一棟貸し

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドン

3 Bedroom 5 Bed House nr London in Hemel Hempstead

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
バー (施設内)
内装
外観
施設の敷地

口コミ

10段階中7.8
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 広々とした客室
    ゆったりとしたレイアウトで、誰もが空間を気にせずくつろげます。
  • プライベートガーデン
    希少 - 静かなプライベートガーデンスペースでリラックスできます。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにザ スノー センターあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バーベキューグリル
  • インターネットアクセス
  • キッチン
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機
  • 敷地内駐車場あり

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Hemel Hempstead, ENG
  • Place, ザ スノー センター
    ‪徒歩 12 分‬
  • Place, プラネット アイス
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Place, ゲードブリッジ パーク
    ‪車で 5 分‬
  • Airport, ロンドン (LTN-ルートン空港)
    ‪車で 28 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 6 名)

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

キッチン
独立したダイニングエリア
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ヘメルヘムステッド

このバケーションホームはヘメルヘムステッドにあります。ローマ劇場とクロックタワーは、地域を代表する観光スポット。また、ワーナー ブラザーズスタジオ ツアー ロンドンやプラネット アイスも人気があります。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、ヴォクソールロードかクラレンス・パークがおすすめ。
地図
Hemel Hempstead, ENG

周辺情報

  • ザ スノー センター - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • ペーパーミル - 徒歩 14 分 - 1.2 km
  • シネワールド ヘメルヘムステッド - 車で 2 分 - 1.3 km
  • プラネット アイス - 車で 3 分 - 2.0 km
  • ゲードブリッジ パーク - 車で 5 分 - 2.7 km

交通案内

  • ヘメル ヘムステッド駅から車で 6 分
  • ルートン空港 (LTN) から車で 22 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪Zaru Bistro Cafe - ‬徒歩 13 分
  • ‪PizzaExpress - ‬徒歩 13 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬徒歩 12 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 13 分

よくあるご質問

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 28 日 現在、2027 年 1 月 23 日 に大人 2 名でヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥18,827 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

ヘメルヘムステッドの3ベッドルーム5ベッドハウスロンドンはどこにありますか ?

ヘメルヘムステッドにあるこのバケーションホームは、ザ スノー センターおよびプラネット アイスから 2 km 圏内です。ゲードブリッジ パークおよびヴォクソールロードも 3 km 圏内です。アプスリー駅まで徒歩 21 分、ヘメル ヘムステッド駅まで徒歩 25 分です。

口コミ

7.8

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.2/10

清潔度

8.8/10

チェックイン

8.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.2/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect house in my old home town

House was perfect for us visiting my family in my old home town. Perfect for our family. Clean and well looked after. Host was very responsive. Second time staying here and would stay again.
2023 年 6 月に 13 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We were visiting family and this was a great place to stay. It was exactly as described. The rooms were very comfortable, it was spotless and it had absolutely everything we needed for our stay. I can highly recommend. Thank you.
2025 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lovely Place to Stay!

The house was nice and easy to find, and was in a peaceful, quiet area. Received instructions from the owners prior to arriving, which were clear and easy to follow. House was spacious and the bedrooms large. Beds were comfortable and everyone slept well. We stayed to visit Harry Potter Studios, which was very easy to get to from the house. The property was close to shops and restaurants, which made it a prime location. Would stay again and would recommend to others to book the house if they were visiting the studios.
2024 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン

COLD

first impression was very difficult to park. space rather small, road narrow no where to turn around, opened front door and was greeted by cold, kept my coat on . no heating in HALL, freezing even later in day no Rad there very strange, kitchen Large well equipped , had a rad not working appeared to be switch off unable to turn on, tile floor cold and told not to wear shoes, downstairs loo /shower room too cold to shower in as no heat there either, then would need to go upstairs to VERY warm bedrooms, thankfully shower in bath ok but shower door sealed shut so had to get by loo and get in, hard if not agile, also had to juggle water temp while in bath!!!! not easy, lounge small no way 6 people could sit together, Sofa very uncomfortable, got hot in there!!!! Up the upside beds , bedrooms large, twin bedroom , stairs off landing. steep. slept there one night but felt unsafe, as boiler is between beds would not like to leave young ones up there. so sad as a much looked forward trip to ski centre & family thankfully we were out most of the time, so sad could be a lovely place to stay, need heat in hall I know we stayed at a very cold time, but would expect a warm house,
2021 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 4 月 6 日)
Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback has been instrumental in helping us enhance the stay for all our future guests, all issues mentioned have now been addressed
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Disappointing

The property is light and airy, nicely decorated and the bedrooms are particularly spacious. The lounge is quite cramped - particularly if you filled the property to capacity (there were only 2 adults and a child in our party). The garden is pleasant and it would be great if there were some garden chairs so better use could be made of it - the weather was beautiful while we were there and that would have made a difference. It is a quiet neighbourhood with off road parking for one car, a shop and the canal and a play park all within walking distance. It is well equipped but many of the fittings are cheap - one curtain pole in the lounge landed on my daughters head when she tried to close the curtains and another fell down when I tried to draw the curtains. Similarly the clothes rail in the children’s room came apart when we moved it (it was on wheels). We were given the wrong number for the keysafe and the contact phone number on the app was for the cleaner rather than the owner. Although she was helpful, we really needed the owners contact details because of the problems we had and it took a bit of time to get that sorted. We were without hot water for 2 of our 4 days stay which was particularly upsetting given we were seeing family for the first time in over a year and my hair desperately needed a wash after 2 days without a shower. The plug in the wet room (downstairs) sink didn’t fit properly which meant we had to carry a kettle upstairs to the other bathroom for a wash with hot water and there is no banister so this didn’t seem safe. The instructions for sorting out the hot water involved unscrewing a heavy cover from the boiler which came away completely (it wasn’t a hinged door) so also felt quite dangerous. The instructions for getting the hot water sorted didn’t work and having managed without hot water one morning thinking it was fixed for the evening we then found it wasn’t and the owner couldn’t/wouldn’t get a plumber out until the next afternoon so we had another evening and morning without hot water. On day 3 the bed broke though luckily there were only 3 of us in the house so we had other beds to use. There was no response to my requests for a partial refund and I couldn’t get hold of any help through VRBO so I won’t be using this app or this property again. The property was very promising with a lot of good points but the way the problems were handled was very poor and did not show any appreciation of the impact.
2021 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 4 月 29 日)
Hello Deb, thank you for your review. I am sorry you were without hot water, we were made aware of you having no hot water at 3pm and it was fixed by Noon time the next day We did our very best to help you whervever we could, when you reported that you had broken the double bed it was replaced by 11am the following morning. Again we are truly sorry for the issues you had and I can assure you we tried our best to help you as quickly and as professionally as we possibly could.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

2025 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

2025 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信