questa casa vacanze si trova a Sunrise Beach. Sugar Creek Mini Golf e The Ridge Golf Course sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Willmore Lodge e Miner Mike's Inc. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione Lake Breeze Terrace e Shady Gators. Grazie ad attività come moto d'acqua, kayak e motonautica nelle vicinanze, divertirsi in acqua non sarà certo difficile!
Lake of the Ozarks and Bagnell Dam Viewpoint - 13 min in auto - 16.8 km
Centro commerciale Osage Beach Premium Outlet - 14 min in auto - 22.5 km
Ha Ha Tonka State Park - 24 min in auto - 38.5 km
Come spostarsi
Versailles, MO (VRS-Aeroporto di Roy Otten Memorial Airfield) - 37 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill - 9 min in auto
Redhead Lakeside Grill - 27 min in auto
The Lodge of Four Seasons - 16 min in auto
Blue Cat Lounge at Alhonna Resort - 23 min in auto
Landshark Bar & Grill - 27 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale) con peso inferiore a 23 kg per animale.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
A oggi, 1 nov 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit in data 3 mar 2027 costa almeno 566 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Dock, Dip & Unwind at12MM Dock-Hot Tub-Fire Pit?
A pochi passi da Lake of the Ozarks, e a meno di 15 km da Lemans Go-Karts Raceway e Diga di Bagnell Dam, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione a Sunrise Beach. Sugar Creek Mini Golf e The Ridge Golf Course si trovano a meno di 15 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,6
Eccellente
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 9 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
0
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 9 recensioni
4 - Scarso
2
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 9 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
7,6/10
Pulizia
9,6/10
Check-in
10/10
Comunicazione
9,4/10
Posizione
8,0/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Dena S.
30 dic 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This place was amazing!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Justin K.
20 mar 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Had a great time and prompt responses by the owners.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Trenton M.
1 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This is our second time staying here and we will definitely be back! Perfect location and place to stay for a weekend.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sandra A.
9 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Overall a nice stay. My only 2 complaints was the listing photos/info is not up to date and the bunk room concrete floor was not sealed and hurt to walk on. There was no master bathroom with the 2 sinks and the big tub like in the listing photos, but there was a total of 3 seperate bathrooms.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 giu 2026
I am sorry our pictures and description was not updated. We just had the bathroom redone in May and failed to update. Thanks for letting me know. They have now been updated.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Haley B.
3 set 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Would stay here again!
This was the PERFECT house for our group, Plenty of space, they had everything we needed, the spot on the lake was beautiful. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone and would stay here again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Carl S.
23 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great lakeside home for large group
Great spot for large group of friends. Would check the lint trap if you use the dryer and the roof.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Jeremy M.
23 dic 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good communication from the hosts was appreciated. But there were several issues with this house that ended up making us leave early. The Christmas tree was a nice touch though. Open wall receptacles in several spots made us keep an extra close eye on our toddler grandson. Cobwebs and a lackluster remodel made for windows that were painted closed and added to the general substandard look of this house. No fall cleanup made most of the outdoor areas unusable even though we had beautiful weather for using the patios. The final issue was a leak above the downstairs bathroom. We left early and the host was nice enough to give us a partial refund…….but I still feel like we overpaid for this house.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 dic 2025
I am so sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. I take all your comments to heart and have a maintenance team coming over to take care of the outside and the cleaning team to make sure it is thoroughly cleaned. Once again I apologize for the small leak in the downstairs bathroom and that I could not get a plumber to come out immediately. I will use your comments to ensure we do better in the future.
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Sarah C.
17 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This house was dirty. As soon as we walked in there were mass amounts of cobwebs and dirt/hair all over the floor. There was tape and other things stuck to the wall from a previous trip I’m guessing. There were bugs in the kitchen, spiders everywhere. The towels had a residue on them maybe paint or dried laundry detergent. In the bunk room - one bed sheets had stains, the three top bunks did not have fitted sheets just a top sheet, and the flooring was never epoxied so the little paint chips or whatever they laid got everywhere. That stuff was on our feet, sheets, throughout the house EVERYWHERE. The skylight leaked after the rain, and the hot tub didn’t work. They didn’t leave any trash bags/papertowels for us as well. Overall, the pictures of this house make it look beautiful and worth the 2600 we paid but it was awful. I have never been to a dirtier home and couldn’t wait to get out. The only thing I can say nice about this place was the location other than that it isn’t worth it.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 giu 2026
I am very sorry about your experience during your stay. I wish you had contacted me while you were here so I could have addressed the issues immediately.
We were not aware that the hot tub was not working, but once notified, we had someone there to repair it within 12 hours. Had we known about the cleanliness concerns during your stay, I would have gladly sent our cleaning team back right away to make things right.
My goal is for every guest to have an amazing time at the lake and to enjoy a clean, comfortable, and safe home. I take your feedback seriously and will be working closely with our cleaning team to help ensure this does not happen again.
Thank you for bringing these concerns to my attention, and I apologize that your experience did not meet the standards we strive to provide.