Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays

Galleria fotografica per Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays

Un soggiorno con un divano, un tavolino da caffè e un murale decorativo raffigurante una zebra. Sullo sfondo, un'area pranzo con una lampada e un tavolo.
Zona pranzo con tavolo rotondo apparecchiato per quattro persone, circondato da sedie. Sopra il tavolo, una ventola a soffitto e le pareti dipinte di un colore chiaro.
Un soggiorno con divano, tavolino, televisore e oggetti decorativi.
Un corridoio stretto con una porta che dà su una stanza, una piccola mensola con una pianta in vaso e un televisore a parete.
Zona pranzo con tavolo rotondo, sedie e un vaso di fiori. Si notano decorazioni alle pareti, uno specchio e un divano sullo sfondo.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Relax a 360°
    Rilassati nella piscina con le migliori valutazioni: il luogo perfetto per staccare la spina.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Raggiungibile a piedi: Duval Street

Servizi più richiesti

  • Patio
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice
  • Internet

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Key West, FL
  • Place, Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park
    ‪6 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Duval Street
    ‪7 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Key West, FL (EYW-Key West Intl.)
    ‪11 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (4 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto queen

Camera 2

2 letti singoli

1 bagno

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Key West

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Key West, in Città Vecchia di Key West, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park e Casa e Museo di Ernest Hemingway sono due delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge delle Florida Keys e South Beach. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione The Key West Theater e Sloppy Joe's Bar.
Mappa
Key West, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Key West Naval Station - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Duval Street - 7 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Mallory Square - 12 min a piedi - 1.1 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Key West (EYW) - 15 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪Green Parrot Bar - ‬4 min a piedi
  • ‪Blue Heaven - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪Moondog Cafe & Bakery - ‬8 min a piedi
  • ‪Mangoes Restaurant - ‬7 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays?

No, nella struttura sono ammessi solamente animali di servizio.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays?

A oggi, 1 nov 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays in data 29 mag 2027 costa almeno 7462 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Lavender Jungle | Great Location w/ Patio & Shared Pool | Month-Long Stays?

A 10 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Truman Waterfront Park, Duval Street e Fort Zachary Taylor Historic State Park, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Città Vecchia di Key West. Spiagge delle Florida Keys e Mallory Square si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 9 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 15 recensioni

9,8/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

9,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Enjoyed my stay. Liked the unit and location
Soggiorno di 58 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 apr 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay, liked the unit, and found the location to be a great fit. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Everything was perfect, from location to amenities.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 nov 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that everything from the location to the amenities was perfect for your stay. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place!

The property was very nice.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a gennaio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location in Key West

This is a gem. Very well maintained and a perfect location. Although it is a ways from the complex entrance, the back door gives access to a street so it is perfect and we biked everywhere as well as having Uber pick us up there.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2023
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Six weeks in Paradise at Lavender Jungle

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: PERFECTTruman Annex is the very best location and At Home Key West is the ultimate in rental properties. Thanks especially to Lida and Bridgette. We are counting the days until we return on 2022.Betty Baumann
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 set 2022
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We would be thrilled to host you again soon. Please reach out if you need any assistance planning your next stay!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Very good experience

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was quite adequate for our needs. There was some kind of unit in master b.r. closet that kept us up some nights. Also in the courtyard, there were noisy a.c. units.I didn’t like obtaining and returning keys up the street. Had to have taxi stop to and from airport. Maybe COVID-19? Parking permit was kind of a guessing game, as was the t.v. Safe didn’t work either.Staff very responsive.But overall a great experience. Creature comforts
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2022
Thank you for being great guests and taking such good care of our property. We would love to have you back soon!
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Clean property but .......

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very unhappy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Like I said I’m my heading the place was clean but wish it had better indoor furniture. The couch and love seat were outdoor wicker furniture very uncomfortable. Would of also of liked an recliner to relax our feet. The parking spot was awful especially with an parking area right by the property. I wish someone would of told us how LOUD the the AC was. Also wish someone would of told us that under the bed there was extra blankets. Have stayed at Shipyard Condos over 20 times, won’t recommend this property.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2022
A 2-star experience is not what we want for our guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and will improve moving forward! We'd love the opportunity to make this up to you on a future stay. Please reach out if you need any assistance planning your next vacation!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Absolutely perfect location!

You cannot beat the location. A short walk to Duval street or to the most beautiful beach in key west. The property is adorable, clean and very well equipped. Beds are comfortable. There were 3 beach towels And 2 beach chairs that we used and very much appreciated. The condo has an adorable courtyard and is on a beautiful street in shipyard condo complex. Overall it was perfect for the two of us and we will rent here again. Our only negatives were that it lists bicycles as being included. Other renters said they were there. Upon checking in I asked Lisa about them and was told they are no longer included, however, in the condo there was a bike lock code to unlock bikes, but we had no idea where they were. So we had the additional expense of renting bikes that we did not expect. Also, the water in the shower does not get hot enough. The water from the faucets was very hot, but not the shower. After a long day at the beach it annoyed us , but wasn’t a deal breaker. We will definitely return!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a febbraio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 gen 2023
Thanks for staying with us -- it was great hosting your group! Glad you enjoyed everything!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Lavender Junglew

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been renting vacation properties through At Home Key West for 7 years and highly recommend them.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2022
WOW! Thank you for your kind words. We'd love to host you and your group again soon, Betty!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cute Place. Great Location. Terrible Sleep.

This is an incredibly cute property, very conveniently located within walking distance from just about every major attraction in Key West. It has a full kitchen, a comfortable TV area, and a great back patio. The pool is also just a short walk away. Sadly, I wouldn't stay here again because I didn't get a single night of quality sleep during my stay. The air conditioning unit is inconveniently located in closet in the main bedroom, two feet away from the bed. Every time the air conditioner went on, it sounded like a plane was taking off in the room. In addition, another device that sounded like a vacuum cleaner would turn on for ten seconds or so at random times throughout the night. If you're a light sleeper like me, this place is not for you. The listing also mentioned bikes were included, and the combination to a bike lock was even provided on arrival. After an hour or so of looking for the bikes, I discovered from a previous Vrbo review that they didn't exist. Lastly, it's worth noting that the check-in and check-out process require you to pick up and drop off the keys at a location more than a mile away from the property. If it weren't for the air conditioner unit location, this would be an amazing place to stay.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 gen 2021
Tim, Thank you for leaving a review We apologize for any inconvenience you had to experience during your stay. We will definitely check the AC issue Regarding bikes - bikes are not advertised and not included with the property. They were offered in the past so there are reviews mentioning the bikes however those are no longer available and have not been available in the last couple years We apologize that you have found picking up keys not convenient however we do prefer to meet our clients and our office is located on the way to the property We hope you have enjoyed your stay in Key West otherwise pleasant and hopefully we can see you again soon At Home In Key West team
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Beautiful property, Great location. Terrible sleep.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property is conveniently located in a beautiful community just a short walk from most of the major attractions on Key West. The apartment was beautiful, with a full kitchen and comfortable TV area. The courtyard out back was perfect at night, and the pool is just a short walk away.Sadly, I didn't get a good night's sleep at all during our stay. The central air conditioning unit is inconveniently located in the closet of the main bedroom, just two feet from the bed. Whenever the air conditioner started, it sounded like an airplane taking off in our room. In addition, at other random times throughout the night, another device in the closet that sounded like a vacuum cleaner, would go on for ten seconds or so. I got so fed up one night that I went and slept on the couch.The original description mentioned bicycles were available, and the code for the bike lock was even provided. But, after an hour of looking for the bikes, I learned from a previous review that they did not exist. Lastly, it's worth noting that, unlike most Vrbo properties that I've stayed at, the check-in and check-out process for this one requires that you go to another location, more than a mile away, to pick up and drop off the keys. While it wasn't that big of a deal, it's definitely more of an inconvenience than I was hoping for just after we landed in Key West and on our last morning there.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 gen 2023
This home has transitioned to a new property management company. We are so sorry for the issues you encountered but are happy to say that these problems have since been resolved. Should you decide to give us a chance, our 24/7 support team is here to make sure your next stay is a five-star experience!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pam Demmith

Nice stay could use a TV each bedroom
Soggiorno di 15 notti a dicembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 apr 2021
Don, Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Bungalow in paradise

Our bungalow in the Truman Annex was perfect! The location can’t be beat as you are a couple of blocks from Duval and the same to Fort Zachary Taylor beach. It was great to sit in the patio and barbecue if we didn’t eat at any of the amazing restaurants in the area. The two bedrooms were great for three of us with plenty of room to relax. Additionally the bikes were great to ride around town which we did every day! If you want to stay at a place that’s nice and quiet at night and close to the action this is paradise in Key West.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2018
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 gen 2023
We appreciate your review and would love the opportunity to host you again! Our 24/7 support team and local concierge are here to make your next stay as relaxing as the first!
Archivio

8/10 Buono

Wonderful house - service not very helpful

The house is wonderful, full of everything you might need during your stay. Clean and very well kept. For 2 people is perfect, 4 people might make it a little crowded. Dining room and main room are big, the second sleeping room is a little small and outside light is directly coming into the room. We loved the possibility to use bikes (we have never used our car in Key West). The position is very good, 3 minutes (by bike) from the sae of Fort Zachary and 5 minutes from the center but at the same time it is very quiet and were never disturbed by any noise. The overall price for one week is really expensive if compared to what I'm used to pay in Europe. It is almost 3 times more expensive, but ok, it's Key West. The parking lot was not in front of the house; it was a 2 minutes walk; you can park in front of the house while you unload your luggages. Things I didn't like : - there is a common pool and there were people who admitted that "they were not respecting the rules " drinking beer and diving or bombing. Not so disturbing for me, but I don't understand the sense of rules if they are not respected. - the "check-in" procedure is not at all simple: keys have to be picked up in Truman Av, while parking permit is given at the entrace of Truman Annex (and explaining how to reach it is too much stress for the "check in guy". He simply said "use the GPS" and we got lost). You can check in after 2.00 PM but have time only till 4.00 PM to get your parking permit with the official procedure... A little more flexibility? On the other side the security boy at Truman Annex was really nice and helpful and gave us the parking permit even if we were 5 minutes late! - we were kindly allowed to stay a little more on the departure morning (till 12.00); however I guess no one has informed the maid who arrived at 11.00 at our door. Anyway we were already leaving...
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 apr 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are glad to know you enjoyed the condo and its location in close proximity to all there is to do in Key West. We do strive to exceed our guests' expectations and make the check-in process as simple as possible. Check-in is 4pm, there are driving directions from our office to the property in the key packet, and the parking pass for Truman Annex is available anytime after 4pm as the security staff is available 24/7. If this was confusing, we apologize.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Tina leclair

All around excellent
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 set 2022
We’re so happy you loved your stay! Hope to host you again shortly!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione