Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010H

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010H

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010Hの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
お食事
リビング エリア
プール
外観

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Walk to Norfolk Coast Path - East

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 敷地内駐車場あり
  • 暖炉
  • リビング エリア
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
  • Place, ノーフォークコーストパス - 東
    ‪徒歩 4 分‬
  • Place, ゴーレストン ゴルフ クラブ
    ‪徒歩 20 分‬
  • Place, ゴーレストン ビーチ
    ‪車で 10 分‬
  • Airport, ノーリッチ (NWI-ノーリッチ国際空港)
    ‪車で 54 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

シングルベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

グレート ヤーマス

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010Hは、グレート ヤーマスのビーチの近くに位置しています。文化的な体験を求めているなら、パビリオン シアター ゴーレストンや王立海軍パトロール サービス博物館へ行きましょう。人気の観光スポットには、ザ マリーナ シアターやサマーレイトン ホール アンド ガーデンズなどがあります。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、クラウン・メドウかヤーマス スタジアムがおすすめ。
地図
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk

周辺情報

  • ノーフォークコーストパス - 東 - 徒歩 4 分 - 0.4 km
  • ゴーレストン ゴルフ クラブ - 徒歩 20 分 - 1.7 km
  • ゴーレストン ビーチ - 車で 10 分 - 6.2 km
  • ノーフォーク湖沼地方 - 車で 11 分 - 7.5 km
  • グレート ヤーマス ビーチ - 車で 14 分 - 9.2 km

交通案内

  • オールトン ブロード ノース駅から車で 12 分
  • ノーリッチ国際空港 (NWI) から車で 49 分

レストラン

  • ‪New Entertainer - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪The Thirsty Crow Taproom - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪The Marina - Stage And Bar - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪The White Clover (Wetherspoons) - ‬徒歩 1 分
  • ‪The Fig Bar + Grill - ‬車で 7 分

よくあるご質問

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010Hはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010Hの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010Hのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Luxury caravan for hire at Hopton Holiday Park with full sea views ref 80010Hのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 3 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.0/10

清潔度

8.8/10

チェックイン

9.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.4/10

ロケーション

9.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very nice caravan with everything you need. Location is perfect. Very quiet. Lots of storage space. Wonderful outlook. Couldn’t fault it.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 23 日)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing ocean view

This caravan is beautiful with lots of storage in the bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one with a bath. The views over the sea are unreal and the caravan is really well equipped. Only little grumbles r the sofas and kids beds r not comfy but everything else was great!
2021 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 10 月 22 日)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave a review and recommend us. Don’t forget to use your £50 voucher off on your next holiday with us sent via email. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards The 2cHolidays Team
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Disappointing

Although the caravan was as described when booked we were disappointed in the lack of cleanliness on arrival - have never seen so many spiders and cobwebs for a so called clean caravan prior to our arrival. Also the bed was extremely uncomfortable and to add to our misery the street lamp shone through the caravan curtains all night and so we did not get any sleep due to the room being too bright! Based on the disappointing start and the lack of sleep we decided to leave the caravan the next day and come home.
2022 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 1 月 7 日)
Hi Shaun, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the cleanliness of the property. I do wish you had contacted us on one of the numbers provided to you as we could have sent someone out to rectify any issues found. If you do look to book again do please reach out prior to booking as we may have a more ideal property for which you would like to book. Kind regards, 2cHolidays Team
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信