Questa casa vacanze si trova a Rockaway Beach e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad e Faro di Cape Meares sono due dei più importanti punti di riferimento della zona. Tra le altre attrazioni, spiccano Hoffman Center for the Arts e Tillamook County Fairgrounds. Mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca, oppure rilassati all'aria aperta con attività come jogging e ciclismo.
Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad - 6 min in auto - 8.0 km
Kelly’s Brighton Marina LLC - 10 min in auto - 9.3 km
Cannon Beach - 37 min in auto - 52.9 km
Come spostarsi
Aeroporto internazionale di Portland (PDX) - 136 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Pronto Pup - 12 min a piedi
Grumpy's Cafe - 3 min in auto
Pelican Brewing - Rockaway - 2 min in auto
Pacific Edge Espresso - 7 min in auto
Downies Cafe - 12 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
A oggi, 1 nov 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub in data 4 nov 2026 costa almeno 621 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Con una buona posizione sul mare, casa vacanze si trova a 0,6 km da Rockaway Beach e a 5 km da luoghi d'interesse come Manhattan Beach e The Three Graces. Nehalem River e Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.
Recensioni
9,0
Meraviglioso
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 15 su 25 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
15
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 8 su 25 recensioni
8 - Buono
8
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 25 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 25 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 25 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
8,8/10
Pulizia
10/10
Check-in
8,8/10
Comunicazione
8,8/10
Posizione
8,8/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jaquelyn B.
7 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Nice spot in walking distance of the beach.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kegan F.
21 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good clean facility, nice area with a quiet neighborhood. Great hot tub and clean house.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 set 2026
We’re glad Family Tides gave you a comfortable place to unwind. The peaceful neighborhood and a relaxing soak in the hot tub are a lovely way to enjoy the Central Oregon Coast. We hope you left feeling refreshed and would be happy to host you again.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Lily V.
28 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We spent a really nice weekend, the house is very well equipped. All good and clean.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 set 2026
We’re glad Family Tides made a welcoming home base for your weekend. A well-prepared, comfortable place makes it easy to settle in and enjoy the coast, and we’re happy you felt right at home. We’d love to host you again.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
SARA R.
19 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
I spoke with the owners about some issues and they were very responsive and helpful.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Brandi G.
23 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Posizione
The property was fine, very dated. The ladder on one of the bunkbeds is broken. About a 10min walk to the beach. Overall ok.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 ago 2026
Thanks for staying at Family Tides and for your helpful feedback. We're glad the short walk to the beach fit your plans — that easy access is exactly what we hope guests enjoy. We appreciate the note about the bunk ladder and have scheduled a replacement so future families can use it safely. We’re also planning updates to refresh the space while keeping its comfortable, family-oriented character. We hope to welcome you back.
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Margaret B.
8 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This was a lovely cottage to stay in. The hot tub was good, plenty of room, and the yard was not overgrown as in previous reviews. Take your favorite knife and skillet if you have one—lots of pots and pans, but nothing we were used to cooking with so we struggled a little. This cottage is away from the hustle and bustle that is Rockaway Beach, easy walk to the beach, The Big Cedar, and space for our family of four and our dog. We will likely stay here again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 ago 2026
Thanks for choosing Family Tides. We’re glad the cottage offered a peaceful spot for your family and dog and that you enjoyed the hot tub and yard. We appreciate the note about cookware and will add a couple of chef’s knives and a favorite skillet so future guests find familiar tools. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Rockaway Beach trip.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Nichole G.
16 giu 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Comfy getaway, the hot tub was amazing!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Karri P.
8 ott 2018
Great place to stay and close to the beach
Nice size house and comfortable beds. Close to the beach and easy access from the main road.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a settembre 2018
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Kimberly N.
29 ago 2017
Clean cozy quiet
Great place for families, peaceful, close to a beach access.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2017
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Carl H.
13 set 2019
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good place for families.
Nice place for families to stay. Cable TV and wireless internet worked well. 1/4 mile walk to an excellent beach.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2019
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Justine C.
7 set 2019
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great family vacation
We truly had a great time. Perfect distance from the coast. And lots of fun games to play
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2019
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Andy S.
21 gen 2019
House is Perfect
Loved the general layout. Very quite neighborhood. The hot tub was amazing.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2019
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sandra K.
5 feb 2019
Beautiful home!
Wonderfully decorated home. Nice hot tub! Plenty of room for large family.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a gennaio 2019
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Leela Y.
1 lug 2018
Perfect getaway
Lovely relaxing weekend, we were sad to leave! House had everything we needed (including hot tub!) and only a couple minute walk to the spectacular beach at twin rocks. Also checked out the cheese factory only a 15 min drive away!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2018
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Aaron M.
2 giu 2017
Clean quite little house
Great House minutes from the Beach
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2017
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jackie P.
27 ott 2019
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
It was very nice. The dishwasher was a tad strange .. the door didn’t seem to function well..but it
Very pleasant
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2019
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Annie L.
13 giu 2017
Great home near the beach!
My friends and I had a great weekend at the coast and this house was very comfortable for our stay. It's only a few blocks off the beach and had everything we needed. The kitchen and all the rooms were very well stocked. The TV/DVD/Cable set in the living room was perfect for down time and the wifi was really fast. Loved taking advantage of the hot tub!
Really appreciated the offer for an early check-in and a late check-out if needed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2017
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
David T.
19 ott 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The hot tub had sand on the seats I used the spa wand to clean it all out before using. The dish washer detergent thing was broken.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2025
Archivio
8/10 Buono
Scarlet D.
13 apr 2017
Fun and comfy home
This home was very comfy and a perfect beach house. I have rental experiences where the hot tub didn't work, but, this hot tub worked great and had many cool functions! There was a quick walk to the beach and many comfortable places to sleep. In addition, the hang out space was nice and open with several amazing couches. My one complaint is that the wifi/internet did not work once during our stay and the TV was confusing to use and glitchy. Overall, it was a great home.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2017
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Andrew J.
2 ott 2017
Cute little house. Plenty of space and comfort
This place was great. The house was very accommodating well stocked with more than basic needs. There's even board games and kites in the closet. We couldn't have asked for more. And all at an amazing price. They were very prompt about informing us of early check in and for a very small fee allowed us to stay wayyyyy past the 11 am check out. I'm actually writing this sitting in the kitchen looking out the window enjoying a cup of coffee and relaxing in this wonderful little house they have provided for us. The hardest part of this experience is not wanting to leave and go back to reality. Thanks vacasa five stars all the way!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2017
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Kacee K.
27 mag 2019
Okay Stay.
This property I would say overall was fine. The cable didn’t work at all despite the several hours spent on getting it to work. The grass and landscaping is not kept up and does not look at all like the photos. Unless you have Verizon, there is zero cell service in the area. The space was clean and the beds were comfortable. Hot tub was wonderful and spacious. Walk to the beach was further than expected but manageable. The kitchen was stocked enough for basic cooking needs.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2019
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 apr 2020
Kacee, the lawn is serviced once a month by a lawn service. The WIFI has been working, please next time call our customer service number to report and receive assistance with any issues you have. Thank you.
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Douglas M.
19 feb 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
The place was clean and comfortable, but some attention to detail was lacking.- Advertised with satellite/cable, but there is none.- TV was supposed to be streaming capable thru the Blu-ray DVD player, but there was no HDMI cord connecting the DVD to the TV.- The TV upstairs was the same, but the Blu-ray was laying on a shelf with no cords.- One light bulb over the dining table kept flicking on and off randomly. Kinda distracting during dinner!- Microwave tray doesn't fit the carousel.- Some containers in the showers were empty.- The hot tub began losing water when the jets were turned on. It became unusable after about 30 minutes.- It would be nice to have a welcome binder that included directions on TV, wifi, hot tub, check-out procedures, and so on.Overall, the place has great potential. We were just disappointed with the TV and hot tub, especially. The other things are nuisances that detract from the overall impression. They should be quick fixes.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
David O.
4 ott 2019
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Rockaway rental
Overall a great experience. Access to the local property manager was not available to us. We emailed the owner about a broken dishwasher door, the property owner replied within 24, hours.the property manager called immediately after the owner reply. They offered to have someone over within the hour. We declined, we only emailed the owner so that they were aware. The dishwasher functioned fine. You need to be aware of the fact that they only have three parking spaces. We rented a RV spot from Rockaway RV park for the fourth car. The RV park had reasonable rates and was very helpful. I know why they say three cars because you could only get three midsized on the drive. I asked about parking four compact cars and my request was denied. When they called about the dishwasher I asked again, they said as long as they were not on the lawn and did not hang over the property line we could park all four. I wish when I called about having four compacts they had said as long as you do not exceed 70 feet.... overall a great property for a family reunion I will use them again.
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Rhonda A.
19 lug 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We received the check in info email and then a few hours later we received a message that the hot tub was not working. I asked if there was a comparable substitution for us and a response was what dates are you looking for. This is obviously an AI response. As we drove into the driveway the front and back yard were very overgrown grass was over 1 foot tall and weeds were 4-5 feet tall. The photos online of the yard are not what it looked like. The hot tub cover is in poor shape, caving in. I sent a message asking how to use cable/satellite TV that was advertised. Never did get an answer for that, the tv's are not smart tv so unable to login to any streaming services. There was 1 extra garbage bag provided for a family of 7 for 6 days, don't feel we should have to buy trash bags. The baseboards in the house are dirty especially bathrooms are disgusting. Dishwasher functions but the detergent dispenser doesn't open during cycle. Toaster heating elements only work on 1 side. Black mold/mildew under kitchen sink. welcome email stated if you use the BBQ not to use close to house. We were refunded 209 for inconvenience after I sent photos of the yard, not enough in my opinion. If the owners are paying a management company to take care of cleaning, mowing, etc. they are getting taken advantage of. We were unable to use hot tub, kids use the back yard, or sit outside in the morning for coffee. Who wants to look at 4- 5 ft tall weeds!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2026
Brian, thank you for sharing such detailed feedback. We’re sorry the overgrown yard, unavailable hot tub, and condition of the home’s finishes and kitchen appliances fell short of expectations, especially when outdoor space and the hot tub were important to your family’s stay. We recognize that our communication about the hot tub and your request for alternative accommodations could have been more helpful, and we apologize that you did not receive the cable instructions you requested. We also acknowledge the confusion caused by the BBQ guidance in the arrival information, as the property does not have a grill. Our team issued a partial refund for the inconveniences you experienced, and we appreciate you taking the time to share where the property and guest experience fell short.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Micah C.
20 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 set 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. We’re glad Family Tides provided a welcoming setting for your stay on the Central Oregon Coast. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another relaxing coastal getaway.