一棟貸し

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunster

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunsterの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
お食事
内装
専用キッチン
施設の敷地

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 家族で楽める
    ファミリー向けで高評価。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    エクスムーア国立公園の近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • おもちゃ
  • ペット同伴可
  • 敷地内駐車場あり
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Minehead, England
  • Place, エクスムーア国立公園
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ダンスター城
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, 聖ジョージ教会
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 5 名)

ベッドルーム 1

シングルベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ダンスター

このバケーションホームは、マインヘッドのビーチの近くに位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、エクスムアアドヴェンチャーやポーロック ウィアー ハーバーへ行きましょう。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、エクスムーア国立公園やホルニコート エステートがおすすめです。チョコレートハウスとウェスト・サマセット鉄道も訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Minehead, England

周辺情報

  • エクスムーア国立公園 - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • ダンスター人形博物館 - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • ダンスター城 - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • ダンスター水車小屋 - 徒歩 4 分 - 0.4 km
  • 聖ジョージ教会 - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km

交通案内

  • マインヘッド駅から車で 9 分
  • カーディフ国際空港 (CWL)から車で 153 分

レストラン

  • ‪The Duke of Wellington (Wetherspoon) - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Hotshots Sports Bar - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Burger King - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Inn on the Green - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunsterはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunsterの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunsterのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunsterのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Beautiful Cottage, Parking, Central Dunsterはどこにありますか ?

海沿いにあるこのバケーションホームは、ダンスター城およびエクスムーア国立公園から徒歩 10 分圏内です。チョコレートハウスおよびダンスター人形博物館は歩いてすぐです。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 9 件の口コミ中 7 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 9 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 9 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 9 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 9 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

9.2/10

チェックイン

9.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

9.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Excellent location for exploring Dunster and the surrounding area - larger than expected which was a pleasant surprise
2026 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The cottage was very spacious, fab location right by Dunster Village & the castle. Lovely log fire & everything we needed was provided.
2026 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 2 月 28 日)
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely review, we’re so pleased you enjoyed the spacious cottage, cosy log fire and the fantastic location right by Dunster Village and the castle. It’s great to hear you had everything you needed for your stay. We’d love to welcome you again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Very happy with the spot

Nice place in a very convenient location. Was ideal for our family exploring the area, with great hikes and food in walking distance plus easy access to the rest of Exmoor.
2024 年 5 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 5 月 21 日)
Thanks for taking the time to write us a great review, Eric! We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable family holiday at our cottage and we hope to welcome you back again sometime.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Quiet and close to the castle

We wanted to have a short family break and this property was ideal. Close to pubs, coffee shops and the castle, we could not have done better. The property has everything you need and full of charm.
2024 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 12 月 10 日)
Hi Peter, Thanks for your 5 star rating. It is great to hear how much you and your family enjoyed the property as well as the surrounding areas. Would love to host you again sometime in the future and thanks for staying.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
A well stocked and very clean and comfortable property, in a great location, with parking just a two minute walk away. Nicely updated kitchen and bathroom. We loved the town of Dunster, wonderful shops and restaurants with very kind and helpful owners. The Deli proprietors, Graham and Belinda were wonderful, and the owner of The Stag"s Head (Jane) could not have been more helpful. We also stopped in at The Luttrell Arms, another wonderful establishment to check out. A great place.
2025 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cosy and comfortable cottage

Very conveniently situated near the castle, a very comfortable cottage. The rooms were deceptively large and all very clean and well serviced. Communications good throughout, cannot fault
2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 23 日)
Hi Jane, thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We're so pleased you've had a great stay getting to know the area and found our home to be the ideal spot. We hope to welcome you back sometime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Weekend Stay

Really well situated but parking at property is hair raising. However there are alternatives.
2024 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 11 月 13 日)
Hi Craig, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you managed to use alternative parking without any issues and we hope to welcome you again sometime.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Rainy Feb half term

Yes we got soggy, but warming up by the fire was great. Our teenager loved attending to the open fire. Cute cottage, right in the middle of the village was great to walk everywhere, but also nice and quiet. I guess we were there out of season, but still welcoming pubs and beautiful walks.
2024 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 22 日)
Hi Nicky, Thanks for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. Despite the rain, we're so pleased to hear this didn't deter you from having an enjoyable stay at our cottage and that our charming village was the ideal setting for your family holiday. We hope to welcome you again sometime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

refused to stay there

The owner asked only positive reviews be published about the cottage online and all other issues be addressed offline. So no one really knows prior accurate/balanced reviews on the cottage. •Will Ashbury said “every effort is made to be accurate in the overview of the property” but forgot to mention the property is next to Duster’s noisy major road.•The outside patio is overrun with weeds and tall grass.•Paint is peeling away from base of the front door and significant cobwebs are length of door hinge areas.•We ran a paper towel over the inside of the front door and it came away black with dirt.•The living room rug is stained and dirty.•The kitchen floor is worn and has holes where cabinets don't match.•Living room wall has a hole with exposed bare wiring next to a poorly installed electrical outlet.•Master bath has significant water stains, possibly mold, under the window,•The blue couch, which is the only piece of furniture in the living area, is in a very dilapidated condition.•The heating was set to cut off at 11.00pm every night. Will said this was a common practice. It isn’t. Full disclosure, Will did offer to organize cleaners to arrive the next day, but this cottage is ill-kempt, dirty, needs updating, and next to the main road. We didn't stay there at all and booked into a local hotel for our stay in Dunster.
2025 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 30 日)
We’re sorry to read your review and that your experience fell short of expectations. As soon as you raised concerns, we offered to have our housekeeper return to the property to address the areas mentioned, including the weeds on the path. Cleanliness is something we take very seriously, and we always aim to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, since you chose not to stay at the cottage, we didn’t have the chance to put things right during your visit. We would have been happy to review the heating for you had you stayed, if it was an inconvenience. That said, we do appreciate your feedback and take it on board. We were unable to find the hole in the wall and areas of mold and paint you mentioned but we will continue to monitor the property moving forward and rectify issues should they arise. If you’re still happy to share the photos you mentioned, we’d be grateful to receive them so we can review everything in more detail.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信