you have mentioned, and we would love to have you stay there again! Thanks again, Stuart
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great stay during COVID-19

Steps from the beach, bars and really nice restaurants made this much needed rest a fantastic idea, even in October.
Soggiorno di 11 notti a ottobre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful and comfortable time at the cottage

The house was perfect! plenty of comfortable seating, a variety of nicely appointed decks, and do close to the beach!
Soggiorno di 14 notti a settembre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Classic Fenwick Island Family Beach House

The Cottage is a classic Fenwick Island Beach House with an excellent, quiet location -- steps to a walking path to the wide, uncrowded, lifeguarded (during the summer season and weekends in September) beach. But also walking distance to surf, beach, bike and gift shops, and many eating options (One Coastal, Grab & Go Tacos, Rusty Jimmies, Bahamas Crab).
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

4th of July celebration!

This home is a true Beach place. Outside shower was awesome to have after coming off beach. Plenty of off street parking. Front and rear porches made it wonderful to be outside and enjoy the summer days and nights! Area under house made a rainny day really fun!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2020
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

The Quintessential beach cottage

A truly delightful beach cottage. Small, quaint with all the amenities. Can't wait to rent here again next year and thereafter
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Hi Tamara, We're so glad to hear that you had a great time at our beach house! We have a lot of families who have been vacationing at our place for years and we would love to have you join them! We also love the casual beach cottage feel, as do our many longtime renters, and we strive to make it a great experience for our guests by providing modern conveniences such as central A/C, Wi-Fi Internet, and all the other amenities that you want to see in a home. Thanks, Stuart
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Great house and Location

It is a great house and just a few steps off the beach. Fenwick is great place to stay. A little dark and outdated but good for a week at the beach.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Thanks for the feedback, Kathy. Every year, we do things to update and improve The Cottage, making it a comfortable and enjoyable home for our guests. We hope next year you'll be back and have a 5-star experience!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione