Questa casa vacanze si trova a Kitty Hawk, in Carolina Dunes, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. The Sanderling Spa e Pine Island Racquet & Fitness Center sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Corolla Beach e Kitty Hawk Woods Reserve. The Village Table & Tavern è un'ottima meta per una serata fuori, e anche Nor'Banks Sailing è una buona destinazione, se viaggi con dei bambini. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come ciclismo e equitazione.
The Village Table & Tavern - 18 min a piedi - 1.6 km
Duck Boardwalk - 4 min in auto - 3.7 km
Corolla Beach - 12 min in auto - 11.2 km
Come spostarsi
Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 50 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Duck Donuts - 5 min in auto
Sunset Grille & Raw Bar - 3 min in auto
Coastal Cravings - 4 min in auto
Tullio's Bakery & Cafe - 5 min in auto
NC Coast Grill & Bar - 5 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach?
A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach in data 28 feb 2027 costa almeno 1622 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 17:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Horizon's Summit: Ocean Views, 2-Min Walk Beach?
Con una buona posizione sul mare, casa vacanze per famiglie a Kitty Hawk si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Nor'Banks Sailing e The Village Table & Tavern. Scarborough Lane Shoppes e Duck Boardwalk si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.
Recensioni
6,8
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 2 su 11 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
2
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 11 recensioni
8 - Buono
4
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 11 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
2
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 11 recensioni
4 - Scarso
2
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 11 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
6,4/10
Pulizia
8,2/10
Check-in
8,0/10
Comunicazione
9,6/10
Posizione
7,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kirk L.
8 gen 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice place
We had a great time ringing in the new year here
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2022
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Brendan B.
2 gen 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Relaxing holiday vacation for the family
Great spot for the family to relax over the holidays! Management company was very communicative and was able to address questions we had for them over the holiday weekend.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2022
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Deborah L.
27 ago 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Property was a little dated. Did not affect our stay. Home was clean. Location was great. We had a wonderful time and would rent this home again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
George W.
16 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Master mattress cover stained, no reply from office.Having to pay for NORMAL check in/out times is scam like.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 ott 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We checked all communications and did not see a message regarding the mattress, but we certainly want our guests to be comfortable and will make sure that is addressed now that we’re aware. We’re sorry to hear you were unhappy with the check-in and check-out times. These are listed on our property details so guests know what to expect before booking, but we completely understand how valuable vacation time is and always try to accommodate early arrivals when we’re able, as we were glad to do in your case. We truly appreciate your input as it helps us continue improving for future guests.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Michelle M.
21 apr 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Short walk to Beach
Great location. Very short walk to beach access in neighborhood. Only a few minute drive to downtown Duck and northern beaches. Only negative is cleanliness of the home. I can understand sand on the floors given it's a beach home, but dirty dishes, pots, pans and silverware. Also the hot tub was cloudy and had debris. Otherwise, great vacation, easy check in and out!
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2023
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Jay K.
15 set 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
House of repairs
The property really needs TLC.. many lightbulbs were burned out, furniture torn or soiled, broken windows with duct tape, curtain rods about to fall off……master bedroom was nice, but the mattress needed replaced. Felt like i was sleeping in a hole.
The walk to the beach was short and the location is perfect.. the hot tub was very nice and we enjoyed it . I would not book this house again, unless updates were made.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2024
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Matthew M.
10 set 2023
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Decrepit shack
Every inch of this place was broken, marked, rusted, molded, falling apart, and filthy. Here’s the summary of everything that was wrong with the place: there was an overwhelming musty smell, the AC didn’t work, nails were sticking out of the porch which also had trash left from the previous tenants, there was dust everywhere, one of the curtain rods fell on my head, black mold in the master shower, paint peeling off of the walls, marks and scratches on every wall, broken glass in the yard, the mattresses were all awful, the furniture was falling apart, many of the lights were out, several of the TVs didn’t work, the windows were cracked, and the cover to the dirty jacuzzi was broken. How on earth they let people stay here is beyond me and they should be ashamed of themselves. I can’t believe they charge people and make a profit off of this gut job.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Heidi S.
9 ago 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Disappointment and Not well represented online
We arrived after 5:00pm but never received a text saying the house was ready. When we arrived there was a workman there who was trying to fix the A/C. At that time the temperature in the upstairs was 87. The troubles with the A/C went on for most of the week, requiring many calls to the management company to address and readdress the issue. Every wall in the house has peeling paint and holes in doors. The furniture is very worn. The sink in the bar area does not work. There was mold growing on the wall above the shower in the primary bathroom. There were nails in the deck that were sticking up a bit, injuring my daughter’s foot. We asked the management company for a hammer so we could knock the nails back down but they never dropped one off. There were many ants in several areas in the house and we went to the hardware store to buy ant traps. The hose on the side of the house is rotted and doesn’t attach to the house. There were wrappers and other debris around the house. The mailbox fell down while my son and law was walking by it and we are lucky he didn’t get hit with it. The front wheel of the bottom rack on the dishwasher is missing and when you pull out the rack the whole thing falls, so be careful.
I sent an email to a kind representative from the management company (Seaside vacations) describing our difficulties and requesting someone contact me. The kind representative replied that she would forward my email to a manager. That was the last I heard from them.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Val D.
1 dic 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Spectacular Thanksgiving gathering place
This lovely home more than met our needs for a family of 9 adults, two grandbabies and 2 dogs. The view from the king bed in the morning was incredible and the balcony off the upper master bedroom was the perfect place for coffee and rocking grandbabies. The place was spotless on arrival and we were sent a text that the home was ready by 3:30 instead of 5 which we greatly appreciated. The home was adequately equipped for our Thanksgiving dinner and there are stores very close by to pick up needs There was a very convenient beach access and we enjoyed taking walks in the quaint neighborhood as well as on the beach. Loved this place and would love to come back.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2022
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Pam T.
17 nov 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Outerbanks fall 2022
The property is in a great location. Nice views. Easy walk to the beach. Hot tub is a nice feature. However, the house is in need of numerous repairs. There was a boarded up window on the front side and a couple of windows were duck taped. The seal on one window was broken. Some outlets were not securely attached to the wall. Also, if you have dogs/kids note that the yard is somewhat overgrown and full of sand spurs.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Tim S.
26 ago 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio