questo appartamento si trova a Jackson Hole, in Centro di Jackson. Snow King Resort e Jackson Hole Mountain Resort sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. A livello naturalistico, invece, spicca Parco Nazionale di Grand Teton. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Teton County Fairgrounds o Jackson Hole Rodeo Grounds potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te.
Million Dollar Cowboy Bar - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
Snow King Resort - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km
Jackson Hole and Greater Yellowstone Visitor Center (Centro visitatori Jackson Hole e Greater Yellowstone) - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
Come spostarsi
Aeroporto di Jackson Hole (JAC) - 14 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Wendy's - 7 min a piedi
Cowboy Coffee Co. - 4 min a piedi
Million Dollar Cowboy Bar - 3 min a piedi
Roadhouse Pub & Eatery - 3 min a piedi
Snake River Roasting Company - 2 min a piedi
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square?
A oggi, 27 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square in data 8 nov 2026 costa almeno 824 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Outpost: Town Square Lodge 10 - Close to town Square?
A 5 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Jackson Hole Valley e Piazza di Jackson, questo complesso di appartamenti vanta una buona posizione in zona Centro di Jackson. Snow King Resort e Jackson Hole and Greater Yellowstone Visitor Center (Centro visitatori Jackson Hole e Greater Yellowstone) si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.
Recensioni
8,8
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 16 su 25 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
16
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 5 su 25 recensioni
8 - Buono
5
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 25 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
2
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 25 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 25 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
9,0/10
Pulizia
10/10
Check-in
9,8/10
Comunicazione
10/10
Posizione
9,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Henry C.
27 ago 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing location! 100% would stay again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Lige D.
14 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Clean with great location
Clean accommodations that are centrally located to downtown.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Becky S.
28 giu 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location! Great time!
The place was clean and the location was perfect!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Renee R.
12 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very clean and spacious!! Great location too. We played games on the big table and had the kitchen for drinks and snacks. Shopping and great restaurants so close. We would stay here again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Brendan M.
27 ott 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Mark M M.
14 ott 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Location
We were very happy with our accommodations and proximity to downtown businesses and restaurants! Many great choices for dining and shopping. Grand Teton National Park did not disappoint!!!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Thomas S.
5 giu 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location great price great orooerty
I’m town close to everything very clean with everything you need. We will most assuredly be back highly recommended.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Scott M.
14 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location and apartment was very clean. Note: One one bedroom is ensuite. The other bath is by the front door.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jade O.
14 set 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great little apartment
Great for the price! Clean.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Ryan D.
14 set 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family Trip to Yellowstone/Grand Teton
We spent two nights in Jackson during our vacation to visit Yellowstone/Grand Teton.
Town Square Lodge was great. Two bedroom, two bathroom accommodations exceeded expectations. Easy check-in. Great location near town square, east walk to many restaurants.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Thomas H.
7 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Checked all the boxes for us.
Checked all the boxes for us.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 apr 2025
Hi Thomas,
Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled you enjoyed this home and had a great stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Cheers,
The Outpost Team
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Kristina P.
22 giu 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Staying in Jackson
Overall nice property. The property managers were very responsive to our questions. The location was very close to restaurants and stores. The place was older, but clean.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Kipp F.
17 ott 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Will come again Summer or Winter.
Great location. Very clean. Good value.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sara B.
19 giu 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location
My husband and I stayed here with our 10 and 11 yo kids. The location was great- 3 minute walk to the town square; lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance but just outside the busiest part of town so parking was easy. The hosts were very prompt in answering questions and we were greeted with coffee and donuts. It was great value for the price and we’d stay there again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Casey W.
23 ott 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Outpost in September
Great location, bathrooms not so clean but the rest of the unit was excellent!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2024
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
jennifer e.
27 dic 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good location
Good location but a lot of outside noise.Hide a bed was bent and not sleepable so my daughter just had to sleep on the couch. Otherwise we had a good stay.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 feb 2025
Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback for Town Square Lodge 10. While we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the location and overall stay, we sincerely apologize for the areas in which we fell short.
We are so sorry to hear of the outside noise disturbing you during your stay and have fortunately not had any additional reports of outside noise since your departure.
We also apologize for the discomfort that was experienced while using the sleeper sofa. This is the first time we’ve received this feedback, but we will continue to monitor guest experiences and replace it if necessary.
Your thoughtful suggestions are invaluable in helping us enhance our property and continue to provide great guest experience.
Best,
The Outpost Crew
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Elizabeth K.
11 set 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very nice stay.
We had a very nice stay at this 2 bedroom condo in downtown Jackson. We were only there one night but appreciated being right downtown, in walking distance to the Town Square and shops. The apartment had everything we needed and we got a good night’s sleep. It was especially helpful that there was parking right in front of the building. This apartment is on the second floor and there is no elevator but we managed to get everything up the stairs.
Soggiorno di 1 notte ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Steven B.
14 ago 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location. Spacious . Clean . Place is getting run down. Shower by front entrance has curtain rod that’s bent and nearly falling down. The ceiling fan is the main room doesn’t work. The screen on the window is off and the left window frame is broken.
Soggiorno di 10 notti ad agosto 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 ago 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the home clean and a good fit for your stay, and that the location was a highlight. We’re sorry, however, to learn about the maintenance concerns you encountered during your visit.
Since your stay, the shower curtain rod has been replaced—we would have been happy to address that during your visit had we known. Additionally, the living room ceiling fan has been repaired, and the missing window screen has been rebuilt.
We regret that these issues impacted your stay, but we truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve the overall guest experience. Your input is invaluable, and we remain committed to delivering a five-star experience to all future guests. We hope that, despite these concerns, you were still able to enjoy your time in Jackson.
All the best,
The Outpost Team
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kelly P.
2 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Couldn't ask for a better location. Easy to walk everywhere in town. Didn't spend much time in unit except for sleeping. Beds were comfortable and the unit is older but was clean and has air-conditioning but need to leave bedroom doors open to get it cool. Just a few items need to be addressed: It was warm in primary bedroom due to fan not working properly so needs to be replaced or fixed, the tub doesn't drain well when showering, and towel fixture in primary falls off wall when using towel. It is an older, darker unit which was fine for our stay. I would recommend if looking for a great location.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Liam K.
16 giu 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
We all got sick
The week started out great but quickly took a turn for the worst. After a few days of staying here our 11 month old daughter got sick. We attributed it to a cold but it got worse and she started having a hard time breathing while being in the apartment. My wife and I then proceeded to get sick. We noticed in the bathrooms moldy spots on the ceilings. We told the property management company and they sent someone out and said that it was Mold!!! So they moved us for our last night. They then came back to us after we had moved to a different location saying that it wasn’t actually mold but improper ventilation in the bathrooms creating dirty air. They have yet to provide us with a report from the company they brought in. Our daughter is still sick a full week and a half later. The best they could do was refund us for a night. I would not recommend staying here at all especially if you have a family because you can get really sick!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 giu 2023
Hi Liam,
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. We are truly sorry that you had a negative experience overall. We certainly understand that this was a significant issue and want to assure you that it has been taken seriously by Outpost.
When you reached out on the last day of your stay to notify us of your symptoms and suspicion of mold in the home, we sent a member of our maintenance team to take a look. Our team was unable to determine whether or not this was mold and instructed us to hire a specialist to confirm, as we take any suspicion of mold extremely seriously and wanted to be absolutely sure that the home was safe for guests. Out of an abundance of caution, we moved your group to avoid further risk until we could get a professional on-site to evaluate. It is always our goal that our guests feel safe when staying with us and took this precaution as a result.
The specialist visited the property the next day and reported what you have noted in your review, that there was no mold present, however, the ventilation in the bathrooms needed to be improved. We are currently working on this and hope to have it resolved soon.
We certainly do not want to undervalue the significant impact this had on your vacation but wanted to provide insight into the steps we took. In addition to moving your family to another home and absorbing this cost, we refunded more than one night of rent and considered this to be fair compensation for the issue at hand.
Ultimately, we want to reiterate our sincere apology for the distress to your vacation. While we are relieved to report that mold is not present in the home, we hope you and your family are feeling better.
All the best,
The Outpost Crew
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jayson
24 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Fantastic location for accessing all that downtown has to offer
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Emily W.
20 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio