Complesso di appartamenti

Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool

Galleria fotografica per Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool

Una camera d'albergo con un letto, un divano, una televisione e vista sull'oceano.
Una piscina interna con finestre trasparenti, sedie blu e una parete azzurra.
Un'area esterna riparata con vista sulla spiaggia, un percorso pedonale in cemento e due sedie.
Una località balneare con spiaggia, edifici e onde dell'oceano.
Un ambiente compatto con angolo cottura, zona pranzo e camera da letto.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Struttura apprezzata per la vicinanza alla spiaggia
    Scopri un piccolo angolo di paradiso a due passi dalla spiaggia.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Devils Lake

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Frigorifero
  • Parcheggio in loco disponibile
  • Non fumatori

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, Devils Lake
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Lincoln City Cultural Center
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Centro Commerciale Lincoln City Outlets
    ‪12 min a piedi‬

Camere e letti

0 camere (4 posti letto)

Salotto 1

1 letto king e 1 letto matrimoniale

1 bagno

Bagno 1

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Ufficio
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Lincoln City

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Lincoln City e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Ponte coperto di Drift Creek e Depoe Bay Bridge sono due dei più importanti punti di riferimento della zona. E per chi ama le attività, è d'obbligo una tappa a Chinook Winds Golf Resort e Salishan Tennis Center. Anche Lincoln City Cultural Center e Lincoln City Skate Park meritano una visita. Dì addio alla routine di tutti i giorni e dedicati ad attività all'aperto come jogging e pesca.
Mappa
Lincoln City, OR

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • beach near Olivia Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Devils Lake - 1 min a piedi - 0.2 km
  • D River State Recreation Site - 2 min a piedi - 0.2 km
  • Lincoln City Cultural Center - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Centro Commerciale Lincoln City Outlets - 12 min a piedi - 1.0 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto internazionale di Portland (PDX) - 130 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬9 min a piedi
  • ‪D River - ‬3 min a piedi
  • ‪J's Fish and Chips - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Kyllo's Seafood Grill - ‬4 min a piedi
  • ‪Pier 101 - ‬4 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Accessible Oceanfront Studio With Kitchen & Pool?

Questo condominio frontemare a Lincoln City si trova a pochi passi da D River State Recreation Site e Devils Lake. Lincoln City Cultural Center e Centro Commerciale Lincoln City Outlets si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 9 su 17 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 7 su 17 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 17 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 0 su 17 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 17 recensioni

8,4/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect little getaway

This place was prefect
Soggiorno di 1 notte ad agosto 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 ago 2024
Thank you for review of your stay in Unit 104 Happiness Comes in Waves. Glad you had a great time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place

Open the oceanfront door and you are right above the ocean. A two minute walk to the beach. Simpl nice accommodations.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Birthday get away

It was perfect for my group of 4
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Sherry, thank you for your 5-star review of 104, Happiness Comes in Waves! We are excited that the condo was the perfect place to spend your birthday. We hope our centralized location in town and right on the beach was convenient for your travel plans. It was wonderful to host you, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon at D Sands Rentals.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very good space. Does need a chest of drawers.
Soggiorno di 11 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 ago 2025
David, thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the space and appreciate your helpful note about adding a chest of drawers. We hope to host you again in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
All was well. Worked good for us. No issues. Nice place.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 ago 2025
Kris, thank you for your feedback! We're glad everything worked well for you and that you enjoyed the place. We’d love to host you again!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

5 Stars

Everything was great!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

nice place very close to beach.

gvjbkoc
Soggiorno di 9 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Thomas, thank you so much for the 5-star review of your stay in unit 104 Sand and D River! We hope you enjoyed our oceanfront location, with easy beach access and gorgeous views! We also hope you found our keyless entry system easy and convenient, and that you had everything you needed for your stay. Thank you again for the great review, and we hope to see you again for your next weekend away!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Cozy Space, Great Location

Overall we loved staying here. The view of the ocean, beach access, pool and hot tub were all amazing additions that enhanced our experience. There was an issue with the cleaning prior to our arrival, as the previous person's dirty towels were still left in both the kitchen and bathroom. I'm guessing that was a one-off experience though.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 mar 2025
Yes, that was definitely a one off for us, and I hope this will not turn you off on future stays. We try to uphold our high cleanliness standards on every stay and it sounds like we failed on yours. Thank you for letting us know Ariel.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family fun

Awesome location- beachfront view Totally wheelchair/crutches accessible Only letdowns was that the pool was closed:( & the toilet had trouble flushing But overall it was awesome & totally worth it Thanks
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Christina, thank you for reviewing your stay in 104, Sand and D River. Glad you enjoyed the condo! Sorry about the pool. I'm excited to say that it's now open!! We also hope you enjoyed our amazing views, easy beach access, and centralized location in Lincoln City. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great space

The building is old so you will hear your neighbors. The furnishings are dated more than the photos would suggest. Lots of foot traffic by the ocean facing windows. But it's a great spot and I'd book it again without hesitation. Comfy bed, too.
Soggiorno di 1 notte ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Matt, thank you for reviewing your stay in 104, Sand and D River! Glad you enjoyed the comfy bed! You're right about the building being built a while back. We also hope you enjoyed our amazing views, easy beach access, and centralized location in Lincoln City. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Just what was needed

The only complaint would be that the bed is to high,especially since it's a handicap room. Otherwise I loved my room.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beautiful veachfront

This condo is a wonderful getaway for beach lovers. My wife and daughter stayed with me for a week here. The room is small, but it has all the essentials. Having the accessible features was definitely a plus. My only complaint was the size of the bathroom caused a little problem with me on my knee scooter. I don't know how a wheelchair user could cope. But otherwise, the stay was lovely.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 feb 2025
Thank you for staying with us here at D Sands and for leaving us a 5-star rating. We were so glad to hear that you had a great week-long vacation at the beach. We hope that you'll make D Sands part of new family traditions and come stay with us again.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

Good location, not the cleanest.

The bed is too high for disabled. The apartment is outdated. Carpet had stains all over. One of the lawn chairs was broken and unusable. I texted about the chair with no response. Overall The location is great but needs some attention. I’d give it a 5 out of 10 for the the price.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a settembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Mardee, thank you for reviewing your stay in 104, Sand and D River! Glad you enjoyed the beach front relaxation! Sorry about the broken chair. We have since replaced it. We also hope you enjoyed our amazing views, easy beach access, and centralized location in Lincoln City. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Should be relaxing

There was a family reunion staying at the condos. They left their garbage everywhere including my patio. The garbages were over flowing and the birds started pecking at it. Management did not empty the garbage and left the mess there the whole weekend. Their children peered in to my room and played loudly on my patio as well. They did not regulate these guests. I payed a lot of money to have my stay ruined by obnoxious people and management that did nothing to keep these guests respectful of others.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Sasha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay in unit 104, Sand and D River. I am so sorry the other guests disturbed your stay. Unfortunately, I don't recall receiving any complaints in the office, or else I would have tried to reach out to the group to ask them to be more considerate. We ideally want everyone to have the type of stay where they can enjoy the amazing ocean views and easy beach access in whatever way is the most relaxing, and we do have a clause in our rental agreement that guests found disturbing neighboring units can be asked to leave. But to be fair to all guests, we don't typically step in until we've received specific complaints or unless someone is doing something dangerous, damaging, or unlawful. (That reunion group also had complaints that we weren't accommodating them as a group enough, so we were caught in the middle). We've been very short staffed as well, both in the office and on groundskeepers. We've since hired several people for various positions, and we won't typically host larger groups like that in the future (this group was carried over from old management as a courtesy). But I am sorry again that you experienced those problems during your stay, and we hope you'll give us another chance in the future when things are a bit more settled and relaxing!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice little place, very clean and close to beach

Overall this was a perfect little weekend getaway spot. Im a clean freak plus thats my every day job so it was nice checking in somewhere and it be up to my expectations. Going to say now why i gave it a 4 instead of 5 star rating, which is 2 reasons. First was the bed. Wasn't that the mattress was bad but think the frame was broke because it made alot of noise with any sort of toss and turn movement and when laying down, we could feel our head laid lower then our feet so something wasn't right. The only other complaint was the cleaning fee charged, it was extremely high for our room atleast,which was just the ground floor studio because even if left a big mess, it shouldnt take someone more then 1 or 2 max hrs to do everything plus the fact we pay a cleaning fee to later find out were required to clean and put away any dishes we used. Not only should that be part of the fee for cleaning but dishes should be properly cleaned and sanatized before being put back for others to use. So seems steep to pay 75 bucks for what should cost 40 max. Otherwise everything else was good. Beach was close and had easy access. Had everything stocked enough for what we needed and length of stay. They had a few puzzles but that was all for things to do and curtains made place very dark when closed but if wanted privacy had to keep closed, no sheer curtains to use if wanted to let light in. Communication was easy, quick, and helpful when i reached out for help. Def a good little place to get away
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 set 2023
Kaci, thank you for the thorough review of unit 104, Happiness Comes in Waves! We’re so glad you were able to have a perfect little weekend to celebrate your anniversary. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide feedback; we rely on the guest perspective so that we can bring items like the bed to our maintenance team to be addressed. It is wonderful that we met your expectations regarding the cleanliness of our units. Based on our location, the cleaning fee is consistent with other similar properties. It is also fairly common at most vacation rentals to ask guests to wash the dishes, and this helps us keep the cleaning fee as low as possible. As an older building, the plumbing at D Sands Condominiums is not designed to handle the strain of dishwashers, so that’s unfortunately not an option. However, thank you again for the feedback, and we look forward to hosting another stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The room was exactly like the pictures. The room was clean and ready at check in time. The host sent messages to check in on our stay. The bed was very comfortable. Noise level from neighbors was minimal. You do notice the road noise in the morning.However, I live in the country and I don't have any noise. We would definitely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2026
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Weekend

We enjoyed our visit. The only thing disappointing is the wheelchair accessible room had no access to the beach other than going next door to the Dsands park area. I thought it had access close to the room. The pool also only had stairs to get in and out. Our first night we had several little kids running back and forth and could hear noises from other rooms, but the second night was quiet and wonderful. If I stay again I will definately consider a Sunday or weekday evening when it is quieter. Thank you.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione