CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!

Galleria fotografica per CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!

Un soggiorno con divano, tavolino, mobile TV e balcone vista oceano.
Un soggiorno con televisore, ventilatore a soffitto e vista sull'oceano attraverso ampie finestre.
Un soggiorno con un divano rosso, un tavolino in vetro e una cucina sullo sfondo.
Un soggiorno con tavolo da pranzo, divano rosso e vista sull'oceano attraverso ampie vetrate.
Una cucina con lavastoviglie, fornello e lavandino.

Recensioni

7,4 su 10
Buono

In evidenza

  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Spiagge di Panama City

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Massaggi nella spa
  • Balcone
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Spiagge di Panama City
    ‪3 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪13 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪15 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Florida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪27 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto queen

Camera 2

1 letto matrimoniale

Camera 3

1 letto king

3 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Bagno 3

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Panama City Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Panama City Beach, in Long Beach, e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Pier Park e Thomas Drive sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di Panama City e St. Andrews State Park. Publix Sports Park ospita spesso eventi sportivi e spettacoli, e forse dovresti mettere in programma di visitare anche Shipwreck Island Waterpark (parco acquatico), una delle attrazioni irrinunciabili del posto. Grazie ad attività come snorkeling, surf e pesca nelle vicinanze, divertirsi in acqua non sarà certo difficile!
Mappa
Panama City Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Spiagge di Panama City - 3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 13 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (museo) - 15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale "Northwest Florida Beaches" di Panama City (ECP) - 25 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min a piedi
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬11 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova CONDO CON VISTA INCREDIBILE E SPAZIOSO BALCONE! APERTO 8 / 17-24! POSTI LETTO FINO A 8!?

A due passi dalla spiaggia di Panama City Beach, questo condominio si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da Spiagge di Panama City e Thomas Drive. Edgewater Gulf Beach e 810 Entertainment si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza.

Recensioni

7,4

Buono

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 14 su 42 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 11 su 42 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 10 su 42 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 42 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 5 su 42 recensioni

7,2/10

Pulizia

8,6/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

8,8/10

Posizione

8,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place to stay!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 ago 2026
Thanks for the great review of Ocean Ritz 1602! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we’d love to welcome you back.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
The parking is awful, especially if you don’t have a compact car. If you have a second vehicle you end up in an overflow lot and it is first come first serve, so paying to park is inevitable. The elevators were out of service a lot, with the wind as an explanation as to why. The condo itself was very dated, furniture was in poor condition, and the living space could accommodate 3 people comfortably. For a 3 bed / 3 bath condo, dining and living space didn’t accommodate the 6-8 guests suggested.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very relaxing place with a nice view of the beach
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 giu 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad the property was relaxing and that you enjoyed the beach view. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway. Team BBG
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in
It was a wonderful stay.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 apr 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione
Parking is a nightmare. Saw several fights while we were there. Be prepared to pay for public parking about a block away from the unit. Absolutely zero customer service. If you see any staff, they are rude and unhelpful. The unit was filthy, there were dirty underwear left from a previous tenant in our bathroom and the balcony furniture was unusable due to caked on bird poop. You cannot access the beach after pool hours. The elevators worked off and on. I will never stay here again ad spoke to at least 3 other renters who also said they were having a terrible experience and would never book here again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 25 ago 2026
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We do want to clarify that parking, resort staff, elevators, pool hours, beach access policies, and other common-area operations are controlled by the resort and are outside of Best Beach Getaways’ management. However, the cleanliness concerns inside the condo are absolutely something we take seriously, and we apologize for those issues. That is not the standard we expect from our housekeeping team, and we will be addressing them directly. Best Beach Getaways – Team BBG
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Weather was soo nice and condo was clean
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 ott 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the nice weather and that the condo was clean. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The views are beautiful. Parking is bad.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 ott 2025
Thanks for staying with Best Beach Getaways and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the beautiful views. . We passed your comments to the property manager so they can look into better options and clearer parking guidance for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Nice area to stay

Parking was terrible for a 3 bedroom our vehicle wouldn't fit in assigned spot and the overflow lot was always full Parking needs to be assigned better to scared to leave to go do things worrying about getting a Parking spot back
Soggiorno di 8 notti a maggio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 ago 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the area. We’re sorry to hear about the parking frustrations and understand how important that is. Your comments will be shared for review.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Our getaway to Panama

Check in was amazing, and our condo was terrific! We had no issues in any way. We will be renting on our next trip
Soggiorno di 7 notti a febbraio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 giu 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Had a wonderful family vacation ❤️

Was clean close too alot of places.lots of room beds was compy slept good .. porch big nice just was real hot need celing fans out there plug in for fans was real hot no breeze and celing fan in front bedroom diden work fan in closet black fan needs replacing diden work but over all wonderful vacation will stay here again loved it overall ..
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 lug 2024
Hi Malisa, we are very appreciative of your feedback and are sure to solve the problems you had during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the fans in the front bedroom didn't work and will do our best to fix it. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Ocean Ritz and hope to see you again soon!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Nice place for a beach get away

Great location and beautiful view. Rooms are very nice. But parking is very tight and only one spot given per unit. There is a small parking lot for first come first serve across the road. And a pay lot also. Overall a good place to vacation
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 giu 2023
Sean, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Take care.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
LOVED the co do. Everything was amazing……. Except the parking. Ugh. Just pay to park if you go. Much easier. The spaces are tight. As far as the condo, beds were amazing. The patio was fantastic. Plenty of patio furniture to be co fy. Kitchen could use a few more Ute sums if you plan to cook at all. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are ready to go again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 lug 2025
We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing five-star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our vacation rental, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable experience.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Management is great, quick to respond. Every unit gets 1 parking spot, you can’t just pull into the first spot you see available. The spot designated to this unit is a tricky one. If you drive an oversized vehicle it is impossible to get into this parking space. If the vehicles across from the space are oversized it is unreasonable the amount of effort it will take to get your car into this space. To be able to get out of your car you must back in only 2/3 the way, you have to let all your passengers out before you park bc they won’t be able to exit even in a minivan. The room key is in a lock box. The key was a pain to keep up with. Get to the room, realize someone else had the key, shlep all the way back down to the beach to get it. It got old real quick. Needs a keypad with a code on the door. The bunk room-Bed is a little wobbly but held up for our stay- the trundle is just for storage NOT another mattress. The TV is the size of a small computer screen and the window covering is only blinds needs blackout curtains too. Other room needs blinds too. Very mismatch old kitchen ware & not enough-only 4 bowls. Living area needs more seating. Furniture is faded and BADLY stained/gross. Balcony furniture is puny and only one lounger - the birds poop ALL over it. Management cleaned it but the birds covered it again in just few hours. An owner who lives there permanently smokes on the balcony every AM&PM- 2nd hand high guaranteed. Over all pretty clean. Comfy beds. Needs updating!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found our management team responsive and that the unit was generally clean with comfortable beds. We’re sorry that several aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. Parking assignments are determined by the property and can be challenging for larger vehicles depending on neighboring vehicles and the specific space. We also appreciate your comments regarding the physical key, window coverings, furnishings, kitchen inventory, seating, and balcony furniture, and we’ll pass those items along for review. Regarding the balcony, our team was happy to clean the area when notified, though unfortunately outdoor spaces can quickly be affected again by birds and other conditions outside of our control. We also understand your concern regarding smoke from a neighboring residence; however, privately owned neighboring units and their occupants are outside of our management control. We appreciate the detailed feedback, as it helps identify areas that may need attention and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another [Best] Beach Getaway! – Team BBG
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Place was great and clean

Place was clean and view was amazing from the balcony. Parking was good but I was on my motorcycle. My full size truck would have been a different I’m sure. But it’s a great place and beautiful view hope to get it in October
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and the view. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beach Stay

The property was clean and fairly well kept. There was a lot of work going on on the property but it really did not bother any of us while we were going about our daily activities. The parking is terrible and if you stay in condo # 1602 Ocean Ritz the space for that number is impossible to park in if you have anything besides a motorcycle. Overall the trip was exceptional. The condo is close to a lot of things to do and reasonably easy to navigate to and from.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 giu 2023
Barbara, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

The location was great, and the place was very big and plenty of room for 5 people..

The only complaint I have is the parking. The parking spaces are unbelievably small, and very hard to fit into. If you have two cars, you have to park one of them in the overflow lot across the street, but there were nights that we couldn’t find a space open, so we had to park in a paid public parking area down the street.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the space. We understand parking is tight, and we appreciate your patience with the overflow options.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice condo

The condo was nice. My Complaint is that only one elevator was working for the whole building. We were one the 16th floor… waited 30 minutes at times for an elevator 😵‍💫
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Parking is horrible

Parking is pathetic elevators are pathetic
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 giu 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that you had an issue with the parking and elevators. This is a popular resort and it can get crowded in peak season but this unit is a great unit and is worth the crowds!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Working on the roof early in the morning was bad

Everything else was ok
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad aprile 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the early morning noise and appreciate your understanding. We’re glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Parking is awful. the washer and dryer are small and it took hours to dry a load of clothes.

Beds uncomfortable dryer does not dry clothes well took hours to dry one load. Parking was awful and elevator stayed broke
Soggiorno di 9 notti a maggio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
We appreciate your feedback. The parking and elevators can be challenging at times, and we understand the inconvenience this caused. We will continue working with the management team to address these concerns.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

PCB stay

The property itself was beautiful! The first three days of our stay was not great, not because of the condo but because of the crowd that was in PCB! Police everywhere and chaos every night, with gun shots right across the street. Be aware of renting during the last week of March…they called it the Montgomery take over! These people came in and turned a beautiful place into a nightmare, after they left it was amazing!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
We’re happy the condo itself was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay once the crowds left. Thanks for noting the timing of your visit for future guests to consider.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Mothers Day Family trip

Great trip. The furniture in the living room was stained. The manager on duty had it cleaned for us, excellent response. Issue with cleanliness upon checkin, manager had condo re cleaned. Only issue is that the parking space for this unit is extremely narrow, the rental car was damaged. I advise emptying your vehicle and parking accross the street
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Won’t be back

The condo was filthy,only 3 coffee cups for 4 adults no cooking pans,no blankets on bed drawers broke and couch was disgusting. The parking lot is very hard to move in had to park in public parking. Won’t be back.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We provide a starter kit for your convenience and work to keep all units well maintained. Your feedback on cleanliness and amenities has been noted so we can continue improving for future guests.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pigeon poop on the balcony - Wrong key code - Good room

Overall good. Said they would clean up the balcony, but didn't. Could not get into room, wrong code sent. Phoned many times to solve that. Otherwise a good experience.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry about the balcony and key code issues and appreciate your patience while these were being resolved. Glad the overall stay was enjoyable.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very Nice

We loved the view and the balcony. The condo had everything we needed and was well kept. Could walk to pretty much everything or take the trolley. I wish there would have been a heads up about the construction and someone called the cops on us because we accidentally knocked a beverage over on the balcony and it spilled down below. And someone was throwing candy from their balcony and we got blamed for it because the beverage incident. The property manager was sent out the next day and all was handled professionally. Other than that we loved our stay in Panama.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 set 2025
We’re happy you enjoyed the view, balcony, and overall stay. We apologize for the construction noise and the balcony incident, and appreciate your patience while it was handled professionally.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione