questa casa vacanze vanta una posizione strategica a Pensacola Beach, in Villa Primera, un'area con parchi a tema nelle vicinanze e sul litorale. Spiagge di Pensacola Beach e Casino Beach sono due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Teatro Saenger e National Museum of Naval Aviation. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Pensacola Bay Center o Blue Wahoos Stadium potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come ecoturismo e ciclismo.
Spiagge di Pensacola Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
Quietwater Beach - 14 min a piedi - 1.2 km
Casino Beach - 17 min a piedi - 1.5 km
Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 3 min in auto - 1.8 km
Come spostarsi
Stazione di Pensacola - 25 min. in auto
Aeroporto Internazionale di Pensacola (PNS) - 27 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Crabs We Got 'em! - 15 min a piedi
Flounder's Chowder House - 14 min a piedi
The Dock - 17 min a piedi
Casino Beach Bar - 18 min a piedi
Hilton Pensacola Beach - 11 min a piedi
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?
A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On in data 31 ott 2027 costa almeno 2182 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?
A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Spiagge di Pensacola Beach e Pensacola Beach Boardwalk, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Villa Primera. Casino Beach e Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.
Recensioni
8,4
Ottimo
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 8 su 14 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
8
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 3 su 14 recensioni
8 - Buono
3
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 14 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 14 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 14 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
8,6/10
Pulizia
10/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Comunicazione
9,6/10
Posizione
8,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Debbie W.
22 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The location of this house is fantastic. Close to the beach and restaurants. It was clean, the beds are very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Ian C.
9 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great rental! Very convenient for access to the beach!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Robert H.
13 apr 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place and conveniently located on the beach and near shops and restaurants.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Julianne C.
15 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Absolutely loved this house. Spacious, clean, and decorated well. The only thing I noticed was there was no ping pong table or foosball like in the listing. Pool was lit at night which made night swimming perfect. Outdoor shower had hot water which was amazing.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 giu 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad you loved the home and enjoyed the spacious layout, cleanliness, décor, beautifully lit pool, and the hot-water outdoor shower.
We also wanted to clarify that we recently checked the property and confirmed the foosball and ping pong tables are both present on the lower level of the home. We’re sorry if they were overlooked during your stay.
We appreciate you choosing Beach Getaways and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Michelle H.
30 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
The beach access was awesome and we loved the location. The pool was very small. The game room is in a separate part of the house not accessible from other rooms in the house. Only one sleeper sofa in the main house. We had some people that had to sleep on a couch (not sleeper) because the accommodations weren’t as expected. Over all we enjoyed our trip but would not stay at this property again with the number of people that we had in our party(8).
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Chena M.
2 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Location.
Wee had a great time at this house. It's close enough to walk to all the restaurants. Very close to the beach. We loved having the pool to cool off in. This was a great house and I totally recommend it.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
mandy h.
17 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house was perfectly suited for our needs and we had a wonderful time with our friends and family. We make the trip to Pensacola annually for this holiday reunion and would choose this property every time if we could. *my only criticism would be that the queen mattresses were not the most comfortable and could probably use replacing in the near future.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 ago 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a perfect fit for your holiday reunion and that you made such wonderful memories with your friends and family.
We appreciate your note about the queen mattresses—feedback like this helps us prioritize updates that make each stay even more comfortable. We’ll share your comments with our property care team for review.
We’d love to welcome you back for your next annual trip to Pensacola!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Mike J.
6 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Location!
Definitely one of the nicest places we have stayed in Pensacola. Just the right size for our crew (7 adults/2 kids). Would have given 5/5 but the mattresses in both of the queen rooms are completely worn out. Kind of like sleeping in a taco shell. This issue has been raised in previous reviews and still not addressed.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 giu 2025
Thank you, Mike, for taking time to leave a review of your stay. Mattresses are often a "Goldilocks" preference—some like them soft, some much too hard. We recognize this was reported by more than one guest and have taken it up with our Property Care team to address. We hope you'll be back for another beach getaway with a sleep that's "just right!"
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Jeri T.
4 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
This place is horrible do not waste your time or money! Pics are very misleading! It's a dump
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 mag 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to book with Beach Getaways. We’re sorry to hear this was your impression of the property.
Our team worked with you during your stay to provide resolution options, including offering to release you from the reservation. That option was declined, and you requested additional options instead. You remained in the property for two nights, and we refunded a significant amount of fees and rent in an effort to settle the matter fairly.
While we understand that concerns during a stay can be frustrating, respectful communication is important, and we do ask that conversations with our team remain courteous as we work toward solutions.
We do respectfully ask that you consider revising your review to reflect the full context of your experience, including the options offered and your decision to remain in the home. Future guests and the property owner rely on accurate and balanced feedback when making decisions.
We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and wish you the best in your future getaways.
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Nolan I.
8 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
I want to be fair with my review. So I will do things in sections. I would give this place a 5 star if not for the cleanliness aspect. Location - 5/5Public beach walkway to the beach. It takes 2 minutes to walk to the beach. It made carrying towels, paddle boards, or other beach items easy. There's a market/exxon station one block away if you forget anything you can walk and grab stuff. Pool/Amenities - 5/5Salt water pool was so relaxing and swimming at night was so fun with the lights in the pool. The foosball table and ping pong table was so much fun. Rooms - Ideal 5/5. Beds were comfortable, couches were great. We were outside for most of the day anyways. Great night sleep.Kitchen - 5/5. All appliances worked. Cleanliness - 2/5. I would highly suggest management audit the cleaning company. The master bath has a jacuzzi tub and the keys had mold. Never used it once. The air vents have not been vacuumed or cleaned in god knows how long. The air filters have not been changed out either in who knows how long. Some of the rooms smelled of urine from the previous guests staying. It's pet friendly, which is cool, but it was still there. The vacuum at the place was completely full and not cleaned out at all. The ceiling fans were all dusty as well!! Bring extra paper towels, toilet paper. Not a big issue though. Also, document anything not to your liking and send to the number given so you can have record of everything.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 set 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review—we truly appreciate it. We’re thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the location, the easy beach access, and having shops nearby. It’s also wonderful to know you had a great time making use of the saltwater pool, foosball, and ping pong, and that the home itself provided a comfortable space for rest and relaxation.
We also appreciate your feedback on areas that needed attention. Guest input like yours helps us continue improving, and we’re glad you reached out during your stay so we could step in to address those concerns. Your notes about cleanliness have been reviewed with our team to ensure these items are corrected moving forward.
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time.
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Kerin H.
29 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Something’s Not Right Here
I think it’s odd that it says in the property details to “be the first to leave a review” like no one has ever left a review, especially considering the bed situation here. The two queen beds might be the worst beds we’ve ever slept in. The mattresses are sunk in, in the middle, and you roll in to each other. They were absolutely horrible to sleep in! I can’t stress this enough. And one of the rooms has a door with interior blinds that are broken and stuck open on the side where the sun rises, and sunlight streams in really bright and early. Yes, it was nice to have a place close to the beach. It wasn’t a bad walk. So if that’s all you care about, this might be the place for you, but if you care about whoever is sleeping in the queen beds, it might not be. Also, the supplies are short here. There was one trash bag, one dishwasher detergent pod, no dish soap, and we ran out of toilet paper before we left. You might want to bring your own supplies. Don’t count on them being here. The last thing I have to say is that I did not feel like the company was friendly, flexible or even accurate with the reservation information. They had so much wrong info, which kept us from being able to get beach equipment, etc. Given all of this, this is not a place we would return to or recommend. We were disappointed for the amount of money we spent to stay here.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 giu 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We know how much planning goes into preparing for a beach vacation, and we do our best to ease that process by packing your personalized digital guestbook with helpful details—what to expect, what to bring, and tips to make settling in as smooth as possible.
To help guests get started, we include a starter pack of essentials like paper products to get you through the first night until there's time to stock up on personal favorites like condiments, TP, and trash bags.
We’d love to better understand what information you felt was missing—particularly regarding beach service or flexibility—so we can continue improving. Our team is equipped with as much detail as possible for each property, and if there’s ever something we don’t know, we’re always happy to track it down or connect you with someone who does.
We hope you’ll consider returning for a more seamless experience at Touch of Heaven. We’d love the chance to make your next stay everything you expected and more.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kevin K.
12 mag 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The house was great for our family and we'll definitely try to stay there again. Thank you.