一棟貸し

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!

Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
外観
専用キッチン
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中6.4

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Near Keuka Lake

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Branchport, NY
  • Place, ケウカ湖
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬
  • Place, セネカ湖
    ‪車で 23 分‬
  • Place, ワトキンス グレン州立公園
    ‪車で 51 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ブランチポート

このコテージは、ブランチポートの田園地域に位置しています。オリバー ハウス ミュージアムとナルシッサ・プレンティス・ハウスは、この地を代表する人気観光スポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ハント・カントリー・ヴィンヤーズやヘロン・ヒル・ワイナリーがおすすめです。
地図
Branchport, NY

周辺情報

  • ケウカ湖 - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.5 km
  • ケウカ湖州立公園 - 車で 5 分 - 2.0 km
  • セネカ湖 - 車で 23 分 - 25.2 km
  • キャナンデイクア湖 - 車で 37 分 - 39.0 km
  • ワトキンス グレン州立公園 - 車で 51 分 - 60.8 km

レストラン

  • ‪Seneca Farms - ‬車で 11 分
  • ‪Abandon Brewing Company - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Keuka Spring Vineyards - ‬車で 18 分
  • ‪Main Deck - ‬車で 14 分
  • ‪Lakeside Restaurant - ‬車で 12 分

よくあるご質問

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 26 日 現在、2027 年 5 月 23 日 に大人 2 名でNature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥21,865 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Nature's Crossing - 新しく改装されました。 Keuka LakeとState Parkを見下ろす!はどこにありますか ?

地方にあるこのコテージは、ケウカ湖、ハント・カントリー・ヴィンヤーズ、ケウカ湖州立公園から 3 km 圏内です。キューカ カレッジおよびアーツ センター オブ イェーツ カウンティも 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.4
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

7.4/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

8.8/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

6.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Annual Keuka Lake visit

Perfect location. Nice and quiet with great biew
2020 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 7 月 14 日)
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Disappointing

This review pains me because I’m generally not one to complain about every little thing . . . you REALLY have to get it wrong to get a 1 or 2 Star out of me . . . unfortunately, this house was deserving of a 2 Star, if that. It should not have been this way; there were a few major issues, and a lot of minor issues, that could have made this a 3 or 4 Star if the issues had been resolved. First of all, I don’t know what happened between the time the interior pictures were taken and the time we arrived, but the inside of the house looked nothing like the pictures; there was unsanded spackle on the walls, as if we just walked in on the house mid-renovations, and there were no curtains anywhere. Other issues: there were flies and cobwebs everywhere, there was at least one lightbulb out in almost every room, the light fixture in the walk-in closet was hanging by its wires from the ceiling, the lighting in one of the two bathrooms was really dim, the ceiling fans had an impressive layer of dust on them, the handle to the washing machine was broken (making it very hard to open), we were left some dishwasher pods for the nonexistent dishwasher, there was a rather large Wasp nest hanging almost directly above the stairs to the deck, the kitchen cabinets need some repair in that the drawers almost fall out when you open them, and the furniture is very dated, nasty looking, and uncomfortable. Granted, a bunch of these issues are minor, but there are so many, it makes it hard to give this anything greater than a 2 Star. The view from the Deck was PHENOMENAL, and we kept telling ourselves “Good Lord! With a couple of hundred bucks, a trip to Home Depot, hitting up some Tag Sales for furniture, and a weekend of work, this place could have easily been a 3 or 4 Star”! You get what you pay for. While you’ll likely find the cost per night is very attractive, you may be sorely disappointed if the house is in the same condition as it was for us.
2021 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 9 月 10 日)
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You will be happy to know that this home is scheduled to have new photos taken very soon so the listing is true to what guests find when they arrive. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Minor Issues

Floor Fan broken, Master tub spout broken, rear deck surface dirty. Gas grill & central air bonus, but not listed.
2020 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 9 月 1 日)
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. We will use your feedback to improve the experience for future guests at this rental. Please come and stay with us again soon!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

June 2018 Stay

Overall the location was perfect. On the water but no water access. A large yard which was perfect for our toddlers. The ‘cabin’ was a double wide trailer. It felt like glamping. That was fine but I felt like that was not what we were expecting. We may have been the first/only renters (?) The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. Minimal supplies in the kitchen. Everything in the place was old. The kitchen chairs were all broken. We vacuumed when we got there and had to empty the canister. The floors were dirty. Honestly, it was perfect size for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We loved the deck. There was wi-fi and cable. A/C ran great. The kitchen door didn’t lock. The back door popped open easily with a shove from my 3 year old. The bathroom sink moved when you touched it. And the queen bed wasn’t in the ‘master’, which seemed odd. Overall, it was livable but nothing glamorous. We paid way more than we should have for the place. No house number made it hard to find.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 22 日)
Hi Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

July 2018 Stay

I submitted a review over 10 tines and it still does not appear. Can you please check into this! Other guests need to know how horrible premier properties is.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信