Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italy

Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italy

Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italyの写真ギャラリー

屋外ダイニングエリア
内装
外観
施設の敷地
客室

口コミ

10段階中4.0

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにサウゼ・ドゥルクススキーエリアあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • インターネットアクセス
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Sauze d'Oulx
  • Place, サウゼ・ドゥルクススキーエリア
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, スーサ渓谷
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, クロテス スキー リフト
    ‪車で 2 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

ビデ · トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

サウゼ ドゥルクス

このアパートメントは、サウゼ ドゥルクスの山間部に位置しています。ディオチェザーノ ディ アルテ サクラ ミュージアムとゲルマナスカ谷鉱山博物館は地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、クロテス スキー リフトやサウゼ・ドゥルクススキーエリアへ行きましょう。パルコ・アヴェンチュラ・シャベルタンとヴァッレ・アルジェンテラも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Sauze d'Oulx

周辺情報

  • サウゼ・ドゥルクススキーエリア - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • スーサ渓谷 - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • 52 バッサ・スキーラン - 車で 1 分 - 1.1 km
  • クロテス スキー リフト - 車で 2 分 - 1.4 km
  • コロ スキー リフト - 車で 3 分 - 2.2 km

交通案内

  • ウルクス - チェザーナ - クラヴィエーレ - セストリエーレ駅から車で 16 分
  • ウルクス ベアウラルド駅から車で 22 分
  • トリノ国際空港 (TRN) から車で 76 分

レストラン

  • ‪Ghost - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Roxy Bar - ‬車で 12 分
  • ‪Pacioch - ‬車で 12 分
  • ‪Masaniello - ‬車で 13 分
  • ‪Lo Zodiaco - ‬車で 12 分

よくあるご質問

Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italyはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italyのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italyのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Appartamento Bellevue Richardette with Terrace, Sauze d'Oulx, Italyはどこにありますか ?

山中にあるこのアパートメントは、スーサ渓谷および52 バッサ・スキーランから徒歩 15 分圏内です。クロテス スキー リフトおよびサウゼ・ドゥルクススキーエリアも 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

4.0
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 1 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 1 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 1 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 1 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 1 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

4.0/10

清潔度

8.0/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

2.0/10

ロケーション

4.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Too many issues with the property, would not recommend!

The property is advertised as a good place to stay when skiing, but it is too far away and not accessible by the transport buses or taxis. Walking is hard (30 minutes), especially after a day skiing. Do not stay here if you want to make the most of the slopes. You could take a car, but would meed to park in Sauze centre, which is expensive.The induction oven causes power cuts. You cannot use it otherwise no power to the apartment. You can only use one ring on the hob, otherwise it will also cause a powercut. You cannot run any other appliance if the oven is on. The plates ajd cuttlery were wet and dirty. They had not been cleaned properly before we arrived. The sink was also blocked, and wouldn't drain properly. Hot water runs out after 1 normal length shower, which was not good for the two of us staying. This stay was very disappointing. It was expensive to not even have a working oven. We were plagued with powercuts and were uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the place.
2025 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 4 月 8 日)
Dear Michelle,Thank you for your feedback. Upon your arrival, the apartment was checked, and your luggage was brought inside for your convenience. The apartment had been properly cleaned, and there were no issues as described in your message.Later, we offered to give you a ride from the ski lifts directly to the apartment, saving you transport costs. During your stay, no issues were reported. It was only after two days that we received your concerns.Regarding the power, in Italy, the typical household power capacity is 3 kW, which is why using the oven, boiler, and induction hob at the same time can cause the power to trip. As for the sink, there were no previous complaints from other guests, so it is possible that the blockage occurred during your stay. Additionally, the boiler is new and may have been accidentally switched off, which could explain the lack of hot water.In any case, our team was always available to assist you, but we did not receive any calls or direct notifications from you.We hope you can find a solution more suited to your needs in the future, and we remain available for any further requests.Best regards,The Happy.Rentals Team
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信