Complesso di appartamenti

Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis

Galleria fotografica per Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis

Un soggiorno con divano, tavolino, televisione e un balcone con vista.
Una cucina con mobili bianchi, un forno a microonde, un forno e un'area pranzo con tavolo e sedie.
Un hotel sul lungomare con diversi edifici, una piscina e un'area parcheggio.
Una camera da letto con un ampio specchio, un letto con copriletto decorato, un comodino con una lampada e una finestra con persiane.
Una lunga spiaggia sabbiosa con un molo che si protende sull'oceano, circondata da edifici residenziali.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Relax a 360°
    Rilassati nella piscina con le migliori valutazioni: il luogo perfetto per staccare la spina.
  • Rilassati nella piscina coperta
    Un servizio raro in questa zona: fai una nuotata a prescindere dal meteo.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Crystal Coast Beaches

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina interna
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Atlantic Beach, NC
  • Place, Crystal Coast Beaches
    ‪7 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Triple S Marina
    ‪7 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Fort Macon State Park
    ‪17 min a piedi‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

2 letti singoli

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto queen

2 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Atlantic Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Atlantic Beach e vanta una posizione strategica sul mare. North Carolina Maritime Museum (Museo) e Core Sound Waterfowl Museum and Heritage Center sono due delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona. Per gli amanti dello shopping, invece, due tappe fondamentali sono Coral Bay Shopping Center (Centro commerciale) e Morehead Plaza Shopping Center (Centro commerciale). Anche Acquario della Carolina del Nord a Pine Knoll Shores e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ciclismo e equitazione.
Mappa
Atlantic Beach, NC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Crystal Coast Beaches - 7 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Triple S Marina - 7 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Fort Macon State Park - 17 min a piedi - 1.4 km
  • Les and Sally Moore Public Beach Access - 1 min in auto - 1.7 km
  • Anchorage Marina - 2 min in auto - 2.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Havelock - 32 min. in auto
  • New Bern, NC (EWN-Coastal Carolina Regional) - 49 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Crab's Claw Oceanfront Caribbean Restaurant - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Jacks Waterfront Bar - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪Tackle Box Tavern - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Southern Salt Seafood Company and Waterfront Restaurant - ‬8 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?

Con una buona posizione sul mare, questo condominio si trova a 10 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Triple S Marina e Crystal Coast Beaches. Fort Macon State Park e Les and Sally Moore Public Beach Access si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 10 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 20 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 20 recensioni

7,4/10

Pulizia

9,8/10

Check-in

7,8/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

A must stay

Great location and AC. Very roomy!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2024
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beautiful ocean front condo

Enjoyed our visit. Clean quiet property.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Absolutely loved this property. It had everything we wanted, beach view, pool, and short walk to the beach. The property is older, but nice. I will definitely stay here again, but I will bring my own pillows next time.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
The floors were filthy. We had to buy a mop and mop the floor twice. Our feet were black with dirt on the bottom til we cleaned it. No smoking, but ours smelled like smoke, bought air fresheners. If those 2 problems wouldn’t have been present the rest was just great. But when I have to clean when I get somewhere, that automatically knocks 3 stars off for me!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2026
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Very good

Good place, very good view.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Sands

Lovely little condo at the beach.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

A Rare Find

Beautiful view,.great location, clean, cozy and comfortable. All the amenities you need. Wish there was a TV in the master bed but that ended up forcing us to get some much needed rest.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Vacation with my girls

Me and the kids had a great time and the place was just everything. They said it was. Thank you so much.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

All you could ask for!

Loved the location of this property with its proximity to the beach and the abundant options for dining and entertainment within a 10 minute drive. This unit had one of the best views on the property and was very cozy with 3 separate rooms for sleeping and a comfy living area to hang with friends or family. Very happy with our decision to stay here!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice property with ocean and pool views. Clean when we arrived and perfect for our stay. It seems there are some updates that need to be made inside but it’s obvious other updates like countertops and floors have been updated. Would recommend.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Actually the unit has to much furniture, had at least 12 chairs and that’s not counting the couch...

The view
Da un sito partner

2/10 Terribile

Disappointed

The complex itself. The view, pool and close proximity to the ocean.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Comforts of home with an beautiful views

We loved the condo and all the amenities. It felt like home for us. Everything was so clean. It was so nice listening to the ocean while enjoying coffee on the deck then down the courtyard to the beach. Plenty of counter space for meals. The whole property very well maintained. We enjoyed the location of property and surrounding areas. All convenient and connecting. We will definitely be back!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Vacasa is the Place

From the minute you walked in the front door thru the apt to out to the balcony, the apt was awesome. Much attention was taken in the decor and I felt at home. There were even Birthday candles in the drawer and decorations for Memorial Day in the cupboard. The kitchen was amazing. High end products appliances. The directions for checkin/ checkout were very clear and easy to comply with. I was extremely happy to have such.a nice place to stay.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e comunicazione
The doors and windows would not open to the ocean side. The entrance door was nearly impossible to lock and unlock. My feet were black from the floors and rugs. The stove was fifthy, the microwave did not work at all
Bedroom windows full of debris and won't open
2nd bedroom windows picture
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2025
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Another lovely stay at Sand Dunes

It's an older property that has lovely landscaping and great views of the dunes and ocean. The pool in beautiful as well as the back lawn. The people we meet there are always so friendly. Pro: great floor plan, great views, and wifi worked well for remote work. Plenty of plates, cups, utensils and bakeware. A good start up of paper product and tolietries was a nice touch too. Cons: Washing machine didnt work. Unit is so overstocked there is little storage room. No measuring cup so I had to measure with love when cooking.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 set 2024
Hi Cathy, thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the lovely landscaping, great views, and the friendly atmosphere of the property. It sounds like you had a productive stay with good Wi-Fi and ample kitchen supplies. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the washing machine. The homeowner checked on it after your departure and confirmed it is functioning properly; to clarify, it features an auto-sense function that can take a couple of minutes to start the wash cycle. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback about the storage and the missing measuring cup. Our maintenance team is currently addressing these concerns to ensure future guests have a more comfortable experience. Thank you for allowing us the chance to improve. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Cute Beach Escape

Sands Villa 323 was exactly as described. Great proximity to the beach, beautiful view from the balcony, quiet and comfortable place, and loved the ample seating. Kitchen had all the essentials to make simple meals. It had a great room off the kitchen that I used as an office for work. Didn’t get a chance to use the indoor or outdoor pool, but they looked awesome. Our only complaint is with Vacasa. We received several emails prior to the date of our stay, but none detailed check-in or check-out procedures. Unbeknownst to us there was an offsite location to pick-up keys, gate code, etc. This left us scrambling on arrival trying to figure out how to get in. We had to call several numbers before we figured out where to go. Once we received the key, we still didn’t have the key code to be able to enter the condo. Wanted to mention it here, so that future renters might be able to avoid this issue. Also wasn’t clear if we were able to check-out prior to office hours. Called Vacasa support but still wasn’t clear on check-out procedures. Not withstanding, the house was very clean and we were provided toiletries, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, and laundry detergent, which was a nice touch. We would love to stay here again, but just hope Vacasa can fix these procedure problems.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 lug 2023
Hi, Shannon. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Our check-in and check-out instructions are provided to your personal trip manager. We are sorry as well for the lack of instructions for accessing the unit. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. Rest assured that our local operations manager will be aware of your suggestions and comments. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Well done except, bad mattresses and sand coming down from floor above

I'm almost 75, son age 56, grandson 21, granddaughter 24. A Native of the area, been a long time since I've returned, due to spouse's illness and death. I was looking forward to it very much, but the mattresses were not good. Everyone complained, so not a restful time there. I'm a clean freak, so I swept daily, wiped the kitchen down and made sure everything was OK. There must be some type of loose boards or something on the ceiling area, especially noticeable in the kitchen. Sand on the countertops, stove, flooring. Oh, we washed off before entering condo, removing as much sand as possible, plus I swept repeatedly. Everyone says, well there is so much traffic and the mattresses are used repeatedly, well, that's stupid. Mattresses are used repeated in everyone's home, but these things were terrible, mine was hard as a brick, twins also, the full foldout was very uncomfortable, layered comforters on it to make it softer. I guess the owner think by buying "FIRM" the mattress will last longer but I'd recommend a medium firm, not brick hard. So, I enjoyed the beach that God gave us, the restaurants and went home a day early so I could get a decent night's rest. Won't return to this unit. Oh, it was nicely decorated, I left the measuring spoons, as I needed some and bought it and left the coffee filters, large pack
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 lug 2024
Thank you for your review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad agosto 2025
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione