Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck

Galleria fotografica per Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck

Una casa moderna a due piani con garage, ampie finestre e vista su una catena montuosa ricoperta di boschi.
Una cucina moderna con ampie finestre, una zona pranzo e un angolo salotto accogliente.
Una moderna casa a due piani con ampie finestre, una terrazza e una zona salotto esterna coperta.
Un soggiorno moderno con camino, ampie finestre e un'accogliente zona salotto.
Una cucina moderna con un'isola centrale, sgabelli da bar e un camino.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Piscina
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Lead, SD
  • Place, Deer Mountain Ski Area
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Place, George S. Mickelson Trail
    ‪6 min in auto‬
  • Place, Homestake Gold Mine
    ‪6 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

6 camere (16 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

1 letto king

Camera 5

1 letto queen

Camera 6

1 letto queen

Camera 7

2 letti a castello (singoli)

5 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 4

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 5

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Lead

Questa baita si trova a Lead e vanta una posizione strategica in montagna. Living Map Theater e Historic Homestake Opera House sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. A livello di punti di riferimento, invece, spiccano Homestake Gold Mine e Broken Boot Gold Mine. Qui c'è tutto quello che ti serve per una giornata spettacolare sulla neve! Un esempio? Ovvio i tracciati per tutti i livelli. Se non ti basta prova un'attività unica come lo slittino.
Mappa
Lead, SD

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Deer Mountain Ski Area - 4 min in auto - 2.8 km
  • Living Map Theater - 5 min in auto - 6.9 km
  • George S. Mickelson Trail - 6 min in auto - 4.2 km
  • Black Hills Mining Museum - 6 min in auto - 7.6 km
  • Homestake Gold Mine - 6 min in auto - 8.0 km

Ristoranti

  • ‪Mustang Sally's - ‬12 min in auto
  • ‪Silverado Franklin Historic Hotel & Gaming Complex - ‬12 min in auto
  • ‪Saloon No. 10 - ‬12 min in auto
  • ‪Gold Dust - ‬12 min in auto
  • ‪Boars Nest - ‬4 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck?

A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck in data 19 gen 2027 costa almeno 1127 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Beautiful View, 3900+ Sq. Ft. Trailer Parking, 3 Master Suites, Hot Tub, Deck?

Con una buona posizione in montagna, questa baita si trova a 2,5 km da Deer Mountain Ski Area e a 2,9 km da George S. Mickelson Trail. Living Map Theater e Historic Homestake Opera House si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 15 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 0 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 18 recensioni

8,4/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,8/10

Posizione

10/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This home was absolutely perfect for our group of 11 during Sturgis! There was plenty of space for everyone, and we especially loved the open layout. It was the perfect setup for our group to gather every night, cook some great dinners, and hang out together after a full day of riding.Having the garage for our Harleys was a HUGE bonus, and there was plenty of room to park our truck and trailer. We even got to enjoy wildlife right outside the windows!The home was comfortable, spacious, and had everything we needed. We made some awesome memories here and would definitely choose this house again for another Sturgis trip!
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Awesome space for our Bach weekend with our family and friends! The host was amazing to work with and message answering any questions quickly. Our weekend was memorable, comfortable, and so fun thanks to Overlook Oasis!!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Host was quick to respond to question before check-in. We had no issues our entire stay so did not need to communicate with him during our stay. Home was clean. Layout worked well for our party. Does lack outdoor seating/space but that wasn't an issue for us just something to consider if you are looking for that. Overall a nice place, and fairly quiet area.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Black hills getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The vacation rental property was just perfect for our large family get together in the hills. The home was beautiful with amazing views. The property was clean, well maintained and had all the amenities we needed. Our only complaints were with the hot tub not getting/staying hot enough and with the shower water pressure being very weak.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Came out to the beautiful black hills area to celebrate my half century being here, the house we stayed was terrific, good layout, comfortable home to stay. I strongly recommend staying in these comfortable homes, great area and close to menny different activities close to the area.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2025
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful place to stay. Great Views. Plenty of room.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great home, great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic stay! The home was very roomy and incredibly comfortable—exactly as described. The host was very responsive, making rental process and check-in a breeze. The location was perfect too—quiet, safe, with ample parking and close to everything needed. We would absolutely stay here again!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Weekend in the Hills

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved staying at Overlook Oasis, plenty of room for 14 women. Close to Deadwood, beautiful scenery and easy check in process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful place in the Hills.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Overlook Oasis

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family and I stayed at the Overlook Oasis for 7 nights. The house was beautiful. Everything was clean and in excellent shape. We loved the Black Hills area and will certainly be back again.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing brand new home

We spent four nights at this property and we had a wonderful time. The house is brand new and fully furnished with all new everything. This house is just immaculate, we will definitely stay here again. The property manager is super responsive and helpful. Everything was perfect. Thank you!!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome new home with plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms.

Property was excellent. Only recommendation is that some door nobs come off when shutting interior doors and the bathroom doors should be lubed so they don't squeak. Sensor on garage door closest to the house needs to be fixed. One of the nicest vacation home I have stayed in. The empty garage was nice as well. AC was awesome.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great house, very clean, accommodated 8 adults and 8 kids perfectly, we did have a couple issues that was frustrating with hot water and water pressure which were resolved the end of the second day. The hot tub did not get warmer than 93-95 when covered but did let the property manager know and they had it checked and it was some element and pump issues that should be fixed. Overall a great place and the property manager was accommodating to fixing issues. Definitively would stay here again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We chose the Black Hills as our family vacation this year— this included Papa and Mimi, and our 4 adult children and spouses, and our 5 darling grandkids age 8m to 6y. It was great to be able to have private rooms with a bathroom for the 2 babies and their parents. The older kids loved the bunk bed area! We had a glitch with the hot tub, and I texted the owner, who was really responsive. The older kids loved the clubhouse pool, as well as the hot tub. The kitchen was spacious, and there was ample space for eating at the dining room table, the outdoor deck, and the island. It was everything we were looking for in a place for our big group!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Great Home but property manager VERY RUDE

House overall was good. Saw too many spiders for my liking. The minute we checked in there was one on the kitchen island. One by kids bunk and one in master bath. We’ve stayed in many vrbos and have never had an issue with the hot tub not being HOT. This was the case at this home and I reached out to the manager to let them know right away. I got a phone call hours later asking WHY ARE THERE KIDS IN THE HOT TUB?!!! Wish I had a recording because it was the rudest phone call I’ve ever received. So I hung up and we dealt with a luke warm hot tub. For the price we paid, this wasn’t right. And I’m not one to leave a poor review but this was poor service for sure.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 mar 2025
Thanks for your feedback Kristin and thanks again for staying. We'll look at options to do some spider mitigation at the property. You called us the second evening to ask if we could look at the hot tub because you said it wasn't warm. We were at a nearby property when you called, so it was a quick stop over there that evening. When we arrived to check the hot tub, your kids were playing in the hot tub and it was 101 degrees, while it was about 14 degrees outside. This temperature is pretty normal when it's that cold outside and the hot tub is being used by several children splashing water outside of the hot tub. We also checked the settings and the children must have changed the heat seating. So while there, we changed the heat setting back to the normal setting and 104, and there weren't any issues after that. You were very rude on the phone even though we did our best and were able to stop by in a matter of 5 minutes from your phone call to check the hot tub and continually threatened us with a bad review because you said the hot tub wasn't warm. Judging by how much your children were enjoying the hot tub, it was clear it was working well and everything was good. Thank you again for staying.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
The house was nice with plenty of beds. The soaker tub had NO hot water at all, the water pressure throughout the house was not good, there were flies (dead and alive) EVERYWHERE, so it seemed like the house had not been cleaned in quite a while at least a month. Some of the TV remotes didn't even have batteries in. We killed over 3 dozen spiders or more that seemed to come out of nowhere on the second day. The one thing we were looking forward to is the hot tub and that didn't work. It kept blowing a breaker and the hottest we could get it to was 80 and that was flipping the breaker every 5 minutes because the kids really wanted to sit in it. They really need a new cleaning service or at least go through the house to make sure things are clean if it hasn't been rented out for a while. I'm not kidding when I say there were dead flies everywhere and not just a few. We messaged on the hot tub and the bathtub, and the hot tub they wouldn't even come look at, they said because of the holiday they couldn't get anyone there until at least Monday or an electrician for a couple of weeks. Someone stopped to look at the tub but didn't have a clue as to why that tub was the only unit in the house that didn't have hot water. We ended up taking the kids to a water park in Rapid City which costs over 200. I wouldn't recommend this place or company to rent from. That is too bad, because the house is nice, but it really didn't seem like they cared much, it was "It's a Holiday"
Patio door rails filled with flies
Looks like mold on tub floors after cleaning up flies.  These are just a few pictures.  Not impressed with cleaning service
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2025
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

SD week

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very good
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Vacation for 16 people

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was great! Lots of space/bedrooms/bathrooms. Our only complaint (if you can call it that) is that if you are going to go side-by-siding, there isn't a lot or room for your trailers and pickups. We made it work though. I would recommend this house and location.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Fourth of July Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent!!!
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione